Honda City Gen 6 V.0發, FL incoming :)

WhiteFlag
post Jan 17 2017, 12:10 PM

540 posts

walao new facelift version look like bezza...
WhiteFlag
post Jun 22 2017, 05:59 PM

540 posts

this car got front sensor or not? what is the square thingy in the front bumper?
WhiteFlag
post Jun 22 2017, 06:27 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 22 2017, 06:18 PM)
U try hit a lamppost see got sound or not lo laugh.gif

Takda la
funny? don wan answer properly then keep quiet la.
i asking what is the square thingy that look like a sensor located at front bumper
WhiteFlag
post Jun 23 2017, 11:13 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(krpto88 @ Jun 22 2017, 07:12 PM)
apasal u butthurt ? period ka ?

if you cannot accept jokes, please RTFM  dry.gif
i butthurt or u butthurt now? not even related to you why come comment whistling.gif
WhiteFlag
post Jul 10 2017, 10:45 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Jul 9 2017, 09:48 PM)
I also have tak tak sound near the driver door, but not sure where is the exact location, but it happen when pass by uneven road.
i experienced the same thing also. yet to identify the source
WhiteFlag
post Jul 16 2017, 03:19 PM

540 posts

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by WhiteFlag: Jul 16 2017, 06:04 PM
WhiteFlag
post Sep 12 2017, 11:33 AM

540 posts

anyone realise this phenomena:

after u reverse your car from car park in the morning, and u switch to D, the rpm will shoot up quite abit.

is this normal?
WhiteFlag
post Sep 13 2017, 10:05 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Sep 12 2017, 11:12 PM)
Urs go up how much? Cuz R-N-D means disengaging and engaging the gears, so throttle may rev abit to match.
idle is normally 800~900rpm, when this happens it rev up to around 1500rpm, u can hear to revving sound obviously.
but it does not happen everytime, so im not sure is that normal. i drove thre pre-fl model and i din notice this issue.

0.1269sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:14 AM