11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia E65, Slim phone !!

AbsoluteAuctions
post May 29 2007, 11:23 AM

67 posts

The E65 is definitely a great phone. wink.gif More so if you take yourself seriously as a business person - it holds good, sounds good and looks good. No-frills and yet equipped with everything you might ever need.

I've received a couple of the E65 (Color: Mocha) as corporate gifts. Full original Zitron sets, with warranty starting from May 2007 - retailing about RM1,800 in the market. PM me your best price if you're interested. wink.gif TQ.
panasonic88
post May 29 2007, 11:31 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(AbsoluteAuctions @ May 29 2007, 11:23 AM)
The E65 is definitely a great phone. wink.gif More so if you take yourself seriously as a business person - it holds good, sounds good and looks good. No-frills and yet equipped with everything you might ever need.

I've received a couple of the E65 (Color: Mocha) as corporate gifts. Full original Zitron sets, with warranty starting from May 2007 - retailing about RM1,800 in the market. PM me your best price if you're interested. wink.gif TQ.
ahhhh, we have a place for selling your phone. wink.gif
AbsoluteAuctions
post May 29 2007, 11:36 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 29 2007, 11:31 AM)
ahhhh, we have a place for selling your phone.  wink.gif
Ok, mate! My bad. wink.gif But this is not a WTS, it's .. oh well, it sounds like it. *lol*
pmsoo
post Jun 12 2007, 03:19 PM

374 posts

I have this phone for a few days now, changing from n73. Everything is nice and all but there is one thing that always made me sceptical about buying slider phones and it is still bothering me now.
It is the placement of the directional key and the cancel key

For an example, i need to sms "BAS", ill need to press B and then the right directional button and then press A which i find it really hard for a slider. Same goes if i want to cancel an alphabet, ill need to stretch my fingers as well.

Am i doing this wrongly? Can someone help me out on this? Thanks
chairmanmeow
post Jun 18 2007, 03:25 PM

1,156 posts

The shiny part of my E65 is all scratched up, do they sell the replacement at lowyat?
iv'N
post Jun 20 2007, 01:16 AM

657 posts

Possible to get them replace at their service centers. Can try the one at Amcorp mall. thats the best it seems.
chairmanmeow
post Jun 20 2007, 04:35 PM

1,156 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Jun 20 2007, 01:16 AM)
Possible to get them replace at their service centers. Can try the one at Amcorp mall. thats the best it seems.
Its an AP set, would they replace it even if i pay?
bysquashy
post Jun 21 2007, 11:08 AM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

I heard Maxis is having a promo for this phone.

Dear Maxis Staff,

Today, Maxis brings to our customers a new range of mobile phones. These phones are specially customized with the Maxis navigation that makes it easier for our customers to access our mobile content and services - with just one touch.

When our customers buy the myMaxis phones, they are assured that it will WOW (that is, it will Walk Out Working!).

The other WOW is that you can buy these phones (Motorola V3xx & Nokia E65) for only RM350 and RM 600 onwards! All the customer needs to do is to sign up for the P75 or P138 plans and stay with Maxis for 24-months.

Please do check out our first Proof of Concept handset panels at the following Maxis Centre locations:

a KLCC i-centre
a TTDI
a Taipan
a Klang
a Cheras

Do let your friends and family know about it too and get them to sign up today!

Regards,
Mail Express for
Retails & Handset Project Team

This post has been edited by bysquashy: Jun 21 2007, 11:11 AM
sonyclie77
post Jun 21 2007, 06:29 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

Maxis customized firmwares?

Is good for people who uses only Maxis. smile.gif
yewkhuay
post Aug 1 2007, 02:01 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

how about those existing maxis user?
just got myself an E65 today btw...

Added on August 7, 2007, 6:56 pmanyone ? helo.........?

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Aug 7 2007, 06:56 PM
adriankhoo153
post Aug 13 2007, 12:40 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I just join the E65 club today. Just bought one..Hehe
sonyclie77
post Aug 13 2007, 07:13 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 13 2007, 12:40 AM)
I just join the E65 club today. Just bought one..Hehe
How much is the market price nowadays anyway?

And which colour did you get? tongue.gif
StratOS
post Aug 13 2007, 09:49 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Aug 13 2007, 07:13 PM)

AP set rm 1190..
adriankhoo153
post Aug 14 2007, 11:49 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Aug 13 2007, 07:13 PM)

And which colour did you get? tongue.gif
I bought it from FIQ at LYP for Rm1200. rclxms.gif I bought Mocha colour.

Btw, is there anyway to autolock the phone? I mean when slide up, it will pop out do i wan to lock the phone? Can i bypass that querstion and lock it once it was slide up?
yewkhuay
post Aug 16 2007, 02:38 PM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 14 2007, 11:49 AM)
I bought it from FIQ at LYP for Rm1200.  rclxms.gif  I bought Mocha colour.

Btw, is there anyway to autolock the phone? I mean when slide up, it will pop out do i wan to lock the phone? Can i bypass that querstion and lock it once it was slide up?
u mean slide down ? i hav no idea oso.... sad.gif

anyway, i went to ask around, no java game for E65 yet....anyone? sad.gif

my self mocha color oso...tongue.gif
rm1450 for CSL set, 15months waranty. laugh.gif

now at least we hav some users here... laugh.gif
post Aug 16 2007, 03:48 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

i think java game, any s60 java also can
StratOS
post Aug 16 2007, 04:53 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

BTW, any of you guys experience something like, when during typing sms, u skip to 2nd row/line and suddenly theres 2 white lines appears..

Get what i mean?
yewkhuay
post Aug 17 2007, 01:26 AM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 16 2007, 03:48 PM)
i think java game, any s60 java also can
any S60 java game? must go n ask around to download.... hmm.gif any recommended games? laugh.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 16 2007, 04:53 PM)
BTW, any of you guys experience something like, when during typing sms, u skip to 2nd row/line and suddenly theres 2 white lines appears..

Get what i mean?
is it like TV screen changing , white a bit then normal?
StratOS
post Aug 17 2007, 07:38 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yea.. it flashes 2 lines when i switch to next line..? Firmware bug or wut?
yewkhuay
post Aug 17 2007, 07:40 AM

6,657 posts

i donno...as long as it doesn't hang or stayed there long period of time i m ok with it.....

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:19 PM