Nokia Nokia 6110 Navigator, it's here!, GPS, HSDPA, 2MP Phone!

ahmai2332
post Jan 23 2008, 08:43 PM

713 posts

Hi. every one . i just get a 6110 today. but i very confuse on the GPS. which GPS system is the best to use (Free, accurancy, friendly user). cos i confusing with many GPS system like : ROute 66, Navifone, Smart2go, Garmin......etc.... which is the best 1 for use??
ahmai2332
post Jan 23 2008, 09:59 PM

713 posts

mstr 583.

Meaning i just download the Garmin and install in my 6110 then will be fine ??

Added on January 23, 2008, 11:32 pmfound something wrong on garmin installed.

1) Finish download, i open.
2) appear a box, ask me to connect phone and refresh the phone

But problem is i refresh the list still cant search my phone??

This post has been edited by ahmai2332: Jan 23 2008, 11:32 PM
ahmai2332
post Feb 26 2008, 04:56 PM

713 posts

The problem on Cut & Paste. How to solve it?? I wan use Garmin XT and no "Cut & paste" Problem. any SIfu can help?

I dun have the usb cable, i using Bluetooth devices for connection. How to use Maploader? cos it keep ask me use USB or card reader.

Malsing.com request new latest map is very hard and confusing...friend. rclxub.gif . any short cut to obtain the map?

0.0188sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:32 AM