Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> hanzo10 and his GC deal..., cheated by him? lodged police report NOW

HaHaNoCluE
post Mar 18 2007, 01:09 PM

628 posts

he has juz log in but didn't pm me or reply here... sad.gif

Added on March 20, 2007, 3:11 pmlatest reply from hanzo10:

"pls accept my deepest apologies for unable to refund ur money.i know i'm slow n lately breaking my promise,i did not mean to cause any problem to anyone.i was away for some meeting.i'll be getting my loan this week n more than happy to refund the balance of the GC.estimate around 23/3/07. "

hmmm... hopefully he can settle my case smoothly...

Added on March 29, 2007, 6:44 pmseller ffk again... didn't even receive pm from him... maybe he's busy but y he got ffk me for almost a month??? it's not very much (rm450) but y can't he pm or msg me??? anyone knows him in lyn??? pls ask him to pm me or better just reply here... tq..

Added on March 29, 2007, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 18 2007, 04:06 AM)
this case reminds me to this guy, i won't tell though, he set a new thread, saying he's gonna sell his stuffs, include bank in details...and quite a lot interested with his "item" and banked in - and ended up...no item received or delivered as matter of fact, there's no stuff, it's just a fake...the seller use this money to pay some debt which i don't know whom to, and paid back to poor buyer, more like RM100, RM100, RM100 something like that doh.gif
at least if rm100 refund a week is better than my case i guess... sigh... doh.gif

This post has been edited by HaHaNoCluE: Mar 29 2007, 06:47 PM
rahimhd
post Apr 4 2007, 02:50 PM

13 posts

My brother AsrulHD still waiting for his balance from hanzo10.
hanzo10, you promised on 23rd March, now 4th of April. If the balance is not settle by this week, i will log a police report on monday 9th April.
This will be the last reminder.

If the police didn't take any action, it will be okay since the report itself will be public and hanzo10 record will show that someone did report about his bad activity. This will be enough since on the next report, the police for sure will take stern action.

This post has been edited by rahimhd: Apr 4 2007, 02:58 PM
HaHaNoCluE
post Apr 6 2007, 03:46 AM

628 posts

i dunno, i think i haf given more than enuf time n patience to wait for hanzo10 reply n refund... i owez forgif him n took his xcuse but lately he has proven to b unreliable.. promised after promised, i still got nothing concrete n safisty... well, i guess only hanzo10 himself can xplain the whole scenario... if his partner or fren or pos ofis has conned him the gc, then i guess he can still refund our $$$, but i guess he has spend all our $$$... will discuss wif asrulhd if v nid to fly to johor to take a gud look of hanzo10's face... well asrulhd can fly at no cost n i can fly at minimal cost at least...

HANZO10... if u can read this... no nid to pm me, juz reply here...
hanzo10
post Apr 6 2007, 10:57 AM

Yes,the money already spent right after bank in, and unfortunately item was never sent due to close friend conned me n pos m'sia problem.

Updated:
Pls Check:

As per today also:

Frankie:
09/03/2007,22:05=RM100.00 transfer
28/03/2007,07:21=RM100.00 transfer
04/04/2007,17:26=RM50.00 transfer
06/04/2007,09:06=RM100.00 deposit

Total Refunded=RM350.00 from RM550.00

Asrul:
28/02/2007,17:31=RM200.00 deposit
09/03/2007,16:53=RM200.00 transfer
04/04/2007,17:27=RM50.00 transfer
06/04/2007,09:06=RM40.00 deposit

Total Refunded=RM490.00 from RM550.00

Will refund n update again a.s.a.p

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
magic-addict
post Apr 6 2007, 11:41 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(hanzo10 @ Apr 6 2007, 10:57 AM)
Yes,the money already spent right after bank in, and unfortunately item was never sent due to close friend conned me n pos m'sia problem.
Sorry to sound funny, how many times have you actually sent the item once or twice?? If your close friend con you means you should have not posted the item at all. So which is which now? Close friend con you....or the postage problem?

I also have problems with Pos Malaysia before, but if you check with PosLaju and your items lost, you will be asked to fill a form and they will give you a ticket/receipt that you've lost your item to claim your $$ back. Please show evidence that you've filed a report with Poslaju here to proof that you really lost an item through Pos Laju.

snipersnake
post Apr 6 2007, 02:12 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

this is my advice, quit the transfer and see face to face.

hanzo10
post Apr 6 2007, 07:45 PM

Updated:

Frankie(hahanoclue):
09/03/2007,22:05=RM100.00 transfer
28/03/2007,07:21=RM100.00 transfer
04/04/2007,17:26=RM50.00 transfer
06/04/2007,09:06=RM100.00 deposit
06/04/2007,19:38=RM50 transfer

Total Refunded=RM400.00 from RM550.00

Asrulhd:
28/02/2007,17:31=RM200.00 deposit
09/03/2007,16:53=RM200.00 transfer
04/04/2007,17:27=RM50.00 transfer
06/04/2007,09:06=RM40.00 deposit
06/04/2007,19:37=RM50.00 transfer

Total Refunded=RM540.00 from RM550.00

HaHaNoCluE
post Apr 8 2007, 11:46 AM

628 posts

ok... confirmation from me... money received as stated... it's not bout the money or anything... if seller willing to inform for late refund payment once in a while then we as buyer will understand, coz not every1 have big saving account... but if we got no news then we wouldn't be happy... but anyway, part of refund received... tq...
bysquashy
post Apr 10 2007, 05:31 PM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

First, I doubt that hanzo10 did actually send the item.

Secondly, I doubt during the first time when he said he banked in, he actually did.

hanzo10, care to explain what happened at Pos Malaysia? I have friends who's working there, may be I can help you if your story is genuine.
kaiser_falco
post Apr 10 2007, 07:50 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

thank god he still have some sense to refund back all the money at least he is half decent...hope you guys can settle it peacefully though....about the story hmmm lot of loop hole here and there but ....i dont know i am just an observer though...
HaHaNoCluE
post Apr 15 2007, 08:23 PM

628 posts

hmmm hopefully hanzo10 can settle everthing within this month... anyway, can be consider lucky with the rest of the other puchases i made in lyn lately...

* hanzo10, if u have bank in refund for me, pls juz post it here lar... my pm oso too long never delete... nearly full moz the time.. tq..
rahimhd
post Apr 27 2007, 10:02 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ Apr 15 2007, 08:23 PM)
hmmm hopefully hanzo10 can settle everthing within this month... anyway, can be consider lucky with the rest of the other puchases i made in lyn lately...

* hanzo10, if u have bank in refund for me, pls juz post it here lar... my pm oso too long never delete... nearly full moz the time.. tq..
hanzo10 NEVER send the item via PosMalaysia. He tried to con us all and at the end conned himself.
Never trust him back and shun him forever.
HaHaNoCluE
post Apr 28 2007, 07:31 PM

628 posts

hanzo10 still owe rm150... n really dunno wat to say... i've bought a lot of things... but hanzo10 case really makes me feel insecure with most newbies transaction (me oso newbie, but i never sell coz i think no 1 wanna trust me oso, hahaha)... anyway, juz hope that he's a human being n still has self esteem, juz pay us our money... tq...
darkrider
post Apr 28 2007, 11:36 PM

how come he dont want to refund you? confirm he is conman?
goldfries
post Apr 29 2007, 04:20 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ Apr 28 2007, 07:31 PM)
hanzo10 still owe rm150... n really dunno wat to say... i've bought a lot of things... but hanzo10 case really makes me feel insecure with most newbies transaction (me oso newbie, but i never sell coz i think no 1 wanna trust me oso, hahaha)... anyway, juz hope that he's a human being n still has self esteem, juz pay us our money... tq...
that's why i only make it a point to only COD with newbie, if posting required then it'll have to be more small amount. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0205sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:07 AM