> Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

atah
post Jan 23 2017, 09:19 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 23 2017, 09:13 AM)
Lor...me bought d..lucky still can use code..

Hmm... all are RM174 now, still worth to buy? hmm.gif hmm.gif

atah
post Jan 23 2017, 09:22 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 23 2017, 09:20 AM)
Lor..sudah jackup price...haha
Looks like now they operate like AA, after certain quota sold then prices will go up doh.gif

atah
post Feb 22 2017, 11:51 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Feb 22 2017, 11:28 AM)
And the kettle order has been cancelled. It's time to hunt for sorry code.
Sorry wrong quote doh.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by atah: Feb 22 2017, 11:53 AM
atah
post Feb 22 2017, 11:53 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Feb 22 2017, 10:51 AM)
Anyone bought the SB Super Cashback Milo 1kg (RM15.90) with 50% cashback and got the cb reflected in Redeemable? I bought Milo at 8+am and printer ink at 10am. Cashback for ink already in Redeemable but not for Milo. 50% cb is limited to 50 units but they haven't shown "FULLY REDEEMED" yet wor. Bluff one kah?
Thanks for the info.

Just bought 1 Milo and the cashback is reflected under the Pending section after 15 minutes.

For your case, maybe it's due to the T&C: hmm.gif hmm.gif

atah
post Mar 1 2017, 04:52 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Mar 1 2017, 04:30 PM)
Need some advice on 11st. Yeah, I know this is LZD thread smile.gif

I bought an item on 27Feb using cart coupon, bonus coupon, and shipping coupon combined. Those coupons were supposed to expire on 27 and 28Feb.

My order is not even prepared for shipping today. If I cancel this order, will I get back those 3 vouchers with extended validity? I need the item urgently, so thinking of buying from another seller.
I cancelled my 11street order previously as the seller didn't ship it after 2-3 weeks, and get back my coupon automatically. But it only valid on the day itself. So you need to monitor your list of coupons closely.

This post has been edited by atah: Mar 1 2017, 04:52 PM
atah
post Mar 2 2017, 10:43 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(sang_kenari @ Mar 2 2017, 10:40 AM)
Just want to ask,

I bought one item from Lazada. Standard shipping said get by 22 - 27 Feb 2017.

Until today have not received.

Order status is shipped since Sunday (26 Feb).

Should I do anything or just wait?
Do you have the tracking number? If yes then can check at the respective courier company website (e.g. Skynet, Poslaju, etc.) on the latest status.

atah
post Mar 2 2017, 10:46 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Mar 2 2017, 10:16 AM)
Repostan from other thread
I think you can only use 1 voucher per order, better check with the CS first before buying it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by atah: Mar 2 2017, 10:47 AM
atah
post Mar 2 2017, 11:03 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(sang_kenari @ Mar 2 2017, 10:48 AM)
Thanks for the reply. No tracking number. I guessed this will be delivered by Lazada Express (LEX). The seller is Sen Heng.
LEX should also have the tracking number, it's inside the email Lazada sent you when the item was shipped. Maybe you can check the email again.

Else give a call to Lazada, they will be able to check the status from the system.
atah
post Mar 2 2017, 11:57 PM

633 posts

Quick, 15% code here: SCMXMOC9edgrwg
atah
post Mar 2 2017, 11:58 PM

633 posts

10% code here: MYMAX8h8e86v
atah
post Mar 3 2017, 12:15 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(bboyahman @ Mar 3 2017, 12:02 AM)
so sad ... both r expired .... bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Too bad, just managed to reach home a few minutes before midnight.

Anyway, will post again next month if I got nothing to buy then.

atah
post Mar 10 2017, 10:26 AM

633 posts

Managed to buy 2 pcs. Do I need to click on the "activate" button to get the code number?

atah
post Mar 10 2017, 11:50 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Mar 10 2017, 10:27 AM)
Yes
Thanks. Used it already thumbup.gif

atah
post Mar 10 2017, 10:29 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Mar 10 2017, 03:44 PM)
weird, some of my RM10 voucher codes purchased earlier become expired, anyone having same issue?
Is your problem solved? One of mine is having the same problem hmm.gif

atah
post Mar 10 2017, 10:43 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Mar 10 2017, 10:40 PM)
end up its my own mistake, having too many duplicated screenshot which confused me. should be no problem.
I see, then maybe I deleted the wrong screenshot. Luckily not too many, will have a check later biggrin.gif

atah
post Mar 14 2017, 02:07 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Mar 14 2017, 01:40 PM)
What the hell...?? My payment keep being rejected saying the item is out of stock despite the store page saying it's still available. Help?
Already out of stock.

Seems like the inventory is not updated online, only once a day. Faced the same problem before and that's what the CS told me.

Try again later/tomorrow, see if the merchant updates the stock.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0879sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:49 AM