Chrono Trigger

neogeocdz
post Nov 25 2008, 11:06 PM

698 posts

Kyo, u really selling Chrono Trigger DS or not?
I want to buy.

I freaking wait for this game for ages.
neogeocdz
post Dec 16 2008, 10:01 AM

698 posts

Just got my Chrono Trigger from PlayAsia,
oh Man, there is a Poster inside!!! rclxm9.gif
I am a happy man biggrin.gif
neogeocdz
post Dec 16 2008, 10:29 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 16 2008, 10:12 AM)
before gundam comes and post this:
pics or it didn't happen!

i'll beat him to it.  tongue.gif
Oh man,
this is the peaceful Marioland, not the wilderness infested with fanboys outside, ok? tongue.gif
I thought Marioland citizen trust each other? hmm.gif

No pic, if u think it didn't happened that is fine! U r just jealous, whistling.gif wahahahahahahhaa.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Dec 16 2008, 10:29 AM
neogeocdz
post Dec 16 2008, 12:05 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 16 2008, 10:36 AM)
tongue.gif of course it is. if not, how you wanna prove? tongue.gif

but I'm actually dying to see how the poster looks like though.
The poster look EXACTLY like the cover arts.

@Gundamaplha - Oh my goodness, i didn't know there is a PSX version.... i tot PSX got Chrono Cross only.
neogeocdz
post Dec 16 2008, 12:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Dec 16 2008, 12:40 PM)
LOL~ I did eat the oldman's lunch... and I did offer the weapon merchant the pendant...  tongue.gif

now at future... will get to meet ROBO!!!  thumbup.gif
I ate the lunch, and returned the pendants.

And who is Marie? I named her Chun Li,
Chrono? He is Terry Bogard.

I better start a new game with original name,
if not gotta have problem asking for help later.

Added on December 16, 2008, 12:55 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 16 2008, 12:17 PM)
doh.gif go buy from PA, cheap cheap comes with FFIV, called FF Chronicles, US version. If you want I help you buy and pass it to you later. I need $5 more to use the coupon sweat.gif I'll bear the Fedex fees
Wei.... i only bought PSX many years after launched ok? So i dunno normal mah....
To be precise, i bought PSX when SEGA killed Saturn.

I will buy it over my side,
i just bought Donkey Kong 3 SNS, memang cheap cheap ok.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Dec 16 2008, 12:55 PM
neogeocdz
post Dec 17 2008, 01:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 17 2008, 11:48 AM)
me=human guide for this game..lolz..beat it in less than 20 hours...lost motivate for new ending
Serious?
So u beat the game on SNES, PSX or NDS?
neogeocdz
post Jan 7 2009, 09:38 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Jan 7 2009, 08:40 AM)
hello !
i read somewhere that the Jap version of Chrono Trigger able to change to "English" .. any can confirm ?
You bought the JPN version already?
I heard rumors on that as well, but not quite sure.
neogeocdz
post Jan 7 2009, 10:55 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 7 2009, 10:36 AM)
or u can use the cheat and make him pawn everybody happy.gif (like the one i saw on youtube)
How How?
Gimme the Youtube link leh,
i search liao cannot get.

Added on January 7, 2009, 10:56 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 7 2009, 10:37 AM)
Don't need cheat la, CT is already very easy as it is
Hahaha.... u overestimated my intelligence... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 7 2009, 10:56 AM

0.4743sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:06 AM