> Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

Jigoku
post Jan 17 2017, 09:26 AM

288 posts

Half the item are all previous Flash Sales..lol

Previous flash sales tak banyak sales ke?

Conlan7firm they going to mark up price then say discount discount

Jigoku
post Jan 18 2017, 11:54 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Jan 18 2017, 11:25 PM)
This is just how bad the Flash Sales are getting

Lets take a look at this Hisense 1HP that was offered during the flash sale.

Price to buy and ship to Bintulu or Subang Jaya (or any place, because I checked for Subang Jaya area also but didnt take pic) was RM51
Total RM579 + RM51 = RM630 (Whole Malaysia)

Now lets take a look at the current price

Price to buy and ship to Perak, Selangor, even Kedah is Free. Price of shipping to Bintulu is now RM18
Total RM599+RM18 = RM617 (East Malaysia)
Total RM599 if in Peninsular

Moral of the story is .. Sale not flashy anymore. Spend smart and now no point being excited, might just feel like kena conned when see price of same item on the next day already cheaper
After the last flash sales can already see they start to hike up price and give discount buat buat macam its very cheap laugh.gif

Wont be surprise their next coming one also will be shit.

Jigoku
post Jan 19 2017, 12:32 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jan 19 2017, 12:12 PM)
Wah..... 100 units? Why u need so many speakers lol...
Reseller la buy RM50 now after that sell at RM100 laugh.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 20 2017, 03:59 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(comfyguy6 @ Jan 20 2017, 02:03 PM)
you work for Lazada?
Look at how they jilat also you tau d la..

All Jilat Jack Ma, What they seem to forget that after Jack Ma bought LZD. Discount voucher become limited or should i say cheap. Give voucher like dont give give since almost all item are placed with restriction of "Not elgible for voucher" and so on.

QUOTE(Inject @ Jan 20 2017, 02:41 PM)
i too have very good experience with lazada in terms of delivery and refunds. most of my deliveries are received within expected timeframe 1-2 days  or at most 3 days and almost never more than 3. occasionally < 12h deliveries are also possible. i've received all of my orders made (around 10) these past 3 days sale except one which i've made yesterday.

customer service also replied promptly and would not hesitate to provide sorry voucher for me. maybe becos all my orders and reported refunds are genuine case and i dont game the system. i rate lzd cs highly and above all the shitty telco cs and bank cs.

that being said i've only tried gemfive and 11street occasionally and do not have much data to compare against.

however i make it a point to share genuine good experience (not like the fake feedback posted here by 11st staff!!) as forums are normally full of negative feedback becos its not the norm for people to provide good feedback for good service.
11street mana?

Lzd got so many BS shit about them mark up price then give discount and buat buat flash sales. My review on a product that i bought which i received was incomplete. Been trying to give my honest review for weeks but guess what? Bad review is not entertain.

The incomplete item took them 1 week plus to agree to give me back refund.

Then i just cincai give good review on product that i did not even bought and guess what instant approved on the same day.

What about copy paste review from amazon use on on their produce page?

Lazada lazada please dont muka tembok here la.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 20 2017, 04:00 PM
Jigoku
post Jan 20 2017, 06:06 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(aaronwky @ Jan 20 2017, 04:40 PM)
Same goes to me. I made my order on Monday, and was informed it is in shipping by the end of Monday. Today received news that they want refund to me. Said delivery failed. The address is my office weh. Can even find in waze and google map. I feel so unsatisfied that they can simply initiate refund, and we have to bear the responsibility of not getting the item with the price we wanted. Now the item price already marked up. Also I bought the item without voucher somemore. Haihh!  mad.gif  vmad.gif  ranting.gif
[attachmentid=8423249]
QUOTE(yao_mou_gao_cho @ Jan 20 2017, 05:49 PM)
Same experience with me. The item was out for delivery on Monday. But, whole day didn't reach. At the end of the day, the status changed to failed delivery. Immediately on the next day, Lazada initiated refund bangwall.gif The delivery was by LEX.

But, on Wednesday, the item had arrived. I not sure whether the refund will proceed or not but luckily, I got my item.

So, you still might get your item though tongue.gif
QUOTE(Inject @ Jan 20 2017, 05:55 PM)
you got your point, but my point on efficient delivery and good customer service is still valid.

the good old days of rm250 vouchers are long gone. they can't be operating on very high revenue and very high loss strategy forever especially since lzd's venture capitalist already met their goal and found a buyer. so i don't get the complains about no more good voucher, it is already an expected outcome. unless you don't understand how business strategy works?

yes lzd got many flash sale bullshit including one of the bags priced at 188 for flash sale then went to 168 the next day.

yet, i'm still using lzd. becos the prices are still lower than other competitor sites especially after considering shippping fees, lowered priced during flash sale, and not to mention the 'worthless' 10% rm68 vouchers and unlimited 10% card discounts for most products. plus the efficient delivery and good customer service add points too.

if you are keeping track of prices you'll notice that base price tends to go down during big sale such as 11/11, 12/12, cny. even without vouchers these are good deals. you just have to be a smart consumer if you still want to get good things at good price. the old strategy of sitting still and wait for 25% unlimited vouchers doesn't work anymore. things have changed, you need to adjust your strategy too.

btw i got that flash sale bag for 150 after applying 18 discount. and i got a phone from gemfive with rm200 scb card discount. so i'm not using lzd exclusively, just trying to save money.

the speed and amount of 10% rm68 angpow vouchers being used up is a testament to the amount of savvy users still using lzd in spite of your grievances. if you can find me 10 very popular items that are cheaper elsewhere compared to lzd jan 17-19 prices + 10% vouchers or card discount, i'll concede to your jilat argument.  laugh.gif

11street shills are usually in 11street thread.
The above fella would like to say No to your efficient delivery and good customer service is totally not valid.

They will screw up ur delivery and unless you demand or threaten to report to the authority chances are they wont even bother.

Just because you had a smooth experience does not made Lazada delivery efficient or their customer service valid. Base price go down? 11/11 yes but 12/12 and CNY their price just got mark up then placed with a discount to BS their way of saying "Hey discount flash item"

Speed amount of 10% RM68 angpow being used up is a testament? Really? What if i tell you chances are they being invalidated by Lazada staff themselves?

All and all you just want to jilat lazada claiming their delivery is superb and customer service is good laugh.gif

Pusing pusing still back to the point you ever thought of being a menteri?

Jigoku
post Jan 21 2017, 12:06 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 20 2017, 11:27 PM)
Hahaha... Lazada merchant scam you before issit?

I also have good experience with Lazada, G5 but since I bought more on Lazada, yeah, jilat a bit first. Don't complain the things you bought expensive or mark, instead learn to spot the deal. It's a battle field out there. If you dumb dumb go step on land mine, now wanna play blame game? Buy from reputable merchant. Enough said.
LOL now want to blame on merchant? My merchant is Lazada themselves

Dont talk cock sing song for Lazada please, First say Lazada delivery process very gooding very fast and yet few min later people sudah complain about their shitty delivery time.

Then say CS very the gooding respond very fast also yala fast canceling ur order took them 2 week to respond to my case and then kept on bs about cannot refund this and that.

They only compromise with me after i threaten to report them or make a big hoo ha on their facebook.

I dont play victim card like you k, nothing to say d then tell me to blame Merchant then next say i play blame game

thumbsup.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 7 2017, 12:51 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Feb 6 2017, 10:16 PM)
Lazada getting lousy now. Most item expensive than outside.
Plus they just cancel my order without any explanation. Any way to make a noise?
Lol dont bother they will just send you from one fella to the other and then waste ur time and effort..

They also cancel my order because too cheap i guess then i make noise at their social media etc but ended up with nth.

They just kept on give u bs excuse this la that la etc

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0193sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:01 AM