10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment Oasis 2 @Kajang Mutiara Heights, Property talk

TSTC170
post Jan 5 2017, 02:00 PM, updated 9y ago

Walking down the mall, and found out TLS launch their new project at Kajang. It's the 2nd phase for Oasis 1 call Oasis 2 blink.gif

But this time they have a lower price per square feet compare to Oasis 1. Starting from RM480,930 ( RM385psf !! ) thumbup.gif . I am wondering why the price are lower now confused.gif

✔ Spacious built-up from 1250sq ft - 1945 sq ft
✔ 3-4 bedrooms choices
✔ Separated yard & balcony for additional practicality
✔ Booking RM1000 only
✔ 100% loan available
✔ FREE 2 side-by-side carparks for each unit
✔ FREE 3 months maintenance charged & sinking funds
✔ FREE SPA Legal Fees
✔ FREE Loan Agreement Fees
✔ FREE Disbursements
✔ 5 tiered security system
✔ Kitchen cabinet with hood and hob installed
✔ 4 air-conditioners installed
✔ FREEHOLD

23 Leisure Facilities provided!!
Ground Floor and Open Lawn :
1) Swimming Pool
2) Children Wading Pool
3) Pool Deck
4) Leaf Piazza
5) Children Playground
6) Meditation / Yoga Deck
7) Open Lawn
8) Resting Deck
9) Bicycle Jogging Track (700m)
10) BBQ Area
11) Gazebo
12) Water Feature
13) Gymnasium
14) Multipurpose Hall
Roof Top :
1) Full sized Basketball Court
2) Outdoor Fitness
3) Rock Climbing
4) Hopscotch 1
5) Hopscotch 2
6) Resting Gazebo
7) Study Area
8) Garden Treillis
9) Rooftop Children Playground
18km to KL (Jalan Loke Yew)
Near to Kajang-Sg Buloh MRT Station
Near to Jeloh Forest Reserve (excellent environment)
Near to existing business center
michaelchang
post Jan 14 2017, 12:37 AM

916 posts

soft market condition and too many projects at south KL. with their present price, should be able to sell quite well.
cait_sith
post Apr 4 2017, 03:54 PM

172 posts

Picture was taken in November 2016 by !gent's.

Last checked with TLS, Oasis 2 already built-up to level 27 and haven't officially launch.

If you're interested in this project, we can share the introductory referral fee. PM for more details.
cait_sith
post Apr 20 2017, 11:39 AM

172 posts

Great morning view from Mutiara Heights, Oasis 1 & 2 in Kajang.

cait_sith
post Apr 26 2017, 12:35 PM

172 posts

Found some layout and floor plans on PropertyGuru.

Oasis 2 is comprises of 461 residential units with various layout designs and built-up area ranging from 1,250 sq ft to 1,945 sq ft. Each floor consists of 15 units and provided with 5 lifts. The home is partly furnished with kitchen cabinets, kitchen tops, hood and hob and 4 air-conditioners.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
WahBiang
post May 7 2017, 04:45 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ Apr 20 2017, 11:39 AM)
Great morning view from Mutiara Heights, Oasis 1 & 2 in Kajang.
That pic, is that the fancy roundabout in the brochure? so diff?? residential or commercial?
cait_sith
post May 8 2017, 11:41 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 7 2017, 04:45 PM)
That pic, is that the fancy roundabout in the brochure? so diff?? residential or commercial?
Which one are you referring to? If Oasis 2, it's a new condo next to Oasis 1.
WahBiang
post May 8 2017, 12:37 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ May 8 2017, 11:41 AM)
Which one are you referring to? If Oasis 2, it's a new condo next to Oasis 1.
U see a lot of roundabout?? I saw one only...
cait_sith
post May 8 2017, 01:04 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 8 2017, 12:37 PM)
U see a lot of roundabout?? I saw one only...
Ah, i remember you from the Oasis 1 thread. The one who comments on the water fountain roundabout at the entrance.

Well, first of all, the marketing video or the brochure are only an artist impression and different people has different perception to it. That's the marketing tools used by almost all the developers these days.

When choosing your ideal home, a lot of factors need to be look into before we decided to put our money into it. I definitely not going to be enticed by the marketing video or brochure. We need to look at the actual site itself and its surrounding before deciding whether to buy it or not?

We need to do our own survey (developer backgrounds, location, timeline and etc.) and make that decision. If we want to own a house or home that are 100% exactly like what the developer advertised on their marketing medium, then all buyers need to wait until the project has been VPed first. If that the case, expect to pay more than the initial launch pricing.

This post has been edited by cait_sith: May 8 2017, 01:13 PM
WahBiang
post May 8 2017, 08:19 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ May 8 2017, 01:04 PM)
Ah, i remember you from the Oasis 1 thread. The one who comments on the water fountain roundabout at the entrance.

Well, first of all, the marketing video or the brochure are only an artist impression and different people has different perception to it. That's the marketing tools used by almost all the developers these days.

When choosing your ideal home, a lot of factors need to be look into before we decided to put our money into it. I definitely not going to be enticed by the marketing video or brochure. We need to look at the actual site itself and its surrounding before deciding whether to buy it or not?

We need to do our own survey (developer backgrounds, location, timeline and etc.) and make that decision. If we want to own a house or home that are 100% exactly like what the developer advertised on their marketing medium, then all buyers need to wait until the project has been VPed first. If that the case, expect to pay more than the initial launch pricing.
I think is comment by others, but u show the pic the here... Hence i asked..
cait_sith
post May 9 2017, 11:16 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 8 2017, 08:19 PM)
I think is comment by others, but u show the pic the here... Hence i asked..
Since you asked, care to share any of the property that you owned that has the exact or 100% theme shown in their marketing medium? Curious to know that. Thanks.
WahBiang
post May 9 2017, 10:37 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ May 9 2017, 11:16 AM)
Since you asked, care to share any of the property that you owned that has the exact or 100% theme shown in their marketing medium? Curious to know that. Thanks.
My landed house almost similar with the brochure, with minor different in color... small difference is possible, big different then is really illustration ady..
WahBiang
post May 13 2017, 07:28 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ Apr 26 2017, 12:35 PM)
Found some layout and floor plans on PropertyGuru.
This time they din share brohure on TLS page ady.. need to ask... The box near entrance for the water meter and tnb meter??? Or the visible piping that they din hide? Oasis 1 seems lower dense, but not much info given on Oasis2, so cant confirm.. they started the construction work before launch, seems good idea, help save interest... If they bring this concept to area bit nearer to kl, i will buy it... Did u heard bout the bomb case in Ivory?
cait_sith
post May 13 2017, 12:17 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 13 2017, 07:28 AM)
This time they din share brohure on TLS page ady.. need to ask... The box near entrance for the water meter and tnb meter??? Or the visible piping that they din hide? Oasis 1 seems lower dense, but not much info given on Oasis2, so cant confirm.. they started the construction work before launch, seems good idea, help save interest... If they bring this concept to area bit nearer to kl, i will buy it... Did u heard bout the bomb case in Ivory?
What's your point of asking those questions? Interested to purchase, PM me your name and contact number. The showroom was there and near to the actual site.

If you referring to the last year story, what's it got to do with Oasis 2? You better ask those in the Ivory Residences thread instead and not here.
WahBiang
post May 13 2017, 12:49 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ May 13 2017, 12:17 PM)
What's your point of asking those questions? Interested to purchase, PM me your name and contact number. The showroom was there and near to the actual site.

If you referring to the last year story, what's it got to do with Oasis 2? You better ask those in the Ivory Residences thread instead and not here.
Wow, ask pun wrong kaaa? of cos interested to purchase, but 3rd property, need think carefully laaa.. 30% margin...

nthg to do with Oasis 2, but possible to have same tenant?? why u so scare ppl ask questions? this project got problem or u got problem?
cait_sith
post May 13 2017, 01:09 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 13 2017, 12:49 PM)
Wow, ask pun wrong kaaa? of cos interested to purchase, but 3rd property, need think carefully laaa.. 30% margin...

nthg to do with Oasis 2, but possible to have same tenant?? why u so scare ppl ask questions? this project got problem or u got problem?
No, I'm not scared of you asking question but only that I see some unrelated questions about Oasis 2 only. And I also doesn't wanna bump up this thread so much and do free advertisement for TLS. Chill la bro! biggrin.gif
cait_sith
post May 13 2017, 01:26 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 13 2017, 07:28 AM)
And funny things is, if your target area was somewhere in KL, why hanging in a thread that doesn't meet your requirement? There are a lot of KL property with so many gurus in those thread, they could be more helpful than talking to me in this thread.

I'm not a guru in here, just "kici miao" looking to share some referral with potential buyers only. Since you already mentioned that you prefer property near to KL than this Oasis 2. No chance to share referral with you now. cry.gif
WahBiang
post May 13 2017, 01:28 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cait_sith @ May 13 2017, 01:26 PM)
And funny things is, if your target area was somewhere in KL, why hanging in a thread that doesn't meet your requirement? There are a lot of KL property with so many gurus in those thread, they could be more helpful than talking to me in this thread.

I'm not a guru in here, just "kici miao" looking to share some referral with potential buyers only. Since you already mentioned that you prefer property near to KL than this Oasis 2. No chance to share referral with you now.  cry.gif
then why u so nervous to defense??? Come on, nthg is perfect.. i wan this concept in kl but definitely wont be able to get it at this price... Gv n take sometime...

This post has been edited by WahBiang: May 13 2017, 01:29 PM
skinnydude
post May 13 2017, 07:39 PM

522 posts

guys, i am thinking of getting OASIS 2, just need your honest expert opinion.

I am working at JALAN TUN RAZAK, how is the traffic flow like in the morning and in the evening? And which route is the best route?

Can share some insight.

Thank you
kimyao0829
post May 14 2017, 12:17 AM

Hi, anyone here able to tell me whether there will be any high rise building will be build behind the Oasis 2? As what i saw in the site from the Saujana Height(Sort of semi-d and bungalows), there was a plenty of vacant land behind the Oasis 2. To what i concerned is what if the developer build a high rise on the vacant land, it's definitely going to affect the buyers of the Oasis 2 who going to buy for their own stay. I just raise this issue and hopefully i able to get some clarifications here. Thanks in advance and cheers

This post has been edited by kimyao0829: May 14 2017, 12:21 AM

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:59 PM