Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V12, Let's inspire

ToniV
post Mar 13 2017, 11:54 AM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Mar 13 2017, 10:51 AM)
Guys, just come across Digi Prepaid, InternetPlus Plan.

RM 38 per month, 4GB highspeed data(speed will throttled after quota finish), unlimited calls to all network, unlimited FB & twitter.

Just wondering anyone using this plan right now? Is there any hidden T&C such as certain fee deduction each time we subscribe to the plan and so on?

I might be interested to port in 2 of my sublines from Maxis to this plan. Say in future if Digi no longer offer this plan, will I still able to subscribe it if I'm on the auto-renewal mode?

Beside this, there are 2 type of prepaid from Digi now. Digi Prepaid Live & Digi Prepaid Best, which one should I go for? 2 of the lines are meant for my parent. Their usage is light internet surfing, youtube, callings only...

Hope to get some feedback from sifus here before I make my decision.

TQVM~
the call is 1000 minute which is around 16 hours/month
if u using more. then switch to celcom xpax. no limit 24hrs/7days for 10 numbers.

This post has been edited by ToniV: Mar 13 2017, 12:16 PM
ToniV
post Mar 13 2017, 12:07 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Mar 13 2017, 12:04 PM)
Mind to share what is the package that xpax offer?
it's an add on package actually rm 7 / week.
however can only call 10 numbers.

ToniV
post Mar 13 2017, 12:09 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Mar 12 2017, 12:00 PM)
For my bill, no rebate at all...
If you check previous post, Port in through certain agent will give you RM5 REBATE x 6 (check page 41)
Earlier post mentioned about it (I change to this plan last month)  or Go digi express store nearby to check
*this plan no contract period if not mistaken.

1. Digi reserve the rights to change the plan since you don't sign contract with them forever or bound the contract with them forever......  doh.gif
2. For postpaid plan, once you subscribed, they can't change you to other plan even though that plan is discontinued (they have to inform you and get your consent) . For prepaid plan (presumably you are not on auto renewal) , you can't renew to the same plan if the plan is discontinued.
3. Aiyo one year later, other teleco or digi might offer better plan liao....
okay, this is a good plan if no 1000min cap.
very reasonable.
ToniV
post Mar 13 2017, 03:34 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Mar 13 2017, 12:46 PM)
Which one better?

RM80 postpaid
-20Gb
-unlimited call
-rollover 2gb
-iflix 60days
or

RM48 prepaid
-4gb
-unlimited call
-unlimited fb
remember that the prepaid is capped at 1000 minute per month. so it's not unlimited.
if will not exceed the call limit. then go ahead.
if u will exceed. then go for the postpaid rm 80

0.0581sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:35 PM