60 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

walabies
post Feb 25 2007, 02:21 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(glo @ Feb 24 2007, 05:26 PM)
hmm... i'm guessing it needs an amp to sound best rite?
how does it sound unamped compared to the cx300?
Bass is pretty tight,
Treble and midrange is clear,
Soundstage is OK.
What do you feel it lacks?
Yes you can amp it wherever you feel it's weak.
TSyuheng
post Feb 25 2007, 09:19 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

haha...
wish any users can do the comparison between mylarone and CX300...
thks ogh...
s[H]sIkuA
post Feb 27 2007, 10:44 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

No user review already? sweat.gif
ellimist
post Feb 27 2007, 11:39 AM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Hmm this seems interesting.Another cheap ownage earphone find? laugh.gif
Too bad I'm not in the spending mood,or I would have considered getting one frm walabies to play around tongue.gif
Maybe sometime in the future smile.gif
TSyuheng
post Feb 27 2007, 01:03 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Feb 27 2007, 10:44 AM)
No user review already? sweat.gif
ppl quite busy this time.....is a nice earphone....
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chocobee_2707
post Feb 27 2007, 02:11 PM

782 posts

going to use my fund for grado sr60 to buy this. hope im not making wrong move
ijan
post Feb 27 2007, 06:13 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

depends, if ur on the move and dun like sumthing big on ur head (well, acceptable for my standard), sumthing concealable and that offers isolation, then dun get sr60. anything else, get the sr60.
TSyuheng
post Feb 27 2007, 06:44 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

so u have to go n try whether u used to this kind of uncomfortableness or not...if not...take ur time...make a right decison.....u can PM walabies and ask him for suggestion...he used to have a SR60....
chocobee_2707
post Feb 27 2007, 07:03 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Feb 27 2007, 06:44 PM)
so u have to go n try whether u used to this kind of uncomfortableness or not...if not...take ur time...make a right decison.....u can PM walabies and ask him for suggestion...he used to have a SR60....
is it really uncomfortable? i never use iem before. if normal earbud, no problem with comfortness for me. haih. u make me think again about this. but i will use this earphone or sr60 without amp. any suggestion. do sr60 really need amp to shine.

*maybe i need to ask about it in grado topic*

This post has been edited by chocobee_2707: Feb 27 2007, 07:05 PM
ellimist
post Feb 27 2007, 07:36 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

What's the level of uncomfortness on this thing? If it's "canalphone level" (like stuff like ck7,cx300,ex71 and what nots) I wouldn't say it's a big issue. U might feel slightly uncomfortable when initially using it,but u'll soon get use to it,imo at least tongue.gif
TSyuheng
post Feb 27 2007, 08:08 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(chocobee_2707 @ Feb 27 2007, 07:03 PM)
is it really uncomfortable? i never use iem before. if normal earbud, no problem with comfortness for me. haih. u make me think again about this. but i will use this earphone or sr60 without amp. any suggestion. do sr60 really need amp to shine.

wat i mean uncomfortableness is from SR60....IEM is ok one....feel comfortable..
walabies
post Feb 27 2007, 10:24 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(chocobee_2707 @ Feb 27 2007, 07:03 PM)

Both of them have certain level of uncomfortness and you need some time to get used to them. Well, I already get used to most type of the them. laugh.gif
The soft pads makes your ears feel hot and at first it isn't 'soft', its just 'unsmooth'. Wait sometime your ear greese/oil will soften it up. tongue.gif
As for IEMs, if provides isolation, and you have to bear with a thing stuck inside your ear until you get used to it. Isolation means better detail you can play in lower volume.
mADmAN
post Feb 28 2007, 03:43 PM

10,530 posts

has anyone tried using these IEMs with the w810i? any idea how it sounds?

anyone with the Crossroads + LDM+ + w810 would be even better.
TSyuheng
post Feb 28 2007, 05:48 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

hahahah...u try that lah...it will definitely better than HPM70.....no doubt
tjwong
post Mar 1 2007, 02:24 AM

394 posts

may i know how is the built quality of the earphone?
i read some post from another website that they are facing some issue about it?

TSyuheng
post Mar 1 2007, 08:35 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

should be ok with the quality...u know lah....
in western country....
some people there is like !~#!@$!#%.....
even small matter will become that BIGGGGG...
Faint
post Mar 1 2007, 11:28 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

This ear phone is quite crazy!!!!
walabies
post Mar 1 2007, 01:45 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(tjwong @ Mar 1 2007, 02:24 AM)
may i know how is the built quality of the earphone?
i read some post from another website that they are facing some issue about it?
Even professional phones have some defects. The damage maybe due to some unknown reason from transportation etc.
I do 1 to 1 exchange if any fault. No worries...

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 1 2007, 11:28 AM)
Hmmm... crazy? hmm.gif
MR.Syxo
post Mar 1 2007, 02:16 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 1 2007, 11:28 AM)
maybe he want to say,"OMG this phone da** good".. rclxms.gif
TSyuheng
post Mar 1 2007, 02:34 PM