some question regarding data backpack/international roaming
currently just activated my international roaming, during activation at berjaya times square, they said that i need to pay rm200 deposit to active due to my account haven 6 month.
While i ask how to i get refund back on the counter at times square, they said that i need to cancel the international roaming before 6 month to get back the refund, if not after 6 month, it will need to terminate my account to get the refund back(while most of the people cant get refund after terminate their u mobile).
So currently i just called to u mobile customer service just to terminate my international roaming to get my deposit back, but they said that they cannot refund unless i have terminate or after 6 month need to call u mobile customer service again to deactivate since im already 6 month on U mobile and no need to pay for deposit to active again.
So my question is i wonder that did i able to get back my deposit back before 6 month? both U mobile worker said the different thing. While i really dun mind terminate this U mobile while their service is really really bad
Umobile Thread V8, Now With 3x Data
Mar 9 2017, 03:07 PM
0.0557sec