Credit Cards Recommendation for Credit Cards V4, Please post according to Format stated

pisang
post Jan 24 2017, 05:55 PM

854 posts

hi all,
may i ask which cc give best discount on the purchase at Lazada?
thank you.
pisang
post Jan 25 2017, 01:48 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 25 2017, 01:33 AM)
Cards like UOB and CIMB have card promos on certain items on fixed day. CIMB on Mondays while UOB on Tuesdays. So if apply CIMB CR, you will get additional 5% and UOB YOLO will get 6% cash back on top of those promos. Not forgetting if you also purchase via links from Shopback, you will get some cash back (not much though).
Hi fruitie,
thanks for the info.
i see you are so active in this forum.. Fujifilm topic oso see u there. thumbup.gif
pisang
post May 22 2017, 09:25 PM

854 posts

hello all,
i might need to swipe my CC at overseas for retail transaction. it should be >5K. may i ask which card is giving best return (either point or cash rebate)?
of course, need to consider the 'admin charges' applied on overseas transaction ,by the bank.
thank you.

0.0234sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:33 PM