Honda City Gen 6 V.0發, FL incoming :)

MOMOchacha
post Aug 7 2017, 02:48 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Aug 3 2017, 10:40 AM)
Thanks for the information. I can get highest rebate is RM7k cash rebate but it is at PUCHONG (I locate at Penang), would not be convenience for all the documentation and procedure.

In Penang, the highest I can get is RM6100 cash rebate at the moment  rclxms.gif
RM7k rebate really good deal o, i got my unit RM6k near Zoo negara Honda showroom.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 7 2017, 03:54 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(knskns @ Aug 7 2017, 03:18 PM)
Honda August Deal

i just call Honda showroom at puchung have RM7k rebate.
but too bad hv to wait 2-3 month only can get car.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 7 2017, 04:53 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ Aug 7 2017, 04:05 PM)
they waiting to give you year end stock which should be more discount?  just guessing~
cos in waiting list, even i looking for silver hv to wait 2-3 weeks to deliver
MOMOchacha
post Aug 8 2017, 07:58 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Aug 7 2017, 05:00 PM)
2-3 weeks is pretty normal
oic. thanks

QUOTE(knskns @ Aug 7 2017, 05:01 PM)
RM7k cash rebate? Any other free gift such as tinted voucher?
yes, but din mention free tinted voucher

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 7 2017, 09:22 PM)
who still wan cash rebate?
but currently i only have 6.7k > <
if wan can let me know

guys how is your all car
if full tank
maximum mileage how many km?
you have RM6.7k rebate with ready stock ady good enuf lo.
btw, can you share the contact for this rebate? your location pls
MOMOchacha
post Aug 8 2017, 10:38 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Vannus @ Aug 8 2017, 10:10 AM)
CITY FL DLR blend with quality white LED low beam H11 replacing the stock yellow halogen bulb. Bright and beautiful.

[attachmentid=9024267]
how much it cost?
can you share the sample and brand?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 8 2017, 10:49 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Vannus @ Aug 8 2017, 10:47 AM)
Whatsapp me bro 0123156820.

Dont flame me Im not the seller. Im owner of the car and im not paid to share good thing here.
bro, just area information here.
i think alot of member wish to know it too
MOMOchacha
post Aug 8 2017, 01:11 PM

1,949 posts

guys, anyone can recommend accessories shop to install skirting?
i wan those good hand craft
MOMOchacha
post Aug 8 2017, 02:02 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(AaronLJW @ Jul 27 2017, 11:42 PM)
My opinion, sedan car is more stable during high spd cruising,

You want stable and good handling during corner go for Hatchback, Fiesta & Iriz.
I've Semi Stage 2 Ultra Racing on my city, baru I can drive a bit more aggressive and corner more during Touge, compare to my fren Fiesta who didnt even pasang any of the bar.
how much it cost for semi stage 2?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 8 2017, 02:31 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 8 2017, 02:13 PM)
drool.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

nice

did one city owner today for coil mat, poison him led headlight tapi tak jadi  laugh.gif

anyway here's one we did the other day

https://www.facebook.com/shorty5.kelvin/pho...?type=3&theater thumbup.gif
bro, how much for branded Philips?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 9 2017, 08:17 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Vannus @ Aug 8 2017, 08:30 PM)
Ok for all the bros here smile.gif
Rm330 for h11 low beam led. The box can be seen in the pic. If want the contact i will share via pm. smile.gif location is also klang

[attachmentid=9026052]
[attachmentid=9026055]
thanks.
do i need to change wiring?

QUOTE(AaronLJW @ Aug 8 2017, 11:17 PM)
Semi Stage 2
Front Anti Roll Bar - RM 580
Rear Lower Bar 4P - RM 295
Fender Bar - RM 350

Stage 1
Front Strut Bar - RM 295
Rear Anti Roll - RM 495

Price excludes GST n Installation icon_rolleyes.gif
where you install this?
semi stage 2 more satisfied or stage 1?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 9 2017, 08:18 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(AaronLJW @ Aug 8 2017, 11:24 PM)
Oh those who are interested to join me for Touge, can PM me your number. I've got a group for it.

Newbie are welcome as well.
Klang Valley area thou
all driver honda CITY or others also in this group?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 9 2017, 01:50 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 9 2017, 01:46 PM)
this brand, similar to those x3 led rm2xx headlight kit in the market, except for its more expensive but they give longer warrannty  icon_rolleyes.gif
you selling it or any contact to reach them?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 08:09 AM

1,949 posts

seem like honda CITY FL also hv lot of problem?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 10:55 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(hvaly87 @ Aug 10 2017, 08:42 AM)
It depends on your luck, touch wood so far so good for my FL V spec (1.5 months) except so called 'gap' issue which for me not too serious for my car
V spec o.. thumbup.gif
i getting E spec, SA said 21-23 this month only can get my car.

what "GAP" ???

QUOTE(bRainstoRe @ Aug 10 2017, 09:44 AM)
so far so good. but the noise from tyre and outside a bit loud..
QUOTE(hvaly87 @ Aug 10 2017, 10:24 AM)
Agree on the tyre noise. It's as noisy as my saga. If you change to other more quiet tyre, it will solve this issue.

For the external noise, for me it's still ok, but those sounds from heavy motors can be heard
lets go add soung proof, 4 tyre need RM600 thumbsup.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 10:59 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(ijaycque @ Aug 10 2017, 09:29 AM)
1 month get the car or loan approved? Hmm then I need to wait patiently unsure.gif

Because out of budget since H spec only have little rebate, and someone here said that its revenue is not good. So yeah  biggrin.gif
yeah, i same thinking with u too.
v spec need extra RM7.5k pay, then not much different.
for LED head lamp can change to LED bulb tongue.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 11:54 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(ijaycque @ Aug 10 2017, 11:20 AM)
Yup yup. For the looks on E spec, we can always add/mod later to match with V spec. Just missing the airbags tho.
dun drive fast, then it will not using at all devil.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 02:21 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(hvaly87 @ Aug 10 2017, 12:12 PM)
The concern for modification is the warranty might be void. If you change ur fabric seat to leather, it might affect your airbags too. For me if u mod ur car, end up the money spend may cost more than 7.5k and u void ur warranty too.

Hence for me it's better to go for V spec if you afford it. Of course if not afford, that's the other story. if u r thinking to modify v spec, it will be the same for u to get v spec or e spec then.

I got 7k cash rebate when i purchased my v spec and got my car in 8 days. So for me it's a good deal and i dont have any intention to mod my car too
yes. u r right. but i nv plan to change to leather seat. my wife still prefer fabric.
which honda showroom you order?
i have to wait until 21-23 only can get my car in Silver. if white color is ready stock.

QUOTE(ijaycque @ Aug 10 2017, 01:30 PM)
Yes you are right, if we want to modi, need to be aware about the warranty stuff. Unless you don't mind your warranty voided.

But for me, I get E spec mainly because of limited budget. The only thing I want to get that E spec doesn't have is the foglight, and maybe headlamp change to use led. Other than that, I'll probably get bodykit, and door side step. And if changing the tail light won't void warranty, I'll change that too tongue.gif

But then, I'm still waiting for loan to be approved since last 2 weeks, don't know when can get the car bangwall.gif
i plan to add bodykit, tinted and foglamp only at this moment.
i dun install door side step by i will stick with tinted.
got a quote from full tinted 6mil security firm, thicker head lamp tinted, door side step tinted, hander door tinted in RM1,500.00

QUOTE(haoadam @ Aug 10 2017, 02:04 PM)
haiz.. any good SA in JB Area can intro?  my loan approved, but my SA told me V spec White color no stock need to wait 2 months...  2 months leh..should i wait for year end discount?
come to KL or possible change to other honda showroom to collect car? hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 02:35 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(haoadam @ Aug 10 2017, 02:31 PM)
4k and a full tank as free gift. BTW, tat SA agree to take my 2011 Saga FL 12k
not urgent la, but just if need to wait 2 months, i should rather wait for year end?
tat SA told me if i confirm the deal, our deal will not follow HM further discount >.<
not sure should i take the deal .....
Johor not only have one honda showroom right?
get it from other showroom, 2-3month really too late.
i have contact to get RM7k rebate but because wait too long, i rather get the rebate RM6k(another showroom) and take car early. since your loan ady approve, u better try few other showroom and find another few used car dealer to buy your saga
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 02:39 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(haoadam @ Aug 10 2017, 02:34 PM)
KL i think too far for me la.. need up n down a few times seem not efficient leh..
Tat SA even told me whole Malaysia V Spec White color no stock LOL
try to contact weststar auto sdn bhd. they have a unit V spec.
they showroom just beside zoo negara
MOMOchacha
post Aug 10 2017, 02:54 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(haoadam @ Aug 10 2017, 02:47 PM)
ya, but the other question come to my mind is my old car trade in price will be lower too  bangwall.gif
sell it now, use grap car or uber to work 1st for this few month tongue.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1183sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:28 AM