Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

kaiserreich
post Apr 21 2007, 11:45 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 21 2007, 10:34 PM)
Priced at lower than RM170. brows.gif
If like that I will be very tempted to purchase the mylar3.

Will you have special price for 1st bulk or what.

include me in it if possible
kaiserreich
post Apr 22 2007, 11:55 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Beh tahan already, faster la announce, this tension unbearable, and kena so much poison from this forum.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Apr 23 2007, 12:04 AM
kaiserreich
post Apr 26 2007, 11:36 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(MR.Syxo @ Apr 26 2007, 05:16 PM)
soo..do DIY to change the colour like sprayed shakehead.gif it with black?? biggrin.gif
I thought the casing is some sort of fabric? I don't know but that's how it looked like in the pics, can you spraypaint? Maybe you need some kind of dye instead?
kaiserreich
post Oct 21 2008, 01:55 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

My Xbi cable just kinda broke. The one on the plug, the plastic thing came out, months ago, and i stick it with cello tape. Now my left phone cable putus, just the string holding the piece together.

Gonna try recable with my old ori iPod cable, hopefully my ears not sensitive enough to notice any drop in SQ, if there is a drop, since both the wires looks the same inside. Now if I just can get the time to go out and buy that solder...
kaiserreich
post Oct 23 2008, 12:19 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

That's why you do a cable mod to 'improve' the build quality.

Dang, still can't find that solder.
kaiserreich
post Oct 24 2008, 04:16 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Those things have the bass, but that's about it. Everything about it is muffled and well... doesn't sound as nice as the XB or Xbi

0.0320sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:50 AM