QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Feb 2 2018, 01:02 PM)
thanks...thats what i am currently doing... also tried to do some driver combo to smash some cores out of the crabs...
I suggest that you should finish the game first before farming. Games Xenoblade Chronicles 2 (NS), More Monado?
Feb 2 2018, 02:58 PM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Feb 5 2018, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Feb 4 2018, 11:59 AM) fuuuu... merc missions and getting zenobia to power up (all that hunting) same fuuuuuuuuuuuuu 20 hours! add on: if i can verbally abuse the devs, I would. The friggin' gacha system is just too fckin' bloody pissing me off. 70+ rare cores, only 1 rare blade. 99 common, and i'm not sure if i wanna open all. QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Feb 5 2018, 09:05 AM) The really frustating part (i'm now still at chapter 5, about to leave for some place after meeting somebody very high up), (its generic, so not spoiler, I think?), and investing 60 over odd hours farming and whatnot, there doesn't seem to be a real mechanical rule. I boost Justice on my 5th since he have the highest Justice. Still no luck for Kos-Mos. E.G Boosters are supposed to help you to get blades from a certain pool. I'm going to have to use this pic (DO NOT CLICK IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO BE SPOILED) All discussion about the pool is marked in the spoiler. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « seriously, the devs need to listen to players and stop making things DLC-based, especially now I've read up the furor with Xenoblade Chronicles X in Japan and English. |
Feb 9 2018, 11:11 AM
https://www.nintendo.co.jp/switch/adena/pro...dex.html#180209
just saw this tweet from Xeno twitter. What does it mean? So we can use Akhos and Patroka now? ![]() |
Feb 9 2018, 03:15 PM
https://gematsu.com/2018/02/xenoblade-chron...xt-week-details
time to replay the game again QUOTE What Carries Over The following content will carry over from the clear data of your first playthrough into Advanced New Game Mode: -Driver level -Driver and Blade equipment and growth elements -Awakened Blades -Acquired items and gold -Town development degree and Mercenaries level -Event Theater contents and Unique Monster kills Quests, Heart-to-Hearts, Skip Travel points, and cleared Mercenary Missions will reset. |
Jun 13 2018, 09:49 AM
I feel like that DLC its gonna be 15-20 hour long!
Good guy Jin!!! edit: Xenoblade Chronicles 2 downloadable expansion “Torna: The Golden Country” will launch for Switch on September 14, Nintendo announced. A standalone packaged version will also be released on the same day in Europe and on September 21 in North America. Available as DLC in the Expansion Pass or as a stand-alone retail version. Guide a group of legendary warriors on a journey through the tragic history that doomed a kingdom and drove a hero down a dark path 500 years before the events of the Xenoblade Chronicles 2 game. Defend yourself from Malos and his forces using all the fury of this refined battle system, allowing you to fight as both the artificial lifeforms known as Blades and their masters, the Drivers. ![]() holy shit. Then this really gonna be 15-20 hour long!!! This post has been edited by danger46: Jun 13 2018, 09:56 AM |
Jun 14 2018, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 13 2018, 09:36 PM) i hope this is at least the length of the 1st 3 chapter of XC2 but based on the trailer, i feel like it is gonna be quite long especially if there are side quests and blade quests to do... if so, $29.99 is actually quite worth it considering the amount of addtional story and blades we are getting... yes! QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 14 2018, 02:45 AM) Shulk is in Xenoblade 2 as a blade in challenge mode. SPOILER ALERT. Don't watch if you haven't finish X2 main story |
Aug 2 2018, 10:31 AM
Torna - The Golden Country will be available to download for Expansion Pass owners on September 14. A retail packaged version will also be able to be purchased separately on September 21. I hope the local store bringing in the physical version |
Sep 4 2018, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Aug 31 2018, 07:51 PM) how does the Torna edition work? ya should be. I hope local bringing in the physicalI have XB2 physical copy, and then i bought the expansion pass (I think the Torna is in the expansion pack as well). I think Torna expac will be released right after Update 6.0.0, right? just started NG+. Kill everything on with 1 or 2 hit on Chapter 1 is so fun lmao. |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:11 PM |