disappointed for flash sale items as of now, many repeats
but hoping they'll put more items with time
and best of all, hoping for fireworks voucher
Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Jan 17 2017, 12:28 AM
29 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
disappointed for flash sale items as of now, many repeats
but hoping they'll put more items with time and best of all, hoping for fireworks voucher |
Jan 17 2017, 08:36 AM
ANGPOWqa64xf used. very big thanks, managed to save rm22.9
Jan 17 2017, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jan 17 2017, 04:39 PM) QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jan 17 2017, 04:59 PM) can see item only, as bait to hook us to check price. got the jbl speaker on thursday. its been in lazada for quite a while but prices fluctuate from events. i've seen rm88 if not mistaken, but maybe others have seen it cheaperThis post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 17 2017, 05:04 PM |
Jan 17 2017, 09:49 PM
is the remax alien any good? written 4.2A but not sure that number get from where. from what i know only got 2.1A max
Jan 17 2017, 09:59 PM
i bought adi the car charger, if not 2.4A like the one i saw in some websites, hentak kepala later. haha
Jan 18 2017, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(lsl640 @ Jan 17 2017, 11:33 PM) i bought yi dashcam for rm139 during last flash sale. got the 16gb 48mbps for rm14.9 alsoits nice. i setup the adhesive plate to the big plastic above my rear view mirror so the camera wont be in the middle and block my view, but its in good postition to see all the action. the image is great, can see plate number during the day. during night different story la. after buy, easy to set up, download app, connect, it'll auto set the time and date. cable management just put behind the plastic covers all in all, rm153,9 for a camera with 16gb micro sd is great. oh the video is put in a loop of 10mins and will overwrite other data. but i think u'd know all the technical stuffs anyways now i drive not worry much if got ppl do stunts. got one time got one fella almost langgar me from front. he langgar red light one. he gave me look like want to start fight, i just pointed to my camera, he left. nowadays other ppl langgar red light, if polis kenal the fella, he can get away and we're the one blamed for langgar red light |
Jan 18 2017, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 18 2017, 01:34 AM) actually its not much of a setup but i simply stick the adhesive part to the plastic, tomorrow i can take a picture and post if u'd like to seeThis post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 02:28 AM |
Jan 18 2017, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 18 2017, 08:18 AM) ANGPOW7a9o27 just curious, the qcy qy12 is it any good? im a bit hesitant due to the no warranty, so was eyeing a remax bluetooth headset instead. but remax dont unit dont have much reviews, especially the one im looking atclaimed thanks ... got the below QCY QY12 Wireless Sports Headphones Bluetooth 4.1 Headsets With Magnetic Switch Noise Cancelling Earphone-Black QCY QY12 Wireless Sports Headphones Bluetooth 4.1 Headsets With Magnetic Switch Noise Cancelling Earphone-Black Share Quantity - 1 Sold & Fulfilled by QCY Delivered by 02 - 14 Feb 17 RM 58.00 RM 132.00 RM 74.00 saved Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Bluetooth Smartband Wristband Black Colour (Original) Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Bluetooth Smartband Wristband Black Colour (Original) Share Quantity - 1 Sold & Fulfilled by Wesave.my Delivered by 19 - 23 Jan 17 RM 88.00 RM 299.00 RM 211.00 save This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 08:31 AM |
Jan 18 2017, 09:25 AM
thanks Enigmatic! ANGPOWltkxax redeemed
may u have a great CNY |
Jan 18 2017, 09:40 AM
Jan 18 2017, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Jan 18 2017, 01:07 PM) Guys just a head up for when writing review, if you guys dont give fully 5 stars please also include the reason why. to make reviews even better, try write a bit of malay language. so we know its not generated by bot or the companyI saw a many times that people give 4 stars and just said "the item is good and the delivery is fast". Makes me wonder what went wrong that makes it dont get the fully 5 star review. example: 3-Star Rating. Fast delivery, barang cantek. Tapi aftersales service teruk, lambat reply bila tanya this morning i checked an item i ordered from china. suddenly got 5-star rating with the name of rater .. very similar to mine. freakayy QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jan 18 2017, 01:12 PM) wah how u know?This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 01:15 PM |
Jan 18 2017, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jan 18 2017, 02:18 PM) coincidentally ytd browsing leegoal items on lazada, i bought an item from them and the quality is good for the price. but using my name (i suspect because got write verified buyer tag) and commenting on their behalf, makes me really worried on how did they get access. but nonetheless, there is always a chance that its not my account, the name was not in full, but its very very unlikelysaw weird badly translated fake comments. will never buy anything from them then wont buy from them anymore also, too risky. review tak boleh percaya, rasa mcm id kena hack also |
Jan 18 2017, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(Mrsaitama @ Jan 18 2017, 07:30 PM) its cheap but normal price is rm108, thats rm9 diff. summore i think they put limit, just now wanted to pay but get error say no stock. but got write there 3 units left. then after finish flash sale, got write 2 units left.This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 08:06 PM |
Jan 18 2017, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(wokies @ Jan 18 2017, 08:19 PM) i've been eyeing one arc model but sadly price havent changed in 2 months. btw, just for info. is the unit that was on sale any good?im using an SGV Cruiser2 got free when i bought my kapcai. awful sound and if ride near lorry, sand hits my mouth. any good helmets to recommend that i can find on lazada? |
Jan 18 2017, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 18 2017, 09:13 PM) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry but went out to take picture at night not so clear. but i think u can see the big idea so basically i just attached it to the big plastic thingy (antenna box?) and did the cable management under the plastic covers. i pulled out a bit so you can see where it goes. lastly it goes under the chair and into the handrest which comes with a 1.0A usb slot ready last time i connected using phone to the camera was when i set this up. i mainly did this because i dont want to damage the solar film btw, if not can stick to windscreen, even less shaking This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 09:41 PM |
Jan 18 2017, 09:45 PM
Jan 18 2017, 10:30 PM
Jan 18 2017, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(zeonczk @ Jan 18 2017, 10:35 PM) seriously?? wow!! ouch, they asked for return and put a higher price afterwards. thats just evillucky you.. i bought an item for 2xx then send less an accessories, request to send me just the accessories but they insisted on return.. they only give me rm50 voucher.. after the voucher still more expensive than the previous order.. damnn!! i got conned the item i bought was http://www.lazada.com.my/motul-3100-gold-1...er-9994077.html btw. weirdly the seller still put in desc 2x bottles |
Jan 18 2017, 11:09 PM
i bet most ppl here waiting midnight for any voucher or flashsale miracle
This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 11:11 PM |
Jan 18 2017, 11:25 PM
This is just how bad the Flash Sales are getting
Lets take a look at this Hisense 1HP that was offered during the flash sale. ![]() Price to buy and ship to Bintulu or Subang Jaya (or any place, because I checked for Subang Jaya area also but didnt take pic) was RM51 Total RM579 + RM51 = RM630 (Whole Malaysia) Now lets take a look at the current price ![]() Price to buy and ship to Perak, Selangor, even Kedah is Free. Price of shipping to Bintulu is now RM18 Total RM599+RM18 = RM617 (East Malaysia) Total RM599 if in Peninsular Moral of the story is .. Sale not flashy anymore. Spend smart and now no point being excited, might just feel like kena conned when see price of same item on the next day already cheaper This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 11:28 PM |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:16 AM |