Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Umobile Thread V8, Now With 3x Data

views

steevan1000
post Apr 19 2017, 02:45 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,976 posts

Anyone experiencing network instability or turtle internet speed around old klang road area?

i have been using U-mobile P98 since September 2016 till now. Everything was PERFECT thumbup.gif for first 3 months, never get any network disconnected problem + average internet speed above 500kps rclxm9.gif

BUT shocking.gif starting early January 2017 getting network connection issues ranting.gif Gmail page failed to load due to network disconnected, youtube video server connection errors, phone gaming disconnected due to network instability, 17 Live/UP Live failed to load as disconnected from network ranting.gif

also at the same period, the so call P98 4G high speed internet access become low speed ranting.gif from average 1000kps before January 2017 down to average less than 200kps today, download latest update of 8mb from Google Play Store need more than 5 minutes ranting.gif

lodged complaints 2 times (end of February 2017 & early April 2017) by emailing to U-mobile & provided all the details request for their investigation BUT till now no reply/feedback of their result of my complaints ranting.gif

Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
steevan1000
post Apr 20 2017, 04:26 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,976 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 19 2017, 03:29 PM)
Forummers here have no problem with their eyesight. So you can post using smaller font sizes from now on.
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 19 2017, 04:48 PM)
Well it's normal..
I guess network issues...
U no like, port out to others telco tongue.gif

BTW is rude to use such big font size..
Previously I got warned by Staff of Lowyat for using such big font..
sorry, 1st time posting in this forum, not familiar with the settings notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif