Honda Jazz CKD, Vol 2

Dothan
post Jan 26 2017, 08:56 AM

Dingle Berries
1,053 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 26 2017, 02:00 AM)
So far everything is good. it just i dont quite understand how "auto" airconditioning is working. when choose the auto option, it will give you full blown aircond even when its 7 in the morning. yup, it is finger and dust magnet.
Honestly, mine doesn't go full blown unless the temperature shown on the meter exceeds the temperature shown on auto-airconditioning.

In the morning, it will go lowest fan speed when the outside temperature is around 25 degree.

You may need to send your car to SC for a check on the temeperature sensor.
zHo3
post Jan 26 2017, 02:03 PM

Knowledge is power, guard it well
709 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 26 2017, 02:00 AM)
So far everything is good. it just i dont quite understand how "auto" airconditioning is working. when choose the auto option, it will give you full blown aircond even when its 7 in the morning. yup, it is finger and dust magnet.
oh I seeeee, thanks for clarifying!

do you guys know any recommended place to add on Mugen bodykit etc.?
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 26 2017, 03:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zHo3 @ Jan 26 2017, 02:03 PM)
oh I seeeee, thanks for clarifying!

do you guys know any recommended place to add on Mugen bodykit etc.?
my auto air conditioning will adjust according to cabin temperature, you just need to set cabin temperature and let the auto control the fan speed and aircond.

I know one place in shah alam, price is quite good as well. If you near shah alam can go there. They got fb page, can tanya there: https://www.facebook.com/AKACARACCESSORIES/?fref=ts
zHo3
post Jan 26 2017, 05:43 PM

Knowledge is power, guard it well
709 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2017, 03:29 PM)
my auto air conditioning will adjust according to cabin temperature, you just need to set cabin temperature and let the auto control the fan speed and aircond.

I know one place in shah alam, price is quite good as well. If you near shah alam can go there. They got fb page, can tanya there: https://www.facebook.com/AKACARACCESSORIES/?fref=ts
Oh i seee, but I really cannot tahan fingerprint magnet stuff hahaha sweat.gif

I stay in Subang, perhaps I could check them out haha. Any others know any around Subang Jaya?
tatmeng
post Jan 28 2017, 09:30 PM

191 posts

Anyone add in armrest? Bought an E spec which doesn't come with armrest. Thanks
fishmango
post Jan 28 2017, 10:06 PM

796 posts

QUOTE(IamAHuman @ Jan 26 2017, 08:30 AM)
If can sell at even rm70k, it's a great statement that Jazz is an overall best RV!
If 4 yrs old jazz can sell so high. Y shd Honda give discount for new Jazz?
Izwan898
post Jan 28 2017, 10:14 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 12 2017, 04:08 PM)
ooowh that one, I think its okay. Reverse camera I think around RM100+, didnt remember the exact price  sweat.gif  can ask around the accessories shop.

Any exterior modification and modification that didnt tamper with the wiring as much it jeopardize the warranty I think its okay. I didnt ask any SA before modification.
Hi bro, care to share a picture of the reverse cam in action? mine v spec too and thinking to install the reverse cam...and which shop bro? so many accessories shop tend to cekik darah when see the car.. sweat.gif
fishmango
post Jan 30 2017, 01:12 AM

796 posts

this look unbelievable low price.
jazz
Dothan
post Jan 30 2017, 04:14 PM

Dingle Berries
1,053 posts

QUOTE(fishmango @ Jan 30 2017, 01:12 AM)
this look unbelievable low price.
jazz
Car is bought in Thai. Legally brought into Malaysia. Registered with JPJ using International Circular Permit [ICP] which have to be renewed every 3/6 month. Complete Insurance covered.

Completely Legal to use in Malaysia as long as ICP & insurance are renewed. ICP have to be renewed every 3 month. ICP is recently renewed (3 month prior expiry). Complete vehicle documents for OTR. ICP renewal = RM100/renew.

This part explains all
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 31 2017, 10:22 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jan 28 2017, 10:14 PM)
Hi bro, care to share a picture of the reverse cam in action? mine v spec too and thinking to install the reverse cam...and which shop bro? so many accessories shop tend to cekik darah when see the car.. sweat.gif
Here you go bro, sorry pic a bit blur:

I install it here, can ask them the price on their fb page as well:
https://www.facebook.com/AKACARACCESSORIES/
Izwan898
post Jan 31 2017, 10:47 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Ohhh went to this shop last time to install my bodykit...nice2
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 31 2017, 10:52 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jan 31 2017, 10:47 AM)
Ohhh went to this shop last time to install my bodykit...nice2
yeap, I install Modulo bodykit here as well, the price quite reasonable biggrin.gif
Izwan898
post Jan 31 2017, 11:00 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 31 2017, 10:52 AM)
yeap, I install Modulo bodykit here as well, the price quite reasonable  biggrin.gif
For the reverse cam how much bro?
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 31 2017, 11:17 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jan 31 2017, 11:00 AM)
For the reverse cam how much bro?
I bundled it with the bodykit, not sure the exact price, I think its around RM100+. I got a bit of discount because I buy it bundle with bodykit maybe.
oktuck18
post Jan 31 2017, 11:44 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Jan 28 2017, 09:30 PM)
Anyone add in armrest? Bought an E spec which doesn't come with armrest. Thanks
I changed mine to jdm ori armrest (used but 90%new)
Bought & shipped direct from Japan.
tatmeng
post Feb 1 2017, 10:16 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(oktuck18 @ Jan 31 2017, 11:44 PM)
I changed mine to jdm ori armrest (used but 90%new)
Bought & shipped direct from Japan.
Thanks a lot
takenaga
post Feb 1 2017, 10:39 AM

182 posts

I was wondering, does our Jazz have the walk away auto lock feature?
HappyHampers
post Feb 1 2017, 11:21 AM

401 posts

Hi all,

Does the current Honda Jazz V spec has aircond vents at the rear seat area like City ? If not, does the front aircond vents can cater for the whole area of the car and cold enough for rear passengers ?
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 1 2017, 11:25 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Feb 1 2017, 10:39 AM)
I was wondering, does our Jazz have the walk away auto lock feature?
Never try walk away without locking the car sweat.gif but I dont think my Jazz V spec have this feature.

QUOTE(HappyHampers @ Feb 1 2017, 11:21 AM)
Hi all,

Does the current Honda Jazz V spec has aircond vents at the rear seat area like City ? If not, does the front aircond vents can cater for the whole area of the car and cold enough for rear passengers ?
There is no aircond vents at the rear seat for Jazz V spec.

However V spec have auto climate control and according to my wife it is cool enough for rear passengers.
HappyHampers
post Feb 1 2017, 11:33 AM

401 posts

Thanks for the info bro. Currently researching to plan for buying new car as my current car oredi reaching 11 years this year.

Does Jazz has LED front headlamps ?

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 1 2017, 11:25 AM)
Never try walk away without locking the car  sweat.gif  but I dont think my Jazz V spec have this feature.
There is no aircond vents at the rear seat for Jazz V spec.

However V spec have auto climate control and according to my wife it is cool enough for rear passengers.

87 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:07 PM