Eh? honest ah? i tot it was only teaser?
Chrono Trigger
Jul 2 2008, 01:53 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
Eh? honest ah? i tot it was only teaser?
Sep 29 2008, 10:48 AM
Ask Aiyish. I know he wants it.
Nov 16 2008, 01:08 PM
I've managed to ask my supplier to help me bring in 3 copies of Chrono Trigger DS. These 3 copies are reserved for Corez, PM, and Andy.
Why 3? because those 3 are about to use Amazon to ship and Amazon is a bit more expensive than Play Asia by RM5. That includes all the shipping costs. Also, this is to gauge how much the supplier's price will be. I know Squeenix isn't cheap and they handle their own distribution. So i decided to see what I can do to help you guys with. If in any case my supplier's price is expensive, I will limit the price to Play Asia's price which is Rm162. If it is cheap, rest assured I will order more for others. Now, lets pray for the best. |
Nov 16 2008, 03:46 PM
Ur very welcome.
Nov 16 2008, 04:21 PM
If it's by 25th November, then most probably a few days after that. If it's earlier, then even better, u guys can get the game much more earlier.
My prob is that i'm praying very hard it comes by 24th Nov. Bcuz I'm leaving back to melaka on that day. |
Nov 19 2008, 06:45 PM
Well, that really depends. I'm unsure how Square Enix is going to distribute this, but If I get it before street date, chances are you'll see Corez holding all 3 copies.
Nov 23 2008, 11:53 AM
@Corez, PM, Andy, Chrono Trigger has been ordered for you guys, but if the game reaches here on 25th, anyone more than willing to sponsor RM24 to send me back home for a moment so I can send it to Corez ah?
To others, I'll wait to see how much the price is. When I can confirmation of how much the game is, you'll know how to get your games then. |
Nov 23 2008, 09:09 PM
Tak dpt price lagi Corez, will let u noe when SE shud have shipped already.
Nov 24 2008, 04:44 PM
wah serious ah? In that case, PM me the fricking price!
Nov 24 2008, 10:24 PM
Bluey, u can get it from me later, don't worry, me and Asch are quite positive it will be much cheaper than PA.
Nov 24 2008, 11:40 PM
Sure2. Though i'd like to confirm the price, if the item is still not here yet (which most probably should be tomorrow), then consider your order in.
Added on November 25, 2008, 5:34 pmA little update. I added another piece of Chrono Trigger DS, for bluey's case. You'd better be prepared. Most likely, the cost per title is RM160. That is, most likely. This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Nov 25 2008, 05:34 PM |
Nov 25 2008, 06:09 PM
Owh, and 1 last sweet info, the game is due to arrive by thursday.
Nov 25 2008, 07:11 PM
U can do so to Corez. I'll just get the money from Corez.
Owh and Corez, if it's ok with you, nak angkat duit first, then only I pick up the items. Should be possible on 6th December. Sorry can't make it for gath this week guys. |
Nov 25 2008, 08:12 PM
OPK mah. wat to say?
Nov 25 2008, 11:36 PM
Should be, but need to see the price also. Not worth it if it's more than PA price right? So the order will stay 4 until I receive my first shipment. Subsequent purchases will be announced later (which I will be sure to make it happen also)
Nov 27 2008, 10:44 AM
wait ah, i'll let u noe soon.
Added on November 27, 2008, 10:49 amthe worst of things that can happen is it arrives on saturday. But the tentative is still today. But remember, I can only deliver it on next weekend. So yeah, might take a while. And for others, if the pricing is better than PA, I will gladly order more. If you're unwilling to order from PA or Amazon, then I would have no problem to also order for you. Just inquire. This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Nov 27 2008, 10:49 AM |
Nov 27 2008, 01:52 PM
Well, the first order should arrive soon. I didn't want to say that if it costs 170, and then the shipment is almost similar to PA, then you would be at the losing end Pen.
I'm sorry. I really am. |
Nov 27 2008, 02:08 PM
Don't worry, i'll make sure my best efforts is for the Ninty supporters.
Nov 28 2008, 05:16 PM
Trust me, I hate myself. barang still otw.
Dec 10 2008, 03:53 PM
Dun worry pen, u shud get ur Chrono real soon. I believe so.
now is my problem on how to fix the other four punya Chrono. |
| Change to: | 0.1537sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:28 PM |