Life Sciences CALLING ALL MEDICAL STUDENTS!, medical student chat+info center

chika138
post May 19 2009, 10:45 AM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ May 19 2009, 02:33 AM)
hello which agent are u under? do not tell me russian resources? any agent suck your money dry by putting sweet words to convince parents. they never come good. and they know nothing about russia but they think they know.
prepare to suffer a little too by living in Moscow. first the hostels are very very far away from your class and lecture. have to wake up very early.
and the hostel admin are very .... unscrupulous, irresponsible and their managing effectiveness is even worst than our government sectors. You might get no hostel to live every year you go back if there are a lot of students already arrived before you before the semester starts. Safety, cost of living is no guarantee..but there should be no problem wink.gif
i've reminded him, Medic Ed (his agent) is no better
but still, it's up to him
chika138
post Jun 4 2009, 04:22 AM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

i'm a jpa scholar.
if given loopholes, i'll still come back to work but hopefully after at least i've done my specialisation.
i think this is a responsibility, and i wouldn't have the chance to go overseas to study medicine if i did not get the offer in the first place. And i don't have the pressure and obligation to earn back my costs spent since i'm paying just very minimum.
chika138
post Jun 6 2009, 12:03 PM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

or u can try looking at e-books 1st before buying??
chika138
post Aug 18 2009, 04:40 PM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

eh use pm instead la
dun spam here tongue.gif
anyway it's time for V2 already
chika138
post Aug 31 2009, 12:28 PM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

Finally V2 is created
Please proceed to CALLING ALL MEDICAL STUDENTS V2 rclxms.gif smile.gif
chika138
post Oct 7 2009, 11:55 PM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

QUOTE(chunkeatlum @ Oct 7 2009, 09:04 PM)
besides, i doesnt know the actual counting way from imu. but i do heard from a few frens of mine who is currently doin SAM mentioning the same thing like u. =) so should be alright. oya! since ur a mufy student, do you know the entry score for manipal med? hope its not 360 like monash =(((

Added on October 7, 2009, 9:12 pmhi everyone here!!! i found out bout this forum by randomly clicking on google. and eventually i find the discussions here are very meaningful and useful for me. (as a student who target for MBBS) =) as im doing monash uni founfation pragram(mufy) can anybody tell me the entry requirements for manipal-melaka med? how much i need to score for mufy? thnx alot!!!!!!!!!!!! whoever who giv me the correct answer. =D

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
hey bro there's a V2
pls proceed there smile.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0479sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:50 PM