TSstephantsen
post Apr 6 2017, 10:00 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Apr 6 2017, 11:43 AM)
is it because of free FB TWT AND INSTERGRAM
QUOTE(hirano @ Apr 6 2017, 12:15 PM)
I really think they should remove the app-onz for fb, twt, ig. Knn
imagine they launch unlimited data plan.the data will not move at all. but hope they will open up their new spectrum to ease the congestion issue.

QUOTE(bryon @ Apr 6 2017, 07:39 PM)
UMobile is riding on maxis network
Suspect maxis has been "managing bandwidth" for uMobile users riding on their network for quite some time
i dont find this problem in my hometown sabah as i got both umobile and hotlink sim. both get the same speed.
TSstephantsen
post Apr 9 2017, 11:31 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 9 2017, 10:06 AM)
wah umobile got new plan with 30gb dat hero98 leh
what are you saying? i dont understand
TSstephantsen
post Apr 10 2017, 03:39 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 9 2017, 11:36 AM)
the new hero pospaid p98 now with 30gb for high speed internet
http://www.u.com.my/postpaid

and thier UMI30 now come with 10GB was 7.5 previuslly
http://www.u.com.my/umi
umi 30 still the same 7.5GB base quota.
p98 ??? they offer 30GB long time ago..
QUOTE(luotang @ Apr 9 2017, 01:19 PM)
quote for UMI30 is promotion lasts until 30 Apr only
how come you know the promo last until 30April? do you have any source regarding this?
TSstephantsen
post Apr 10 2017, 07:32 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Apr 10 2017, 06:23 PM)
anyone still using the U Prepaid Plan where credit validity is 2x the value of the top up amount? looks like new subscribers will go to the Unlimited Power Prepaid Plan now where credit validity is 1X the value of the top up amount. Can switch plan to U Prepaid Plan now?
QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 10 2017, 07:18 PM)
can switch rm3
btw i using the 2x
it cannot switch anymore after they launch unlimited power prepaid.

QUOTE(bshakj @ Apr 10 2017, 07:15 PM)
Sorry for those who didnt know all video onz s capped at lousy 1.5mbps speed limit. You cannot even watch 2 youtube properly... what a cheating package.
webe also capped video on standard defination. what mean cheating? they write it very clearly in their website. this is use to avoid congestion. if you dont like it then just unsubscribe video onz and use ur main data like a boss.

QUOTE(bshakj @ Apr 10 2017, 07:18 PM)
Agree, umobile is starting to have infinte ideas to cheat their customers... very bad very sad
how come u say that? they are not cheating while they are facing high congestion on their network. they are now only has band 7 10mhz in most of the area. with this frequency it will be easily congest than other telco such as maxis and celcom which has at least more than one band and up to 20mhz frequency. hope you do research before saying this. Expected they will solve congestion on july.
TSstephantsen
post Apr 10 2017, 07:38 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 10 2017, 07:37 PM)
oh then i must hargai my 2x forever dun 1 to change liao
still maintain my lengadary 2x plan until now smile.gif
TSstephantsen
post Apr 11 2017, 02:28 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(bshakj @ Apr 10 2017, 11:03 PM)
Fyi, i did read the whole brochures all big big wording... all the promo unlimited never mention at all the capping... they hide in the tnc and ask you to find it yrself... you thnk this is honest selling... i am saying these are cheating selling, n yet plenty of people are here defending the telco... very funny consumers here..  rclxms.gif  hmm.gif
Tell me you all find any wording of speed capping in brochures???
if they need to write all thing in brochures then i think their brochures need to have as thick as a book. umobile write it very clear already , they not even want to hide it in tnc like other telco do.

and why they want to imposed these kind of limitation? think about it.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Apr 11 2017, 02:29 AM

TSstephantsen
post Apr 11 2017, 02:33 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(bshakj @ Apr 10 2017, 09:26 PM)
Come on I am a consumer, if you can't  sell it then don't promote it. Imagine you go a 2L car, then when you get the car it's only 1L small engine. Then the salesman tells you sorry due to cost issue n company facing stock problem we can only deliver you a 1L car but same price... sorry ah, we are working on the problem... bullshit congestion theory...
I am not needed to do research bcos I don't run the company... bro i am the customers. Do you know what is customers???
so if you wish to have premium quality of network, i can suggest you to go for maxis, dont use umobile for cheap and lousy line which make u so unsatisfied. why make life your life so suffer for this kind of shitty line?
maxis offer rm188 for 50GB go for it bro.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Apr 11 2017, 02:34 AM
TSstephantsen
post Apr 13 2017, 10:22 AM

1,966 posts

umobile new hero postpaid to counter digi.
personally feel like prepaid offer is more tempting. UMI itself already offer 7.5GB quota.
the only disadvantage is no unlimited calls.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Apr 13 2017, 10:25 AM
TSstephantsen
post Apr 13 2017, 10:49 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Apr 13 2017, 10:29 AM)
where to get this plan?
umobile website

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 13 2017, 10:32 AM)
i dont like to be tied to monthlly fee..so i using prepaid umobile for above 3 years liao
same here, been umobile prepaid for many years, and umobile treat their prepaid customer better than postpaid customer.
TSstephantsen
post Apr 13 2017, 11:47 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Apr 13 2017, 11:11 PM)
Does that means I cant give calls or receive calls during that 10 days period if i switch plans?
after u switch plan your validity will change to 10days. you still can receive call and make call
TSstephantsen
post Apr 17 2017, 03:52 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Apr 17 2017, 03:14 PM)
Bro, UM baru come out with 4G+ speed? I taught their tagline already 4G Plus oredi?
their tagline is 4G+ but only in kota belud ... now they turn it on in jb and kl
TSstephantsen
post Apr 17 2017, 03:53 PM

1,966 posts

thr 2nd android which support wifi calling. note5
but i cannot receive any message after turn it the wifi calling on.

TSstephantsen
post Apr 19 2017, 08:36 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Apr 19 2017, 08:07 AM)
okay  sad.gif  hope they can give 2 gb  for high speed  if they apricated customer
be appreciate bro, they already kind enough to give 1GB every month all day quota which other telco cannot offer .
TSstephantsen
post Apr 20 2017, 08:37 AM

1,966 posts

goodbye umobile im done... wasted 6GB this month .. cannot use at all
TSstephantsen
post Apr 20 2017, 11:10 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(Gebs @ Apr 20 2017, 10:22 AM)
9am sudah fully redeem..😑 How?
[attachmentid=8749224]
8.30 already out of stock
TSstephantsen
post Apr 20 2017, 02:50 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Apr 20 2017, 02:42 PM)
which telco u going?
digi which offer rm28 for 5GB + 10GB video and music + unlimited fb
TSstephantsen
post Apr 20 2017, 04:41 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(HippyTony @ Apr 20 2017, 04:08 PM)
Which prepaid is this, Digi live or best? Thanks.
digi live
TSstephantsen
post Apr 20 2017, 09:48 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 20 2017, 05:27 PM)
noooo dun go...u r creator of this topic....
just use umobile for normal call as they offer cheapest call rate in the market.. data really cannot depends on them . i just waste 6GB of data this month which are unusable. just wait one day they solve the issue then i will come back for them.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Apr 20 2017, 09:49 PM
TSstephantsen
post Apr 20 2017, 10:56 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Apr 20 2017, 10:26 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
throw some oranges also not a bad deals...
TSstephantsen
post Apr 21 2017, 08:12 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Apr 21 2017, 08:11 AM)
But u work with uM shop, how to promote to cust ?
still using umobile but for calling only not for data.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Apr 21 2017, 08:19 AM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0510sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:15 AM