Anyone got any comment for this developer? Appreciate if you guys could share. Tq
Investment ARA TRE' RESIDENCES @ ARA DAMANSARA [OT], Affordable Luxury Ara Damansara
Jan 17 2017, 12:46 PM
43 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Anyone got any comment for this developer? Appreciate if you guys could share. Tq
Jan 24 2017, 04:57 PM
May i know what do you mean by TOD related?
Jan 24 2017, 04:59 PM
Feb 1 2017, 11:34 PM
Feb 14 2017, 05:21 PM
Feb 14 2017, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(El_Pistolero @ Feb 7 2017, 03:45 PM) It is 80years. Can't the developer apply for 99yr leasehold? Anyone knows if the developer plan to do so? Hi ! According to the SA, now the balance tenure is 81 years and the developer has no intention to re-new the tenure upon VP.Any comments for this topic, anyone? |
Feb 15 2017, 04:05 PM
QUOTE( - w u i k - @ Feb 15 2017, 11:38 AM) Was informed by my Agent that it's gonna be renewed, already confirmed by the Developer. I was informed by my agent it will not be going to be renew too. I rather hope your statement is correct....Thats all I know, maybe I'll find out more during the soft launch. Then it will be super good news. |
Feb 15 2017, 04:10 PM
Feb 15 2017, 04:16 PM
Feb 15 2017, 06:51 PM
Feb 27 2017, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(ColdDasher @ Feb 27 2017, 10:21 AM) anybody went for the pre-launch for the final few units of tower A over the weekend? Can anyone confirm statement made by "ColdDasher"?anybody booked a unit? Also from what i was told, there is the SPA price > Proposed Price (arbitrary discount, about 4%) > Rebate of 10% = Final Price. And this "Proposed Price" is only valid for Tower A. Tower B etc will not have the additional 4% and will only get the 10% rebate. If it's true, then Block "A"s owner will be pretty much happy. |
Feb 27 2017, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Unicorn27 @ Feb 27 2017, 01:42 PM) Keen to know block B price as well coz my agent told me it's likely to increase 5%. I booked a unit in block A. Hello, Unicorn 27~!Buyers please join this FB group for aratre https://m.facebook.com/groups/2351371002280...nster=bookmarks I have just requested to join FB group as well. Thanks! |
Mar 19 2017, 01:17 PM
Mar 20 2017, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Mar 20 2017, 02:00 PM) show unit location i not sure, but most likely would no be ready so soon, Hi, do you mean Tower A & B's S&P sign separately? As i was told S&P for tower A is on April 2017.Tower B SPA will only sign on july, but developer have pull back the launching of tower B coz most buyer just aim for small unit and full taken in 2 week time. tower A small unit all sold, if you interested can join the waiting list or wait tower B. Thanks! |
Mar 23 2017, 05:04 PM
Apr 5 2017, 04:36 PM
Apr 10 2017, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(bellefire @ Apr 10 2017, 11:37 AM) Just got news that APDL is delayed till June. I heard from my SA (two days back) that SNP will be within April 2017 but now APDL on June?Hmm how does this affect our loan application ? Can still proceed meh? Once LO received, need to sign SPA within 21 days? If really the case, can we not sign the SNP first? Can we hold the S&P until they got the APDL? Anyone please advise? Thanks! |
Apr 12 2017, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 11 2017, 11:31 PM) without APDL, developer cannot collect any money and penalty for your booking. Hi jinsailoo,so the cheque will bank in to 3rd party (lawyer firm) as stake holder. Why lawyer firm want to be so stupid to help developer to collect money and refund money (a lot of cancellation on prebook stage coz loan reject or change mind like 30%) coz lawyer firm will do the SNP part that will earn money once the APDL obtain, developer MAY charge some admin fees, coz it alraedy get the licen **some developer will sign SNP before obtain APDL, but it will not been stamped until developer get the licen which is not in a correct procedure last part, I am also one of the agent selling this May i ask, as this pre-launch project without APDL and no S&P yet but the clients has been advised and already sign bank's LO. If the developer keep delaying the Snp & APDL , the customer fed up and want to pull-out from this project. Will the customer be penalized by the bank? (since they already sign LO). Appreciate on your advise. Thanks! |
Apr 12 2017, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 12 2017, 12:10 PM) bro, Thanks, jinsailoo!yes once you sign the LO and want to do cancelation that will be a penalty charge, please read the LO or you may ask the banker to highlight in this statement. so you can have a better understanding for the penalty for the LO. normally will cost you few hundred to 1k Have a great day! |
Oct 12 2017, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 10 2017, 09:14 PM) Did anybody realise that there's a board put up to build a mosque on the land opposite of Ara Tre (on the left of Urbana)? It says stg like "Masjid Lembah Subang 2" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:49 AM |