Investment UNICITY MALL SEREMBAN

TSyw188
post Jan 4 2017, 04:00 PM, updated 9y ago

238 posts

Hi All, (seeking opinion)

How is the surrounding and the location of the Unicity Mall in Seremban? Worth to invest in this mall? Any idea?

Thanks.. hmm.gif
jrshow
post Jan 4 2017, 05:22 PM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(yw188 @ Jan 4 2017, 04:00 PM)
Hi All, (seeking opinion)

How is the surrounding and the location of the Unicity Mall in Seremban? Worth to invest in this mall? Any idea?

Thanks.. hmm.gif
what mall is this?
geolee76
post Jan 4 2017, 05:24 PM

533 posts

now mall in KL center also die... moreover seremban. scare scare
nexona88
post Jan 4 2017, 05:25 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jan 4 2017, 05:22 PM)
what mall is this?
Lifestyle Campus Mall laugh.gif

targeting mostly UiTM students

http://unicitymall.com.my/index.php
CR.7
post Jan 4 2017, 06:24 PM

81 posts

What is the price for service suites? 🤔🤔

This post has been edited by CR.7: Jan 4 2017, 06:25 PM
nexona88
post Jan 4 2017, 06:42 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(CR.7 @ Jan 4 2017, 06:24 PM)
What is the price for service suites? 🤔🤔
http://unicitymall.com.my/contact-us.php
forever1979
post Jan 4 2017, 07:30 PM

2,854 posts

if the developer is selling the mall, better stay away

most of the malls that are performing are own and managed by the developers
TSyw188
post Jan 5 2017, 08:02 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jan 4 2017, 07:30 PM)
if the developer is selling the mall, better stay away

most of the malls that are performing are own and managed by the developers
owh... cuz i saw the offer for the mall is quite attractive... thy offer for the guarantee return scheme.. and is beside the uitm...
TSyw188
post Jan 5 2017, 08:07 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 4 2017, 05:25 PM)
Lifestyle Campus Mall  laugh.gif

targeting mostly UiTM students

http://unicitymall.com.my/index.php
yea.. targeting mostly Uitm students... but dunno how much the populations at there.. and dunno the mall can survive at there or not... hmm.gif hmm.gif
nexona88
post Jan 5 2017, 11:20 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(yw188 @ Jan 5 2017, 08:07 AM)
yea.. targeting mostly Uitm students... but dunno how much the populations at there.. and dunno the mall can survive at there or not...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Well I got some doubt it will survive..
Population not too big also..
U see even KL malls GG devil.gif
mafa2801
post Jan 5 2017, 11:43 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 5 2017, 11:20 AM)
the most successfull mall in seremban, i guess aeon jusco..parking always full!!!

mydin, palm mall, tesco have empty parking space during weekends...
nexona88
post Jan 5 2017, 11:46 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Jan 5 2017, 11:43 AM)
the most successfull mall in seremban, i guess aeon jusco..parking always full!!!

Yup. Friend of mine said its like MV of Seremban..
Needs to go around few times than only get parking..
TSyw188
post Jan 5 2017, 12:34 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 5 2017, 11:20 AM)

yea.. that day many shopping mall GG now... diz make me thinking to invest in this unicity mall.. for this project is selling point is beside the Uitm only i thk... but dunno how high the students or the surrounding ppl in spending or shopping at there..
TSyw188
post Jan 5 2017, 12:36 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Jan 5 2017, 11:43 AM)

yea... years ago when i was at seremban area aeon is the place i lepak... biggrin.gif
nexona88
post Jan 5 2017, 01:39 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(yw188 @ Jan 5 2017, 12:34 PM)
yea.. that day many shopping mall GG now... diz make me thinking to invest in this unicity mall.. for this project is selling point is beside the Uitm only i thk... but dunno how high the students or the surrounding ppl in spending or shopping at there..
What I know the purchasing power would be lower than KL..
Too focus on UiTM students is too risky..
I suggest u go survey around the area first..
TSyw188
post Jan 5 2017, 02:27 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 5 2017, 01:39 PM)
yup.. thanz.. will find day to go survey around the area...
MonGJiHyo
post Jan 5 2017, 02:31 PM

2,699 posts

even most of the malls in KV area are struggling badly.. doubt this uni mall will perform well as it seems to be solely focusing on students? hmm.gif
mafa2801
post Jan 5 2017, 03:04 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 5 2017, 01:39 PM)
agree with u..dont focus too much on UiTM students..
lots of policy change...before this, i can say that seksyen 7 Shah alam apartments/house always insufficient..

Now, they shift most of students in UiTM Shah Alam to UiTM Puncak Alam.

Now garu kepala who focus too much on student...
nexona88
post Jan 5 2017, 04:02 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Jan 5 2017, 03:04 PM)
agree with u..dont focus too much on UiTM students..
lots of policy change...before this, i can say that seksyen 7 Shah alam apartments/house always insufficient..

Now, they shift most of students in UiTM Shah Alam to UiTM Puncak Alam.

Now garu kepala who focus too much on student...
so now the Sek 7 housing got many units empty..

wah pity those owners who previously focus on UiTM students.. and also those business around the campus bruce.gif
TSyw188
post Jan 5 2017, 04:15 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Jan 5 2017, 02:31 PM)
even most of the malls in KV area are struggling badly.. doubt this uni mall will perform well as it seems to be solely focusing on students?  hmm.gif
yea... many malls are struggling now... not only in KV.. in Sabah here also the same.. sweat.gif
want to invest nowadays oso need to think twice... sweat.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:00 PM