> Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

UnknownH
post Jan 23 2017, 07:48 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(pejakb @ Jan 23 2017, 11:13 AM)
anyone have experienced bought from Legend Direct Link Communication?okay k?
wanna buy redmi 4 pime grey color from the store
Where's the link? I'm looking for that particular model and colour as well.
UnknownH
post Jan 31 2017, 10:02 PM

1,437 posts

there should be discount voucher for newly registered user, no? Because I can't find any.
UnknownH
post Feb 6 2017, 02:53 AM

1,437 posts

Hi guys. How does the bank discount work? Today is Cimbbank day so is there a voucher that I need to key in?
UnknownH
post Feb 6 2017, 12:56 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Feb 6 2017, 05:12 AM)
No voucher, just need to use a cimb debit/credit card, deduction will be made at the payment page...However, not applicable to all products, just the ones listed here: http://www.lazada.com.my/bankpartnership/
Thanks!
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 02:56 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Feb 9 2017, 10:35 PM)
yes. proper 3 pin. not detachable
haha.i don't think it is rejek product. comes with proper packaging & warranty card.
Sorry to barge in but is this the 3 pins you received? Looks like the third pin(ground) is just some plastic.
Correct me if I'm wrong. If that's the case, it serves nothing but for easier plugging into the 3 pins port.
And if that's the case(again), it's 10 ringgit expensive more than the its 2 pins counterpart for a mere extra, plastic pin.
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 02:59 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Feb 10 2017, 02:40 AM)
But din't saw any variant with snapdragon processor.Why everybody keep recommend snapdragon processor?
Correct me if I'm wrong but for the snapdragon variant(I believe it's SD 625) is for the global variant(recently released in India, will be coming to other shores as well I reckon) AND it's more battery friendly than its Mediatek counterpart.

This post has been edited by UnknownH: Feb 10 2017, 03:00 AM
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 03:23 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 9 2017, 07:57 PM)
suction cup never good...wont last long in this heat environment and also warp ur tinted
how about this one? Is it any good? Basically it's an anti-slip mat + charging cable magnetised joint with removable holder position as I understand.

QUOTE(Velocity @ Feb 10 2017, 03:06 AM)
for malaysia its better to buy the 3 pin the avoid complication because certain plug you need the adapter. Newer plug can just use 2 pin.
of course. But 10 ringgit for a piece of plastic still..

QUOTE(wongchong @ Feb 10 2017, 03:13 AM)
Thanks for the clarification.Maybe will go for Redmi 4(Snapdragon),or just take the helio x20 note 4.Then sit back and wait for Samsung showtime.
Will there be any promotion during 14 Feb?
Redmi 4(Snapdragon) uses the same chipset as the Redmi Note 4 Snapdragon variant that is SD625.

This post has been edited by UnknownH: Feb 10 2017, 03:25 AM
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 03:33 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Feb 10 2017, 03:25 AM)
biggrin.gif Then will get it.No point to wait the Redmi Note 4 Snapdragon available here.
The screen size is different though.
Redmi Note 4 = 5.5"
Redmi 4 = 5"
It all down to personal preference.
Me myself is actually eyeing for Redmi 4 for sometime already. biggrin.gif
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 10:16 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Feb 10 2017, 03:57 AM)
You are also waiting for any special discount code? biggrin.gif
Not really but this actually.
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 11:49 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Feb 10 2017, 11:36 AM)
No more discount now. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Did you got any news when will it arrived here?
No. I'm not in a rush to buy a phone anyway.
But part of it is because I can't have a look at the phone myself. If I'm at Klang Valley for example, I can walk in to those shops selling to see if I can live with it.
Can ask for review from sitescope he's using one biggrin.gif
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 11:57 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 10 2017, 11:52 AM)
My preferred phone holder..

[attachmentid=8476408]

But I have the diagonal legs. There is also triangle legs. Can get for RM8.90 at Mr. D.I.Y shop...

This type of holder is better because it does not block air-conditioning vents and not exposing the phone to sunlight (windscreen type). It also very rigit and will not wobble like the long thick "cable/hand". Sometimes when the road surface is bumpy, the long hand type will wobble and also makes lots of creeping noise...

Don't get the suction holder because it will loose the suction strength after exposing to hot-cold temperature.
personally I rather have this one than stuck-in-air-vent type.
First, you don't block your air vent. Second, you don't risk damaging your air vent(window?). At least nobody uses cd player anymore biggrin.gif

Btw, any of guys using this?

This post has been edited by UnknownH: Feb 10 2017, 11:58 AM
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 12:18 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsiddiq @ Feb 10 2017, 12:13 PM)
Currently use this, i think this is better to keep my eyes on the road.

This is nice.
But holder that holds above the dashboard wins it all imo. Better in keeping your eyes/view/head straight ahead on the road.
UnknownH
post Feb 10 2017, 12:48 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Feb 10 2017, 12:34 PM)
Did you mean he's using the new version of Redmi 4?
No I don't think so he bought one soo cheap I think it was last year he got it.

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Feb 10 2017, 12:34 PM)
But you know those conventional design does obstruct your view a little bit.
Also, one of the nice things about the air vent design is that it keeps your phone cool, especially if you're charging your phone at the same time. People who use the car holders on the dashboard or suction cup will almost always get their phones overheated, worst, phone shutting down due to the overheating.
Which is why I'm eyeing on something like this. Just sit on dashboard.
However that's true too about the heat. Some have it, some not. Depends on the tint perhaps?

This post has been edited by UnknownH: Feb 10 2017, 12:48 PM
UnknownH
post Feb 13 2017, 02:06 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Kudoh @ Feb 13 2017, 11:45 AM)
http://www.lazada.com.my/bundle-remax-alie...r-16626361.html

this worth to buy? how is the charger and cable quality? last time bought Remax Lesu 2 in 1 Cable cant hold tight.. cable always drop out from phone. bruce.gif
Damn I just bought one that Lesu. Luckily just one instead of two(and for RM6.60 sweat.gif ). Do update the review on the gemini though. Might get another cable later.
UnknownH
post Feb 15 2017, 01:45 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahimovic @ Feb 15 2017, 01:18 AM)
If the price more than RM600,  buy it from AliExpress.  Last time I check only 150USD. Make sure to buy from reputable seller.  Most install Global Rom so no issue except warranty
Don't you need to pay taxes(that sort of things) for item value more than rm500?
UnknownH
post Feb 18 2017, 11:30 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Feb 18 2017, 11:19 AM)
or he mudah keliru with 10% max 50  tongue.gif

dapat pun

But, but new redmi is coming(not here obviously)
UnknownH
post Feb 20 2017, 10:24 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Feb 20 2017, 10:02 PM)
Better get two port la. Don't so stingy use alone. Lol. Get from Aliexpress also not bad

[One Year Warranty] Tronsmart CC2TF Car Charger Quick Charge 3.0 Two Ports USB Car-Charger for Xiaomi Mi5 for LG G5 in Stock
http://s.aliexpress.com/RFrUJveA

Go use Aliexpress app to get 30% discount from PC pricing.
After convert, the price is almost RM 90. I rather have this with 3 ports(1 QC3, 2 smart output)
http://www.lazada.com.my/aukey-3-ports-usb...0-12375391.html

UnknownH
post Feb 20 2017, 10:36 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Feb 20 2017, 10:34 PM)
https://shopee.com.my/Tronsmart-Quick-Charg...74943.114330850

basically the same thing
UnknownH
post Feb 26 2017, 09:17 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(zoozooka @ Feb 26 2017, 09:12 PM)
Any way to contact the seller? Cannot find the email or any mean of contact to the seller on LAZADA

Trying to contact seller for warranty.

LAZADA does not provide seller's email. There is no after sales support at all.
Contact CS no support too?
UnknownH
post Mar 11 2017, 03:40 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 11 2017, 01:23 PM)
Okay thanks but rm 600 can get ?
But 600 can have Xiaomi Redmi 3s(3GB+32GB).

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0748sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:58 AM