Maxis are Professional Liars?, Personal experience OMG
erry-
Jan 12 2017, 05:16 PM
u should understand the terms of telco contract.
means u cant change plan / buy another phone-with-plan till contract finished.
U did mentioned that u aware of "with a 2 years contract with my current package".
still want to buy iphone, go buy outright, and continue using your maxis rm98 for 2 years.
erry-
Jan 12 2017, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(ads398 @ Jan 8 2017, 02:11 AM) hahaha looks like u dun understand wat is contract gv u an extreme scenario:- Jan i buy a $500 phone at $0 contract 2 yrs Feb i wan another phone value $1000 Mar i wan another phone value $2000 Apr i wan another phone value $3000 So wat if u pay more on each phone and plan... thats why. if like that, 24 months contract can buy 24 phones with 1 number
erry-
Jan 12 2017, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Jan 9 2017, 03:20 PM) Let's see: 1. IP7+ 128GB is RM4299 RRP 2. IP7+ 128GB under Maxis is RM2915 (Diff of RM1384) 3. MOP98 to MOP128 is RM720 difference for 24 months RM1384 - RM720 = RM664 RM664 is near the penalty amount that Maxis wants to charge, right? Hmm looks like maxis want the full price of the new iphone from you, unless I am calculating wrongly.. the penalty is on the samsung j3 price la
erry-
Jan 12 2017, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(brandon10075 @ Jan 9 2017, 12:25 AM) WOW seems like a good deal for umobile, for mop 128 i get unlimited calls and sms, with 30gb data  actually, mop 128 only give u 15gb la. another 15gb is only on weekend and must under LTE signal. this, QUOTE(iAlien @ Jan 9 2017, 12:32 AM) no point argue here, u took the package, 2 years to get free and almost everyone here understand how the contract work....