> Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

mastering
post Jan 20 2017, 09:33 AM

42 posts

Hello. Long time lurker of Lazada thread here. (and no, I did not grab any of the angpow vouchers)

I made a few orders last night but only receive order confirmation email for like 2 of them (out of 5). Do you guys know what is the problem? TQ

This post has been edited by mastering: Jan 20 2017, 09:34 AM
mastering
post Jan 20 2017, 10:17 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 20 2017, 10:05 AM)
If you've made payment for the other 3 items, then you can contact Lazada help and chat with them online.

http://www.lazada.com.my/contact/
Trying not to contact them because used dupe accounts to maximise discount blush.gif

QUOTE(joshua963 @ Jan 20 2017, 10:09 AM)
Or if you are using Gmail, do check on the "promotion" tab as well.. as some order confirmation goes there rather than the "primary" tab
Unfortunately still don't have. But shopback managed to capture one of the orders though.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1072sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:58 PM