> Abang dreamer101 gone for a year, what happen?

Showtime747
post Oct 27 2017, 02:04 PM

4,258 posts

Unker Dreamer101 disappeared 2 years ago. Unless he registered another dupe....

From the last few post of his, I am guessing it has got to do with his own prediction proven wrong. He being a very proud unker, couldn't take any failures. We all know he is such a person

To some degree, I am guessing my challenge to him to set a deadline that Malaysia economy will collapsed, which he was eventually proven wrong, was the reason why he disappeared from LYN

His last few postings are all in "USD/MYR Drop" thread (see below)

Here is the chronology of what happened during the last few months of his presence in LYN :

1. In 2015 oil price collapsed

2. Ringgit depreciated very fast

3. As usual he come and bash Malaysia economy again

4. He laughed at those ASx depositors, literally calling them "stupid/dummy". To him, it is because ASx is like lending money to the government

5. Then he made a remark
Showtime747,

Why argue and debate?? We will know soon enough.  Malaysia had ran out of Oil Money.  We will know soon enough whether Malaysia can recover without Oil Money.

6 I challenge him with a timeframe
Would you be able to set a timeframe ? Argue and debate on a specific event is meaningless without a time frame.

7. After a few more post, on Oct 2, 2015 11:23AM, he eventually made a prediction RM will hit 4.7/4.8 by end of the year 2015. And say that those "stupid" ASx guys dividend will be wiped out

8. As we know, RM didn't depreciate to 4.7/4.8 eventually

9. Unker dreamer's last post was on Nov 24, 2015

10. By Dec 2016, the ASx guys question his prediction and laughed back at him

11. He has disappeared since

For those who are interested to read what transpired, here is the thread starting from around Sep 15, 2015 page 13. He disappeared in Nov 2015.

Warning : many pages

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3704916/+240

Or search our conversation : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...=posts&hl=&st=0
Showtime747
post Nov 6 2017, 01:54 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Nov 6 2017, 12:35 PM)
hmm...dats d onli reason can b think. but really can take off lyn from life jus like dat? wow. must b hit hard on d face. to b proven wrong his lifetime prediction.
I really hope that is not the reason. Otherwise, I really pity those who live around him. His family, relatives, friends, colleague, subordinates....they have to say good things about him and cannot point him some facts he doesn't agree with...he will fight for his life even on some trivial argument...

0.0125sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:52 PM