JD Sports Malaysia's Delivery?

Revamperz
post Jul 4 2017, 08:28 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

few days too late discovering this thread

i hope my shoes arrive soon. it said should only tame 5 days. today 2nd day. will update n review.

ordered via jdsport MY

EDIT : woot! just checked. status is DISPATCHED (Skynet)

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Jul 4 2017, 08:31 AM
Revamperz
post Jul 10 2017, 12:53 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

UPDATED: 1/2 items arrived. no taxes. i got the tracking by jdsport n tracked it. Need to ask em for it they only gave order no NOT tracking numbers. should still be within days of delivery estimated which is 5-10 days. and yea even orders from jdsport.my item will still be flown from UK.

Revamperz
post Jul 11 2017, 01:50 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 10 2017, 10:48 PM)
Go to the website and view order. They will indicate what courier service they are using.
I have the same case as yours. My order is despatched, they give me tracking number and they mentioned they using skynet as courier service. I went to Skynet and key in the tracking number, the system cannot find anything. Email their JD UK CS, no reply. sad.gif

Checked through the order number from them, it only shows depatched, but never mention the status. sad.gif
are u sure the those aretracking numbers or order numbers. both obviously diffrent purposes. tracking can only be available after the item sent to delivery service. i only obtained my tracking number after i pm jdsport my facebook n ask for it

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Jul 11 2017, 10:10 AM)
these pairs should be over RM500. surprisingly no tax  hmm.gif
i wouldnt be surprice on 1st purchase its usual for me not to get taxed. the following orders however sweat.gif

my 2nd pair is coming in few days. not holding my breath lol

Revamperz
post Jul 11 2017, 02:00 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 11 2017, 01:54 PM)
Not sure. But it shows tracking number is xxxxxxxx. They also mentioned they are using Skynet. Not sure how it works. Will PM JD Sports for my tracking since I need to rely on them as I bought those trainers from UK. sad.gif
order numbers = jdsport own usage
tracking numbers = specific for delivery services

jdsport apps and website will only gave out order numbers. for tracking numbers youll need to directly pm/message jdsports malaysia facebook and theyll ask ur name, biling add and of course the order numbers for it. when u got the tracking numbers u can check via delivery tracking site. eg. Skynet
Revamperz
post Jul 11 2017, 02:03 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 11 2017, 02:02 PM)
I got the number from email after they mentioned that my parcel is despatched. They insert a number there but I checked with their system, even email them.. They say the  tracking number is invalid. sad.gif
what the orders status?
when was it purchase?
what the delivery service name?
Revamperz
post Jul 11 2017, 02:17 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 11 2017, 02:08 PM)
This is what I get from them. Isn't that the tracking number?

The delivery service name I found from JD UK account track order. Purchased on Saturday. hmm.gif

[attachmentid=8956734]
oh u order using UK jdsport website?

the item priced in pound

all what i posted was base on my purchase using MY jdsport apps and website. priced in ringgit malaysia

now i oso dunno lol

MY jdsport site should look like this

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Jul 11 2017, 02:21 PM
Revamperz
post Jul 11 2017, 03:34 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 11 2017, 02:33 PM)
Read la brother, laugh.gif I see already knew you buying from JD MY. I already said I bought from JD UK. But nvm, I already msg to JDsport FB message. Hopefully can be done and can receive the shoes. sad.gif I sad face sia kena cancel second time edi.. vmad.gif

JD MY items not really attractive and price wise also not competitive. That's why want to go buy from JD UK. Lets hope for the best from JD FB. hmm.gif
laugh.gif the reason i go for jdsport my because i dunt want my nmds flyover from some distant island just to get here, u know these are super easy to get "lost" in long journeys sweat.gif

btw go ahead and try search for something on both JDsport MY n UK , i think they still sharing same inventory

its just the price different i also only noticing this , or it just me if it sojdsport UK is much more worth in term of pricing

Revamperz
post Jul 11 2017, 03:46 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Jul 11 2017, 03:45 PM)
If you purchased from JD MY, they also sending the shoes from UK.
Maybe if buying from JD MY then will be less hassle.
yup i only know after purchasing em . i tot local stocks. as they also just open shop in JB
less hassle ? maybe. but more expensive for sure

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Jul 11 2017, 03:47 PM
Revamperz
post Jul 12 2017, 04:20 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

UPDATE: order no 2. tracked and should be delivered today. Stated out for delivery and arrived just now. Here the funny part. The courrierman said to me. The item not with him. Driving all the way to me home n item not there?

Already email skynet informing the incident

here we go!
Revamperz
post Jul 12 2017, 08:46 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Jul 12 2017, 07:01 PM)
doh.gif
he got back 3 hours later. asking for forgiveness. really memang i dunno how or why. maybe he take back the shoes 1st for some picture session?

item arrived safely no tax also.

Revamperz
post Jul 13 2017, 06:50 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 13 2017, 02:00 AM)
Managed to track the shoe down! It's in Singapore now! rclxm9.gif Let's hope no tax.. I ordered two shoes. sweat.gif
good to hear. btw what courrier service was it?

turn out, even tho mine was Skynet. It was UK base. Nothing to do with local skynet i guess.
Revamperz
post Jul 13 2017, 06:00 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jul 13 2017, 05:04 PM)
Shoes original tak??

From where u buy ah bro??

Jd sports uk.?
never mind jdsport my or uk. all stock uk terbang mari

all the original checklist for it pass i guess its original
Revamperz
post Jul 13 2017, 06:17 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(artman @ Jul 13 2017, 05:28 PM)
JDsport.my might key in wrong price (RM560) for the new NMD R2 primeknit,
should be RM760. Anyone interested can give a try...  drool.gif

[attachmentid=8963031]
wah just what i need on next list! r1 got. xr1 got. r2 here i coming!

wallet kopak! moneyflies.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 13 2017, 06:19 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(MadGodN @ Jul 13 2017, 06:17 PM)
May I ask how do you all contact jdsports malaysia? I tried emailing them and also fb pm. No reply at all
fb should take few days. thats what happen to me.
Revamperz
post Jul 14 2017, 07:35 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Keatster7677 @ Jul 13 2017, 11:45 PM)
Anyone of you managed to buy the RM560 NMD R2 Primeknit? If yes then I might wanna make a purchase.
changed already? or finished?
Revamperz
post Jul 16 2017, 11:01 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 15 2017, 09:16 AM)
Anyone get ultraboost via JD before?
am thinking of getting the same size/downsize or upsize
try see some review they will tell you the situation

im glad i did before getting my r1 n xr1. they both fit diffrently

Revamperz
post Jul 16 2017, 01:56 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

my 3rd order they chage to dhl. which imo the most less problem service courier. they will not only email n sms but call up when they going to arrived

but. with great service come with a price n that is probably my luck on taxes is going to end. sweat.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 16 2017, 02:01 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 16 2017, 11:44 AM)
Gotten the shoes but the condition of the box is way below expectation.

But shoes are alright and I am a happy adidas pureboost and NMD_R2 user. laugh.gif
lol about boxes, even on youtube review they usually busted also. mine arrive also seem like sweat.gif

i still dunno for pureboost coz i cant get to try em. primeknit r2 are coming in few days. loving the r1 so much! but not so for xr1 even tho it look supercool.

Revamperz
post Jul 18 2017, 06:50 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

another one safely arrived. this time its by DHL n everything smooth like butter!

primeknit sure feel better n mesh.

this is not good must stop lurking at jd sport apps too often

*continue lurking for glitch primeknit nmds..

Revamperz
post Jul 20 2017, 01:48 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(bingzz @ Jul 18 2017, 11:53 PM)
u got kena tax for this purchase??you bought from jsport uk website???tempted to buy but scare alot of problem biggrin.gif
multiple time edy no taxes also. dun bisisng tax tax laa just buy

ph34r.gif

0.0296sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:47 PM