Guys. Do digi has restriction towards VPN access. I try using PureVPN on my device and it is failed to connect
Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V12, Let's inspire
Mar 28 2017, 09:07 PM
498 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Guys. Do digi has restriction towards VPN access. I try using PureVPN on my device and it is failed to connect
Mar 30 2017, 09:55 AM
I just wondering for RM 80 plan, the 5 Mbps thingy is just for tethering or daily speed? I just confuse to get RM 80 or the RM110 plan
Mar 31 2017, 11:38 AM
Digi need to take it proper if they seriously want to sustain their method of buying by online. I do MNP via online the only thing that they send is just a simcard. Luckily, I join lowyat forum long time already. So for the next step I refer here.
Allo Digi... Just invest sikit by printing out what the customer have to do after that. A piece of paper, small paper pun cukup if you are so much cost saving. Just shipped the simcard with the FORRCCKKINGG instructions. Otherwise, i just wait there the whole 2,3 days wondering when am i be ported out from previous telco |
| Change to: | 0.0472sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:39 PM |