127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v3, New Free Update soon, +250 Achievement

Hamster X
post Mar 10 2007, 09:57 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Aesthetica @ Mar 10 2007, 07:22 PM)
Guess who just got registered to the forum! Hehe..

Aesthetica is online now. But I don't know everyone just everyone who played in Rezalid's GoW games.

So.. Halo~
We played (I MobiusVyper I) some time ago I think it was with OpponentSumo? Might be wrong... We were playing at the Clocktower.
ventriloquist
post Mar 10 2007, 10:05 PM

83 posts

OK guys, i just confirmed there is another new member going to be "Ghey Of War" family and probably playing tonight. Base on my observation he quite new to online experience so i ask everyone to be nice to him...

btw, i already advise him to "Gilap" his "lower back" really clean and shiny because i know u guys really xcited to meet new guy and perform "usual ceremony" on new member... just don't scare him too much brows.gif

and a pray for him, spongebob108... may force be with u tongue.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 10 2007, 10:10 PM

315 posts

He registered in the forums already some time ago sweat.gif

eahmy is also Malaysian... He joined my public UNO game when I was playing with KernkraftX360 and some british dude.
scpt
post Mar 10 2007, 11:27 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 10 2007, 02:48 PM)
can someone explain this
whenever effret host a game of gears of war session imm always unable to join his game saying i have lost connection to this host bla bla bla = =
I had this problem ever since GOW came out and also happen in other games. Can't join certain hosts games. Now I can't even host a GOW match doh.gif
un9ku
post Mar 11 2007, 04:08 AM

335 posts

coz someone's Nut is not open. oops i mean NAT
Aesthetica
post Mar 11 2007, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Mar 10 2007, 10:05 PM)
btw, i already advise him to "Gilap" his "lower back" really clean and shiny because i know u guys really xcited to meet new guy and perform "usual ceremony" on new member... just don't scare him too much brows.gif
Hahaha.. Make sure i don't do the "usual ceremony" to u guys first la.. Already did with quite some of LYN members.. Hehe..
DarkSaviour
post Mar 11 2007, 11:30 PM

336 posts

sry to who invite me... these 2 days line real fcked up..
again sucking services award goes to TM Nut
Mr. Alby
post Mar 11 2007, 11:46 PM

128 posts

nowadays....i dun wanna curse TM that much bcoz my line is ok rite now...
,,,BUT...i cant play GOW for 2 weeks!!! sad.gif
SUSleenaz
post Mar 12 2007, 03:37 PM

29 posts

so fu*k up last night
i can't even think
my own team mates had a ritual on his own teammates
aestatica and mz demonic so gey
they down 1 of them and start to copy dog style on game
wahahahahahaha
tongue.gif

i died bcoz i can't concerntrate while shooting since they all talk2 gey2 here..gey2 there...

This post has been edited by leenaz: Mar 12 2007, 03:38 PM
Hamster X
post Mar 12 2007, 05:16 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 12 2007, 03:37 PM)
so fu*k up last night
i can't even think
wahahahahahaha
tongue.gif
i died bcoz i can't concerntrate while shooting since they all talk2 gey2 here..gey2 there...
luna got tapaued by white people whistling.gif
Microsuck_360
post Mar 12 2007, 05:26 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Mar 10 2007, 10:05 PM)
OK guys, i just confirmed there is another new member going to be "Ghey Of War" family and probably playing tonight. Base on my observation he quite new to online experience so i ask everyone to be nice to him...

and a pray for him, spongebob108... may force be with u tongue.gif
hehehe takpe last nite belajar style baru ngan budak2 otai...style menyorok lepas tu ramai2 tengok water effect...hahaha cam sial... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Microsuck_360: Mar 12 2007, 05:27 PM
Aesthetica
post Mar 12 2007, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 12 2007, 03:37 PM)
so fu*k up last night
i can't even think
wahahahahahaha
tongue.gif
Haha.. Don't forget, I doggy u twice also Leenaz. Besides, Demonic started it!
aegis`-
post Mar 12 2007, 09:03 PM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 12 2007, 05:16 PM)
luna got tapaued by white people whistling.gif
what? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 12 2007, 10:00 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 12 2007, 09:03 PM)
what? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Me and the other two guys in your team got tapaued, and you were able to tapau two guys in the other team but when it came to keantan and Harklis you got tapaued instantly laugh.gif
aegis`-
post Mar 12 2007, 10:05 PM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 12 2007, 10:00 PM)
Me and the other two guys in your team got tapaued, and you were able to tapau two guys in the other team but when it came to keantan and Harklis you got tapaued instantly laugh.gif
ohhhhh okok
tak ingat :|
anyway its not like imm god everyround kill 4 :|
but imm trying hard to practice sniper to a stage where everyshot is a headshot or down
alkt
post Mar 12 2007, 10:32 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 12 2007, 10:05 PM)
ohhhhh okok
tak ingat :|
anyway its not like imm god everyround kill 4 :|
but imm trying hard to practice sniper to a stage where everyshot is a headshot or down
do it for the sake of team 69ers thumbup.gif
SUSleenaz
post Mar 12 2007, 10:51 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Aesthetica @ Mar 12 2007, 08:13 PM)
Haha.. Don't forget, I doggy u twice also Leenaz. Besides, Demonic started it!
thats why i got no mood to play
coz u guys so ghey..
even time i'm shooting at opponent also u tried to down me and make a ritual
at the end
all of us died...
cry.gif cry.gif
MZs DeMoNiC
post Mar 13 2007, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 12 2007, 10:51 PM)
thats why i got no mood to play
coz u guys so ghey..
even time i'm shooting at opponent also u tried to down me and make a ritual
at the end
all of us died...
cry.gif  cry.gif
ha ha.it's okey leenaz,at least we all are high before died.he he he brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

looking forward to doggy slayer in the future drool.gif
SUSleenaz
post Mar 13 2007, 04:06 AM

29 posts

so high...
cursed u...

i got
0 kill 0 down 0 revives 0 point

then u all make fun of me
"leenaz pls contribute"
"leenaz ko pegi makan angin ker??"

yet..
i'm stil laughing when i remember that game
hahahaha...so funny but so sad
laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by leenaz: Mar 13 2007, 04:07 AM
un9ku
post Mar 13 2007, 04:43 AM

335 posts

last nite was the bomb man, we played till 4am!!! spiced up the game with our fake accent (jamaican + macha accent) ya man, ya man. dey thambi!!! i like to move it move it. mostly everyone was laughing their ass off.

127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:28 AM