At utama dental I saw around Rm4 to 5K? if per piece that is expensive.
How about All-on-4 dental implants, what the cost like?
inb4 gigi takda pakai lidah cukup
Dental Implant, Cost
Jan 9 2017, 09:11 PM, updated 9y ago
64 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
How much is the dental implant cost now, i have done a lower jaw 3 years back but i believed it is cheaper now?
At utama dental I saw around Rm4 to 5K? if per piece that is expensive. How about All-on-4 dental implants, what the cost like? inb4 gigi takda pakai lidah cukup |
Jan 9 2017, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jan 9 2017, 09:13 PM) cheaper? I heard now around 10k for one tooth.. I did one succesfull one at the jaw, not the painful but the top one, they have to place a bone (bone graft), that one bloody painful. as they korek my jaw. The worst part it didnt blend with existing bone. So i stop there how was the pain when you did it? any complaints so far? |
Jan 9 2017, 09:22 PM
Other countries : per tooth
Hungary-$480 Poland-$503 Costa Rica-$650 Mexico-$750 Thailand-$746 USA$5000 |
Jan 9 2017, 09:24 PM
Jan 10 2017, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jan 9 2017, 09:45 PM) how come you can feel the pain ? they should have given you a stronger anaesthetic? That one if have to put bone graft, i did twice. First one sakit perhaps not enough anesthetic. Second one surgery took my own bone, still tak jadi aiyo I dengar your story I takut liao.. However the implant at the jaw, no pain just it took longer than usual than the Dr said my bone are too strong |
Jan 10 2017, 06:32 PM
Feb 9 2017, 04:01 PM
Last few weeks went to govt dentist at Shah Alam did some scalling and pulling 1 teeth. Quite surprice the sevices and attention by the doctors. The waiting list also not that long , averaging 2 hours. The best part is you only pay RM1 for registration and RM2 for scalling services.
Oth the setback was the filling not performed as they are out of supplies lol. I give them 4 out of 5 star. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0138sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:37 AM |