Mar 18 2007, 01:49 AM
1,480 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sunway |
hamster i got nothing againts u coz i know ur young and ive been thru that part
but i do dislike how u mistreat ur other fellow lyn xbox gamers in games maybe funny to you but not others and like what u did to keantan killing him for just the sake of torgue bow i hope u wont do that anymore bcoz its not good for u or any of us peace |
Mar 18 2007, 03:16 PM
hamster go fuk urself please
i have enough of ur immature shit ass attitude 3v4 and u wanna glitch my ass go ahead wont play with u anymore |
Mar 18 2007, 04:11 PM
dont deny u msg me "lol xD" after that
u b**** ass sucker |
Mar 18 2007, 04:20 PM
lunatizm69ers look at the siggy
Mar 18 2007, 04:26 PM
yea the one that kick you was my ancestors sorry ill reinvite u
Mar 18 2007, 04:28 PM
Mar 18 2007, 04:38 PM
so what else did mobius did? did he glitch as well?
not only me how do u treat ur other fellow gamers? at least i have a functional xbox360? to siebel am i right? seriously none of us "HERE" like the way you talk here man go fuk urself i say it again |
Mar 18 2007, 04:44 PM
i eat timeout chocolate snack so i get to stop time
Mar 18 2007, 04:49 PM
yes the bend the time space contnautnau9tnu watever fuk was the glitch
Mar 18 2007, 04:55 PM
yea watever man those stupidity nonsense of yours has already prevail how immature u are
peace out |
Mar 18 2007, 07:43 PM
but someone has to stand up to slap the kid
i here demand the real mobius please stand up please stand up! and bring forth the prisoner to gh and ill slap ur face |
Mar 18 2007, 07:53 PM
stop denying its the fact
none of us like what u say and what u do in game or forum so fuk it no need for u to reply anymore coz ull continue being a cute kid sitting there innocently |
Mar 18 2007, 07:58 PM
seriously i dont care abt cannavaro abusing chainsaw already just counter it thats what i can do
why shld i cry over that its hes skills that he develop with chainsaw just that sometime its gay the chainsaw gets u suckinto the blackhole where u cannot get out anymore but i just gotta counter it thats it but glitching once or twice or thousand who bother how many time u did is abt WHY DID U GLITCH? u deny at first now u admit fuk ur ass come gh ill bring u outside and smack u |
Mar 18 2007, 08:01 PM
u chase me from fuel depot dont be a foo i aint that stupid u didnt chainsaw anyone before
Mar 18 2007, 11:18 PM
lol syuji and me playing mansion by the main entrance door blocking with sniper and shotgun like at 300 hot caves lolol
Mar 19 2007, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 19 2007, 04:22 PM) type 1 or 2 who is doesnt matter ive already kept quite and let the problem go and yet u have to post something to rub it in right?are u a retard or something? i totally admit imm type 2 i was high tempered bcoz of ur attitude i never like u since i started playing with u u been an ass shooting people i accidentally shot u once go kaboom and said sorry on the nex round but u have to do it on purpose to take back the shot on me what makes things worst is how u talk to and treat others such as siebel and keantan i take the game serious that imm on for it i dont like losing but if the other team is totally strong i admit i have to lose at times but if i know my team is able to win but wtfux we lost thats something i cannot accept imm a competitive player u like it or not is up to you in public i wont say my team sucks thats for sure even if i lose ill infact give them a tip to learn and improve to elevate their gaming level anyone agree with me on this? imm high tempered as well due to stress in rl as a working man and my life gradually change due to alot of circumstances wish i do not need to state i wanna win in every game if possible but in public do i screw u noobs out there? do i? no i dont worst also i say aiyoooooo (if anyone kena scold by me come and prove to me i give u 50bux on the spot gamble with me) so maybe hamster know ur mistakes before pointing there is always a reason behind every action so u wanan rub more things in? This post has been edited by aegis`-: Mar 19 2007, 06:49 PM |
Mar 19 2007, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 19 2007, 06:26 PM) Earlier u said u never had problems with him, now u say u never liked him since day 1? i have no problems with him yes but since day 1 he already give me bad impression but i never care shit abt it till he wanna glitch on a 3v4I wanna play too! Siebel I want my PGR back!! |
Mar 19 2007, 07:05 PM
play like a ninja la
when imm 1vs 2 or 3 i always hide around and take 1 by 1 off the secret to winning this kinda battle is not to let them know where you are unless u fkin good then u have to headshot in each shot u have lol or try running and pick 1 by 1 la u more senior than me in game takkan tak tau :| we all gnome has already hit by this virus rushin blindly into enemy ambush after the bisu case |
| Change to: | 0.0335sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:33 PM |