a new one is 1.2k ?
wah...
and i've been waiting for 6210 navigator.. guess how much would that be?
Nokia Nokia 6110 Navigator, it's here!, GPS, HSDPA, 2MP Phone!
May 20 2008, 04:05 PM
1,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
a new one is 1.2k ?
wah... and i've been waiting for 6210 navigator.. guess how much would that be? |
May 20 2008, 04:16 PM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
i just got a unit for my sis... overall i am satisfied with the performance of this phone overall and so do my sis..
okay.. battery life is abit fast during nav'ing but give n take.. |
May 20 2008, 04:33 PM
well.. am waiting for nokia 6210 navigator.. launching Q3 in europe? haha..
roughly how long to reach our shore? |
May 24 2008, 06:13 PM
161 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hi ever since using garmin mobile xt i think that is so useful that i want to make the navigation button dedicated on the phone to operate garmin mobile xt when i press it... is it actually doable cuz thy button there actually always get accidentaly press wrong.. quite annoying...
May 29 2008, 01:23 PM
25 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Ok Ok finally managed to get it working on my navigator...the malsing maps... now the next million dollar question ...how do I upgrade the map from time to time? and how do I contribute to the map findings?
rgds |
May 29 2008, 09:42 PM
62 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: PJ |
can anyone tell me how to load the voice for the garmin mobile xt? i already installed it and everything is working great but there is no voice when navigating. |
May 29 2008, 11:42 PM
1,268 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
recently jsut changed my phone to nokia 6110 from SE k800.
Everything works fine except the contact list. Previously i saved all the names like " John Woo". Now in this nokia it will display in "Woo, John". I have change the display settings and still the same. Second this is, when "John Woo" called, it will only show the number and won't show his name, any fix for this? |
Jun 1 2008, 01:36 PM
229 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
hi all,
got myself an 6110 navigator but the headset sound quality is so terrible. Did you guys use a separate headset? How does it sound like? Just wondering if it is the headset issue or the phone itself that gives the poor audio quality :-( |
Jun 2 2008, 09:29 AM
196 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
QUOTE(bulldog2 @ May 29 2008, 01:23 PM) Ok Ok finally managed to get it working on my navigator...the malsing maps... now the next million dollar question ...how do I upgrade the map from time to time? and how do I contribute to the map findings? Join the malsingmaps forum, all your answer is there.rgds QUOTE(smallz1907 @ May 29 2008, 09:42 PM) can anyone tell me how to load the voice for the garmin mobile xt? i already installed it and everything is working great but there is no voice when navigating. Try enable the audio voice prompt setting at >Setting>Audio>Voice prompt.QUOTE(Coconut @ May 29 2008, 11:42 PM) recently jsut changed my phone to nokia 6110 from SE k800. You can set the displace at Contacts>Options>Setting>Name displace.Everything works fine except the contact list. Previously i saved all the names like " John Woo". Now in this nokia it will display in "Woo, John". I have change the display settings and still the same. Second this is, when "John Woo" called, it will only show the number and won't show his name, any fix for this? QUOTE(wama1go @ Jun 1 2008, 01:36 PM) hi all, My headset sound ok, but still i'm using bluetooth for conversation and external earphone for song.got myself an 6110 navigator but the headset sound quality is so terrible. Did you guys use a separate headset? How does it sound like? Just wondering if it is the headset issue or the phone itself that gives the poor audio quality :-( Added on June 7, 2008, 5:06 pmMobile-review.com review for Nokia 6210N is out, link below. http://www.mobile-review.com/review/nokia-6210nav-en.shtml This post has been edited by JdOtL: Jun 7 2008, 05:06 PM |
Jun 13 2008, 07:02 PM
145 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
OMG got scratch my phone badly today!!!!! Damn saddddd and angry!!!! anyone knows where to get a changed of the WHOLE COVER from front/side/back whole phone ????? PLS HELP THANKS
Jun 15 2008, 04:54 PM
2,825 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Harlan County |
I need some advice from u guys...mg gf is using Nokia 6610 navigator..well the problem is with its battery...charge for some time, it could only last a few hours...once the indicator show only 1 bar of battery life, after an hour or so, it shown a full bar...can anyone help me in this?..please and thank you.
Jul 2 2008, 04:49 PM
1,215 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Pontian Johor |
anyone know that how to use the gps? what software to you???
Jul 6 2008, 07:44 AM
1,207 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: PENANG |
i am enjoying my 6110 for now..
i think it located GPS very fast and i have no problem with it *well in australia freaking fast and you need direction* i guess the problem is that i seriously hate the keypad.. hard to type.. not really a sms type phone. hahahahah |
Jul 23 2008, 01:40 PM
318 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: OKR |
anyone selling his / her 6110 navigator?
im interersted here.. |
Jul 29 2008, 04:06 PM
omigod omigod omigod..
nokia 6210 navigator is out! the successor to 6110! i have waited half a year for this release since its announcement! RM1,585 recommended retail price! here i goo... so long to htc touch pro.. i expect RM1.8k but this is ideal price.. |
Jul 30 2008, 08:40 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
i cant find 6210 navigator thread?
Jul 31 2008, 06:34 AM
1,207 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: PENANG |
i dun think it is out lah
maybe he got confused with 6220!:D |
Jul 31 2008, 01:55 PM
6210 navigator is out la..saw it yesterday in sg.wang
Jul 31 2008, 06:28 PM
it is out la doink..
i've been following it since february when it's first announced.. it's out.. nokia 1585 AP 1388 ----- there is no thread for 6210 Navigator yet.. probably not hot now ? |
Jul 31 2008, 09:10 PM
so is the nokia map 2.0 with voice guide is free lifetime if u buy the 6210 navi?
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:46 PM |