Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
mewanpanda
Jan 18 2017, 07:06 AM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 18 2017, 12:17 AM) Worth getting the sandisk usb thumb drive ? I saw it has a low r/w speed Last time , what's the best offer ? RM 28 also ? 1 day only can use once for the golde38 ? You are using desktop or apps ? i just bought 5 units of the Sandisk USB 3.0 32GB at RM24.48/unit (after applied 12CNYM2U voucher). Totally worth it.
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Jan 19 2017, 12:17 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ANGPOW1sxepe ANGPOWa27gd3 ANGPOW0s5b1v ANGPOWrbv6oh ANGPOWny4hjo ANGPOW74dhfk ANGPOWtlyd26 ANGPOWqo7ub1 ANGPOWf6ir09 ANGPOWkqm367 ANGPOWqdtfn5 ANGPOWvwk1ur ANGPOW2fyw7b ANGPOW6w4llw ANGPOW82uggx ANGPOWk8rctm ANGPOWfrdadb ANGPOWj4ixkw ANGPOWups6xu ANGPOWyqnhre ANGPOW4j1ich ANGPOWl1po6e ANGPOW3qamll ANGPOW8gn3hm ANGPOW3pdtcp ANGPOW6j5u8d ANGPOWm983x1 ANGPOW5puml8 ANGPOWhqe6yr
these voucher expiring midnight tonight
 Thank you very much. ANGPOWvwk1ur Voucher was used to purchase QCY Q26 Mini V4.1 Earphone (Green)
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 19 2017, 02:31 PM) Do note that this is the "power" version, which is a downgraded version of the original one. In your opinion sifu, is it worth to get the power version? i dont mind its downgraded version as long as it is worth at that price. Thank you.
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 19 2017, 06:20 PM) this philips good??64...later flash sales @ 8  I'm thinking to get that philip too. Btw, how come u can view the upcoming flash sale price? Can u pls teach me, sifu? Thanks. Anyway, just bought the xiaoyi power dash cam and i am out of voucher already  (used M2U,HLB,GOLDEN & others)
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jan 19 2017, 07:39 PM) that philips mcm scam.. eja pon tak betol Phlips Electric Shaver Wet and Dry (Blue) AT600/15 original price mahal. but can get RM78.00 at http://www.blipmy.com/index.php?cstrackid=...&product_id=800Yup. I decided not to buy after google & youtube it. Quite a lot of bad review esp it does not perform that well. I rather use razor instead. This post has been edited by mewanpanda: Jan 19 2017, 08:14 PM
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(wongchong @ Jan 19 2017, 08:16 PM) I think better save for 3 head version? Dont get cheapo 1. Based on the review, most of the cheapo 3 heads version(especially Philips) are quite bad Good thing, I can save some money to buy extra Ip camera.
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(wongchong @ Jan 19 2017, 08:41 PM) How much for 3 heads version is not consider as cheap?Being confuse by all those pricing,hike up and down.   I think above RM300 perhaps? not sure, never own 1 yet. But u can just youtube the product & see whether its suit u. I was surprise that most of the vid i've seen, it took 3-5min just to shave (dry) misai clean using electric shaver. So long 1. On the other hand, make no mood to buy the IP camera. Lack of review on this IP camera, dont have much info. Might as well get a reputable 1
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Jan 19 2017, 09:15 PM) use 18HLBCNY18 will bring it down to RM64 unfortunately CNYJBL25 is fully redeemed.
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Qanxia @ Jan 19 2017, 09:57 PM) flash sale on 12.12 sales, costs about rm 75 . Wow, looks like i just got it at good bargain.can sell this for extra money  since i prefer wireless 1 But i missed the JBL GO flash sale..  hopefully, can get it next time. This post has been edited by mewanpanda: Jan 19 2017, 10:07 PM
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 19 2017, 10:15 PM) firework during cny, not before  will there any sale similar like this CNY flash sale in future ? usually on which month/festival? Seems like i can get a lot of profit by buying cheap stuff during this flash sale & then sell it off at slightly lower than market price.
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(BaRT @ Jan 19 2017, 10:54 PM) Just buy it for the sake to ease your mind due to regret not buying stuff at good offer. RM8.80 is cheap for this purpose  P/S: haiz, i still regret not buying that jbl go, it was so damn cheap This post has been edited by mewanpanda: Jan 19 2017, 11:05 PM
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Jan 19 2017, 11:08 PM) Actually rm88 use jbl code can get rm66. Still cheap tho. Waiting my jbl go to reach huhu U r lucky man.. But still the price is way too cheap  hopefully, it is not ori  (at least i wont feel that much pain).
mewanpanda
Jan 19 2017, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 19 2017, 11:23 PM) Confirm working. Max RM18. Haven't use yet. Probably one time use per account. Thank you.  for the sake of peace of mind
mewanpanda
Jan 20 2017, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 20 2017, 03:20 PM) Bought PSU from GTMart last month. 1 good thing about this seller is the packaging of the item + the "fast respond" when i asked regarding the item(b4 purchase). But once i have done the payment,  they totally ignored me and dont even bother to answer my question when i was asking for the tracking order after 2-3days of payment. (Lazada too slowpoke to update the order status)
mewanpanda
Jan 21 2017, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 20 2017, 09:17 PM) Planning to get a Swans Hivi m50w speaker from them. Does GTMart have their own website or facebook page?. How do you contact them tho.. Cant find any information about them online. You can contact them through their FB Page -> https://www.facebook.com/gbrostechmart/
mewanpanda
Jan 21 2017, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Jan 21 2017, 01:23 AM) Damm gooding this jbl. Can fight with those few hundred speaker [attachmentid=8424993] is it ori or fake ?  Nvm, as long its good enough, should be ok. This post has been edited by mewanpanda: Jan 21 2017, 01:49 AM
mewanpanda
Jan 26 2017, 01:22 PM

Hi guys, i bought a starke silicon wiper blade (16"+20") during the flash sale last wk for rm30 but i received the wrong size (16"+24"). I requested Lazada to replace it but instead they gave me a sorry voucher worth rm40. The current price for this item is now rm54 incl. shipping fee Should i accept this voucher rm40 or request for higher voucher? Tq
mewanpanda
Jan 26 2017, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 26 2017, 01:25 PM) Sudah dpt voucher..lagi mau tamak...haiz...buy new one lor..sell the one with u for 25... Greedisgood QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jan 26 2017, 01:28 PM) Request for rm55 at least..reason coz u have to re order..cant use that one on your car RM55 is too much. But really i cant use 1pc only. Terpaksa sell & buy new another set. QUOTE(raksaser @ Jan 26 2017, 01:30 PM) for rm30 sorry voucher worth rm40 Should i accept this voucher rm40 or request for higher voucher?  Sorry i failed maths. I tried the sorry voucher.. its really good. No min price. Decided to accept this voucher. Case closed.Tq
mewanpanda
Jan 27 2017, 06:55 AM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 27 2017, 06:40 AM) thanks already used it to buy grafik card 1070  Can u provide the link for that gtx1070? I want to check. Btw, u should have use 10% voucher for better discount. More worth it.. haha