200 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

Maxieos
post Jan 18 2017, 09:36 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(neooren @ Jan 18 2017, 12:06 PM)
like that...
better redeem my lazada voucher now later void abis..

kena with m2u voucher
How you get the m2u voucher ?
QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ Jan 18 2017, 12:15 PM)
Maxtor M3 Portable External Hard Drive 1TB any good guys? I need 1TB external HD that looks nice/cool as well.
How much is the price at flash sales ? I miss it out sad.gif any similar promotion ?
QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Jan 18 2017, 02:11 PM)
nothing worth to get for this flash sale. all price markup already. even jbl earphone sell for RM29.90 double the price from last time.

SanDisk Ultra Micro SD Card 48MB/s 64GB for RM59 worth to buy? but then again i have so many memory card already lol.
Eh ? flash sales price haven't start you aloready know RM 59 ? currently RM79
Is it this one you mention ? http://www.lazada.com.my/sandisk-ultra-mic...gb-8175518.html
You have so many memory card, which brand and model best to guy on ? speed for the sandisk link 64GB good ?
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jan 18 2017, 02:41 PM)
anyone used this tp-link repeater before :
TP-LINK, 300Mbps Wi-Fi Range Extender / WiFi Super Booster / Repeater Mode - TL-WA855RE (http://www.lazada.com.my/tp-link-300mbps-wi-fi-range-extender-wifi-super-booster-repeater-mode-tl-wa855re-8886995.html)

any reviews ?
Same any review ? Wanted to boost the signal of my wifi.

Maxieos
post Jan 18 2017, 09:37 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Jan 18 2017, 02:27 AM)
actually its not much of a setup but i simply stick the adhesive part to the plastic, tomorrow i can take a picture and post if u'd like to see
Thank you , awaits of your picture smile.gif
QUOTE(mewanpanda @ Jan 18 2017, 07:06 AM)
i just bought 5 units of the Sandisk USB 3.0 32GB at RM24.48/unit (after applied 12CNYM2U voucher).

Totally worth it. smile.gif
I miss out but you really need 5 units ? adding it RM 100 for free delivery ? huh ? let me know when arrived , wanted to know this model speed and performance biggrin.gif .
QUOTE(iamoracle @ Jan 18 2017, 08:30 AM)
Just curious to know, does anyone here buy items at Lazada at discounted price and to resell them to make profit?
Maybe but warranty still count when you bought for gadget item.And item will have price drop to time to time.What items in your mind right now you wanted to buy ?
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jan 18 2017, 04:27 PM)
then the last flash sale in 2016 is better...rm198 for 1.5tb seagate
What about now ? I miss out , current is Maxtor 1TB , how much was it just now ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jan 18 2017, 09:38 PM
Hexane
post Jan 18 2017, 09:38 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 18 2017, 09:13 PM)
Do remember to post the picture. biggrin.gif

sorry but went out to take picture at night not so clear. but i think u can see the big idea
so basically i just attached it to the big plastic thingy (antenna box?) and did the cable management under the plastic covers. i pulled out a bit so you can see where it goes. lastly it goes under the chair and into the handrest which comes with a 1.0A usb slot ready thumbup.gif

last time i connected using phone to the camera was when i set this up. i mainly did this because i dont want to damage the solar film btw, if not can stick to windscreen, even less shaking

This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 09:41 PM
megadisc
post Jan 18 2017, 09:41 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Jan 18 2017, 09:38 PM)

sorry but went out to take picture at night not so clear. but i think u can see the big idea
so basically i just attached it to the big plastic thingy (antenna box?) and did the cable management under the plastic covers. i pulled out a bit so you can see where it goes. lastly it goes under the chair and into the handrest which comes with a 1.0A usb slot ready  thumbup.gif

last time i connected using phone to the camera was when i set this up. i mainly did this because i dont want to damage the solar film btw, if not can stick to windscreen, even less shaking
Nice sharing 😎

Hexane
post Jan 18 2017, 09:45 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 18 2017, 09:41 PM)
Nice sharing 😎
if you're planning to get the yi dashcam, its a good buy
just be sure to have a class 16gb 10 microSD. if set to 1080p, it has around 2 hours loopable data space if not mistaken

This post has been edited by Hexane: Jan 18 2017, 09:49 PM
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jan 18 2017, 09:51 PM

56 posts

Last time cheapest JBL Go Portable Bluetooth Speaker after voucher how much?
jAkUn
post Jan 18 2017, 10:06 PM

326 posts

where to see the flash sales item?
cannot see in the webpage
gastacopz
post Jan 18 2017, 10:07 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Jan 18 2017, 10:06 PM)
Nothing interesting now...
megadisc
post Jan 18 2017, 10:14 PM

4,349 posts

In desktop
Click top left cny flash sale
Go to page
And click the flash sale arrow
It will list out a the lame flash sales
giko
post Jan 18 2017, 10:14 PM

376 posts

http://www.lazada.com.my/cny-red-hot-sale-flashsale-day2/
ckalvin
post Jan 18 2017, 10:16 PM

91 posts

thinking to get jlb go bluetooth speaker.
http://www.lazada.com.my/jbl-go-portable-b...ck-7742977.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/jbl-go-portable-w...k-11021857.html
anyone purchased from the second link sold by ZM Gadget, is it genuine? else jz go for lazada rm88 deal
jAkUn
post Jan 18 2017, 10:19 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 18 2017, 10:14 PM)
In desktop
Click top left cny flash sale
Go to page
And click the flash sale arrow
It  will list out a the lame flash sales
yeah. quite lame.
no interesting sales atm.
zeonczk
post Jan 18 2017, 10:23 PM

276 posts

after complain and refund, what is the highest value of coupon u manage to get for free from Lazada??
air_pull91
post Jan 18 2017, 10:24 PM

275 posts

microsd card 64gb cannot apply voucher?
aku_ker
post Jan 18 2017, 10:30 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Jan 18 2017, 10:23 PM)
after complain and refund, what is the highest value of coupon u manage to get for free from Lazada??
I once complain and cancel order, item price 78, lazada give me voucher worth 103
Hexane
post Jan 18 2017, 10:30 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Jan 18 2017, 10:23 PM)
item complained cost rm40.5
suppose to get 2 but got 1 only

lazada give rm45 voucher with note saying i can keep the 1 item i received
zeonczk
post Jan 18 2017, 10:35 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(aku_ker @ Jan 18 2017, 10:30 PM)
I once complain and cancel order, item price 78, lazada give me voucher worth 103
seriously?? wow!!

QUOTE(Hexane @ Jan 18 2017, 10:30 PM)
item complained cost rm40.5
suppose to get 2 but got 1 only

lazada give rm45 voucher with note saying i can keep the 1 item i received
lucky you..

i bought an item for 2xx then send less an accessories, request to send me just the accessories but they insisted on return.. they only give me rm50 voucher.. after the voucher still more expensive than the previous order.. damnn!! i got conned
Hexane
post Jan 18 2017, 10:40 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Jan 18 2017, 10:35 PM)
seriously?? wow!!
lucky you..

i bought an item for 2xx then send less an accessories, request to send me just the accessories but they insisted on return.. they only give me rm50 voucher.. after the voucher still more expensive than the previous order.. damnn!! i got conned
ouch, they asked for return and put a higher price afterwards. thats just evil

the item i bought was http://www.lazada.com.my/motul-3100-gold-1...er-9994077.html btw. weirdly the seller still put in desc 2x bottles
jetto2014
post Jan 18 2017, 10:43 PM

47 posts

Harman Kardon Onyx 299 worth to buy? any review on the product and pricing?

one punch man
post Jan 18 2017, 10:44 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Jan 18 2017, 08:22 PM)
i've been eyeing one arc model but sadly price havent changed in 2 months. btw, just for info. is the unit that was on sale any good?

im using an SGV Cruiser2 got free when i bought my kapcai. awful sound and if ride near lorry, sand hits my mouth. any good helmets to recommend that i can find on lazada?
missed the helmet sale.
what was the price during flash sale?

200 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0273sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:46 PM