> Is birkenstock slippers really worth da money?

hackwire
post Jan 12 2018, 02:50 PM

4,256 posts

Keras like shit. Mcm wearing caveman slipper on rock. Scholl is the best cushioning sandal for me. For flip flop , sanek the most comfort. Birkenstock puit
hackwire
post Jan 12 2018, 03:09 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 12 2018, 03:03 PM)
Actually it is built to be keras..if soft it is not meant for walking... After 2-3 walk.. Sure sakit...
Keras is for arch support. For light European fella which usually they are, suitable for their support. N their body contour are better. U ask Malaysian to wear this? Walk a bit also cannot, must double park. This sandal is not suitable for long shopping journey for land whales.
hackwire
post Jan 12 2018, 03:20 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jan 12 2018, 03:14 PM)
ayam agree.
wear few times make my feet hurt.
never wear them again.
its too hard for me.
now only use asadi
cheap and comfy.
ayam prefer soft shoes.
so i will wear my ultraboost every time i can.
Yes don’t buy Birkenstock if your bone density not good and strong. My Swiss friends are all light weight, carry big backpack at the back and could hike wearing sandals. They eat less and no issue. Kesian msian, because of branding. Just die die follow
hackwire
post Jan 12 2018, 05:16 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 12 2018, 05:10 PM)
I am 1.8 and 85kg.. so okay jer I pakai tis.. if pakai soft sole 1 easily tired for my leg...  hmm.gif
If u already conditioned no problem. But hard and soft have good n bad one . Lama lama your arc also gone . Soft alsosame.

0.0137sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:32 AM