User will not stop tagging me, after losing an argument

TSfabianz03
post Jan 4 2017, 02:35 PM, updated 8y ago

4,649 posts

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

So user https://forum.lowyat.net/user/bingding lost an argument with me on a thread, felt sour and started tagging me on a plethora of threads that are completely irrelevant.
I tried reporting the posts individually but surprisingly no response or action (as far as I can tell)

These are just a few.

QUOTE(bingding @ Jan 3 2017, 04:28 PM)
fabianz03, in NZ got?
QUOTE(bingding @ Jan 3 2017, 04:53 PM)
thats why this fabianz03 fella move to NZ
QUOTE(bingding @ Jan 4 2017, 01:31 PM)
mayb fabianz03 can teach u by helping u how to migrate
QUOTE(bingding @ Jan 4 2017, 01:44 PM)
this fella fabianz03 last time said he agree with the policy of accepting refugees
If the moderation team can ban me for three days on the same day that I posted "ching chong" (without anyone reporting me), then I am confident the team can do something about this.
It's already on its second day and showing no signs of stopping.

SUSbingding
post Jan 4 2017, 02:40 PM

662 posts

mind you, u said u r from NZ and u agree with the policy of accepting refugees. i tagged you when it comes to sharing something that may happen in NZ and also about ur povs regarding rohingya.

i did tag u, but for two days only and u report me?

TSfabianz03
post Jan 4 2017, 02:42 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Jan 4 2017, 02:40 PM)
mind you, u said u r from NZ and u agree with the policy of accepting refugees. i tagged you when it comes to sharing something that may happen in NZ and also about ur povs regarding rohingya.

i did tag u, but for two days only and u report me?
Common sense sir, if someone ignores your tag, you stop tagging them.
Not going around threads tagging me even on one instance in a Malaysian teacher thread, tagging me asking me about NZ teachers?

I will copy and paste our private messages for all.
TSfabianz03
post Jan 4 2017, 02:44 PM

4,649 posts

hi, why do u keep reporting me cry.gif

me:
Stop tagging me because you lost an argument. For fucks sake what do you want. You're so annoying

i tagged u because i need u to share experience/ opinions regarding stuff such as uber in foreign countries. and yet u report me cry.gif

me:
Yeah you can fuck right off. One more tag and I'll bring this to help desk.

bring first then tok

[he's trying to challenge me to bring this matter here]

[he then tags me on a "bullying" thread, then quickly removes the tag]

u r really good at spinning the truth mister.

This post has been edited by fabianz03: Jan 4 2017, 02:51 PM
SUSbingding
post Jan 4 2017, 02:45 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jan 4 2017, 02:42 PM)
Common sense sir, if someone ignores your tag, you stop tagging them.
Not going around threads tagging me even on one instance in a Malaysian teacher thread, tagging me asking me about NZ teachers?

I will copy and paste our private messages for all.
alright then, if that is what u want to do, proceed then. i only tagged u when i wan to know more about NZ and also how u think accepting refugees is the right thing to do. and u reported me for that.

as for me using common sense, the way you accuse me about certain things show that u lack of sense too.
TSfabianz03
post Jan 4 2017, 02:47 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Jan 4 2017, 02:45 PM)
alright then, if that is what u want to do, proceed then. i only tagged u when i wan to know more about NZ and also how u think accepting refugees is the right thing to do. and u reported me for that.

as for me using common sense, the way you accuse me about certain things show that u lack of sense too.
A blind person can tell you are not tagging me for information but for bait and annoyance.
I'll let the mods do their job and see what they do.

Good day.

and stop tagging me
There, I said it.
SUSbingding
post Jan 4 2017, 02:49 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jan 4 2017, 02:44 PM)
hi, why do u keep reporting me  cry.gif
me:
Stop tagging me because you lost an argument. For fucks sake what do you want. You're so annoying
i tagged u because i need u to share experience/ opinions regarding stuff such as uber in foreign countries. and yet u report me cry.gif
me:
Yeah you can fuck right off. One more tag and I'll bring this to help desk.
bring first then tok
[he then tags me on a "bullying" thread, then quickly removes the tag]

u r really good at spinning the truth mister.
right, i knew u hated me for tagging u, and that is why i deleted my post and asked the ts to delete too after he quoted me.

and as i said, u r NZ, what is wrong with asking u to share on uber usage in NZ?

many people tagged me too on kopitiam threads, way more then you and some of them are all criticizing me. but, when i tagged u, i was merely asking ur opinions on things. how is that fair when u reported me?

sasuke123
post Jan 4 2017, 10:07 PM

620 posts

chill man u guys love is in the air
LWRNCH6550
post Jan 5 2017, 11:47 AM

614 posts

Hahahah oh man, gave me gud laff few minutes before noon.
LWRNCH6550
post Jan 5 2017, 11:48 AM

614 posts

Personally i don't see how is the tagging a benefit for the forum.
Since 2010 the forum been thru tons of changes and some is counter productive.

TSfabianz03
post Jan 5 2017, 12:09 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(LWRNCH6550 @ Jan 5 2017, 11:48 AM)
Personally i don't see how is the tagging a benefit for the forum.
Since 2010 the forum been thru tons of changes and some is counter productive.
The tagging feature is good — when it's not being abused. I appreciate this feature especially when someone wants to highlight something to you. But when it's abused, it can get pretty annoying
Why^Me
post Jan 5 2017, 12:13 PM

551 posts

how to tag people ?
LWRNCH6550
post Jan 5 2017, 02:16 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jan 5 2017, 12:09 PM)
The tagging feature is good — when it's not being abused. I appreciate this feature especially when someone wants to highlight something to you. But when it's abused, it can get pretty annoying
My advice ? Remove taggin for kopitiam.
Since tagging is useful, only allowed in all sub forum except kopitiam.
munkeyflo
post Jan 5 2017, 03:37 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

Just ignore.
TSfabianz03
post Jan 5 2017, 03:48 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jan 5 2017, 03:37 PM)
Just ignore.
The ignore function isn't working against tagging, i'll log in and there'll be 4-5 tags
Pr1me_Minister
post Jan 9 2017, 02:04 AM

314 posts

Whoa 5 pages of interactions between you and bingding. He must be really like you. XD

Anyway, it's obvious to me that the tags were made as an annoyance. Warning issued.
TSfabianz03
post Jan 9 2017, 11:28 AM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jan 9 2017, 02:04 AM)
Whoa 5 pages of interactions between you and bingding. He must be really like you. XD

Anyway, it's obvious to me that the tags were made as an annoyance. Warning issued.
Thank you.

0.0168sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:26 PM