QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 23 2007, 08:22 PM)
I was playing just now you didn't want to join and everyone left so I went to eat Eh Taman Linkin add I MobiusVyper I
Games [Definitive] Gears of War v3, New Free Update soon, +250 Achievement
Mar 23 2007, 08:52 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Mar 23 2007, 08:55 PM
1,480 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sunway |
you started a game at a very wrong time
after 10 is where all the hantu mari |
Mar 23 2007, 08:59 PM
Mar 23 2007, 09:04 PM
1,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klawang stage 1 |
Mar 23 2007, 09:07 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: 3rd Rock from the Sun |
QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Mar 23 2007, 12:45 PM) Sorry to Rezalid n the gang coz not joining ur games. Im hosting at that moment so if im quit harklis, hezra insecure ,rossi and others got to quit and probably can't join other games. Ventri, yeah you enjoyed killing us huh the best thing is harklis and hezra "makan" lots of arrow haha |
Mar 23 2007, 09:12 PM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Ravern Down |
u played with him laa hezra
i remember he used new GT u know his old GT is Ventri_the_great_ghey |
Mar 24 2007, 04:25 AM
83 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(Hezra @ Mar 23 2007, 09:07 PM) Ventri, yeah you enjoyed killing us huh last time : VentriloquisT84new account : V3NTRIL0QUIST i already play with u since month ago, although we only play few times. QUOTE(Leenaz) u played with him laa hezra i remember he used new GT u know his old GT is Ventri_the_great_ghey takpe, aku suruh demonic chop bontot u dalam gow nanti |
Mar 24 2007, 08:05 AM
may i know who called hezra a slut?
fyi i know hezra before playing gow and stop spreading stupid rumours and stuff shes the only girl in the community she has freedom to communicate with anyone she like is not like she has a choice of talking to any female gamers this word is said by someone and overheard by her but we dont know who is this sucker maybe you should keep this to urself and not have say the word "slut" you just make her day after yesterday game and i dont think she might play with us for a while so if your horny u dont call urself a slut? get a life |
Mar 24 2007, 08:19 AM
128 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 24 2007, 08:05 AM) may i know who called hezra a slut? omg....that was way cross the line..............fyi i know hezra before playing gow and stop spreading stupid rumours and stuff shes the only girl in the community she has freedom to communicate with anyone she like is not like she has a choice of talking to any female gamers this word is said by someone and overheard by her but we dont know who is this sucker maybe you should keep this to urself and not have say the word "slut" you just make her day after yesterday game and i dont think she might play with us for a while so if your horny u dont call urself a slut? get a life |
Mar 24 2007, 08:33 AM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Wow.. Yeah that's waay over the line..
Just because we are all so "jakun" to see a female gamer but no need la to go so far til callin names. |
Mar 24 2007, 08:46 AM
688 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
nothing beats playing Gears of War on a HDTV . nothing. period.
Mar 24 2007, 09:11 AM
83 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 24 2007, 08:05 AM) may i know who called hezra a slut? some of us throwing and insulting each others bout being gheys or something... i don't really mind bout that. But never do that to a woman...fyi i know hezra before playing gow and stop spreading stupid rumours and stuff shes the only girl in the community she has freedom to communicate with anyone she like is not like she has a choice of talking to any female gamers this word is said by someone and overheard by her but we dont know who is this sucker maybe you should keep this to urself and not have say the word "slut" you just make her day after yesterday game and i dont think she might play with us for a while so if your horny u dont call urself a slut? get a life like luna said...yeah, get a life. |
Mar 24 2007, 09:40 AM
10,231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
who called Hezra that wei?! let's pwn him til his kingdom comes
Mar 24 2007, 09:45 AM
407 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
what on earth is going on.. .
why are you people being so serious?? is just a game.. as for the remark about hezra, it was unjustified, just because she is the only girl in the GoW community can be called such profanities? I think not. everybody take a chill pill. then we'll all have a lot more fun playing gow |
Mar 24 2007, 09:49 AM
577 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Borneo Headhunters |
hi keantan, can i add u in my friend list live? i jst got my 360 going to register my live .
Mar 24 2007, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 24 2007, 08:05 AM) may i know who called hezra a slut? How would you know hezra's not a man if you're not told? fyi i know hezra before playing gow and stop spreading stupid rumours and stuff shes the only girl in the community she has freedom to communicate with anyone she like is not like she has a choice of talking to any female gamers this word is said by someone and overheard by her but we dont know who is this sucker maybe you should keep this to urself and not have say the word "slut" you just make her day after yesterday game and i dont think she might play with us for a while so if your horny u dont call urself a slut? get a life |
Mar 24 2007, 12:13 PM
829 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: TTDI |
hezra is girl la.. talked to her before.. even had a GoW session with her yesterday where harklis always target her..
This post has been edited by edthrax: Mar 24 2007, 12:13 PM |
Mar 24 2007, 12:24 PM
Mar 24 2007, 12:46 PM
636 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: KL |
wah...
Whats going on here la... suddenly saying that to hezra is really uncalled for. Like the rest of the members said... Get a life !!! and I would like to add: And get lost if you continue to insult people like that !! |
Mar 24 2007, 01:22 PM
i dont wanna point fingers here and ask u to admit it
u know what you did so dont do it anymore best of all go and say sorry to her this isnt a way our community should treat each other |
| Change to: | 0.0252sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:21 PM |