> Is birkenstock slippers really worth da money?

Strawberry<3
post Jan 13 2017, 02:44 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

Someone Forward me this thread.. So here I am.

I used to think Birkenstock is so expensive. And I don't think I will get them..

But after I start selling ORIGINAL Birkenstock since 2015 (until now still selling) Hahaha.. I get to know the sandals in details and when they launch the EVA version .. EVA is very popular and So I've decided to get a pair of Gizeh EVA Red Color.

Why I decided to get them?

1. I sell Birkenstock so I think I should try them so I will know how it really feels to wear them

2. My old cheapo slippers spoiled very fast. All those Rm10 slipper spoil in few months.. yea I had problems with shoes -.- So I wanna try invest on a pair of slipper that will last longer.

3. My feet is sweaty and I can't wear those leather, cork or cloth type shoes/slipper. I need to wear those material that won't get smelly.

4. Since EVA is rubber and it can be wash.. can kena water and won't get smelly.. EVA is what I need.

So once I got my Gizeh Eva Red color.. On the 1st wear I could feel that it is very comfortable! I wear it with any clothes.. feeling cool at the same time.

I wore it for a year until 1 of my customer wanna buy my red pair.. sleep.gif I had to sacrifice my Pair because Red color was out of stock and she really want it and coincidencely same size with me..and my pair was still in very good condition so she agreed to get it in 2nd hand price.

But after I sold out the red color.. I got another pair of Gizeh Eva pink color instead and I've been wearing it until now.. Happy feet~!

-------------

Anyway for those that afraid the shoe will get smelly and the Sole will turn black... Don't worry if u get EVA that won't happen.. haha.. only the cork type will. Oh but the EVA wordings at the sole will be dissapear after sometimes wearing depend on the feet.. Due to sweats and feet rubs again the sole.

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Jan 13 2017, 02:46 PM

0.0173sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:16 AM