11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

TSyuheng
post Mar 25 2007, 05:06 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

it will be nice to pair with handphone...cos i jz a earphone...
and it depend more on ur handphone....as the DAC is in ur handphone...
TSyuheng
post Mar 28 2007, 01:03 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

"shong" "soik" i can said when pair the mylarone with zhaolu....brows.gif
TSyuheng
post Mar 30 2007, 11:04 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(ATI.Bob @ Mar 30 2007, 01:52 PM)
Somehow I have trouble getting the cables to fit into the shirt clip too.. all I did was clip the cable together to my shirt..  sweat.gif
hahaha....maybe tat's the correct ways wat... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 2 2007, 08:57 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

tat one fake one oh...but original one no ppl tested leh

Added on April 5, 2007, 5:21 pmnew comer coming....waiting so for comparison and reviews against their setup...

This post has been edited by yuheng: Apr 5 2007, 11:16 PM
TSyuheng
post Apr 9 2007, 10:13 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Apr 9 2007, 06:29 PM)
just now google
n found this

http://www.forumponsel.com/forum/showflat2014832.htm

indonesia forum
they also bringing mylarone in Jakarta there

but weird, how come they at Indo sell electronic stuff cheaper?
selling at 210000 Rupiah, after convert is around RM 80 sweat.gif  so cheap la
malaysia bring in Mylarone more expensive coz of the kena heavy tax?  hmm.gif

and i did ask my fren who got mylarone from jaben, and he said the selling price is roughly same with the jakarta website  unsure.gif
sorry tat i no offense here, just wanna clear some doubt

Added on April 9, 2007, 6:48 pmoh yea
here the currency converter
RP 210000 to MYR

http://finance.yahoo.com/currency/convert?...&submit=Convert

if this post is not suitable for this forum, pls PM me, i will remove this right away.
brother...u ask uncle wilson about the prices loh....
if u can get it in RM80....then u can open another shop beside him liao..
cos ur prices is better than him...
SGD49*2.3=RM110++
how do u get RM80?? sweat.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 10 2007, 12:06 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(maxguy @ Apr 9 2007, 10:26 PM)
i tot sg$49 was a list price b4 discount?uncle wilson really treat me nice than, he gave me better price.
the discount have to depend on ur conversation....he treat u well if u treat him well... drool.gif ...but then would u get SGD 35 for RM80?
TSyuheng
post Apr 11 2007, 08:02 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Apr 11 2007, 08:39 AM)
so, he the owner of Jaben lol. authorized legal pirate. rob our ear lol. most of the stuff from lowyat bulk sourced from him?
no lah...
he oni supply us lah..... biggrin.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 18 2007, 03:41 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

i will claim warenty from u...no worries bro...
TSyuheng
post Apr 18 2007, 10:02 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(MR.Syxo @ Apr 18 2007, 09:07 AM)
i use the mylar to watching ghostrider in my ipod..and the sound..BOOM!!..really make me sick!! rclxms.gif
haha.....like tat u can jz bring mylar and ipod to tiolet...
imagine wat IAhos did...u can try so.... thumbup.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 20 2007, 02:24 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 20 2007, 11:06 AM)
hahahaha
how u think for it..??
wanna get one piece for played???? rclxms.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 20 2007, 04:04 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(MR.Syxo @ Apr 20 2007, 02:47 PM)

yuheng..this mylar 3 how much..u know what..i have bad dream last night told me to get  this.. drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
waiting for my good news...
i myself hvnt played yet leh....
wait a while man..
will be in affortable and suprising prices....
no worries.... tongue.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 20 2007, 04:57 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(MR.Syxo @ Apr 20 2007, 04:40 PM)
hey..no business tender for me eh??hahaha laugh.gif ..BTW..cant wait for this.. drool.gif
I myself have drool.gif
even earlier drool.gif than u...
hahaha...
give me some times..

Added on April 20, 2007, 5:00 pmi have audition Sony EX71 today....
quality is great but still having some distance with mylarone..
the sound is flat and lack of soundstage.....somehow the bass was too much....vocal is normal, but the detials is accptable....the high is not obvious....

jz a short reviews..
does who dont believe me....can audition it urself...
and it's prices is higher...

This post has been edited by yuheng: Apr 20 2007, 05:00 PM
TSyuheng
post Apr 20 2007, 07:51 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 20 2007, 07:42 PM)
CrossRoads Mylar 3 will roughly cost how much eh? hmm.gif
bro..
i will announce all the details later lah.........
jz notice the update in bulks...
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 12:42 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Apr 21 2007, 12:25 AM)
hey i wana buy this !! plspls faster tell me more about it  !
i think the price should be around rm 190-rm 230  sweat.gif
hahaha
be patient...
i said the prices is affortable ald...no worries with the prices man... rclxms.gif

Added on April 21, 2007, 12:43 am
QUOTE(amdx @ Apr 21 2007, 12:35 AM)
yuheng,

put me in ur coming mylar3 bulkbuy list as well ok smile.gif
sure bro
so u will be pro in mylar..
cos u have 1and 3
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by yuheng: Apr 21 2007, 12:43 AM
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 12:58 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(amdx @ Apr 21 2007, 12:54 AM)
actually i hv:
koss ksc55, sony mdr-v150, sony ex32lp, sony ex51lp, audiotechnica eq8cx, creative ep-630 & shp895 now. biggrin.gif

aiming on budget phones ler... my butt can't print money.. if not oledi got the Shure SE530..  hehe.
bro...try crossroad..
is a good but new brand..u wont regret for it....
today i have a quick audition with sony ex71..totaly no fight with mylarone...
has fun.... rclxms.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 01:34 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(shinyu @ Apr 21 2007, 01:15 AM)
what about mylarone and er-6i?
which is better
give a unbiased view la
bro...there is a review in head-fi
they compare mylarthree with higher-end earphone..
which is anytime higher than er-6i...

and u c fir urself...
http://www.head-fi.org/forums/showthread.php?t=236356

nod.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 02:08 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 21 2007, 01:47 AM)
EX71 shouldnt even be mentioned anymore  tongue.gif
jz a short reviews as to the audition todays...
hehehe... brows.gif brows.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 12:43 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Eokboy @ Apr 21 2007, 06:49 AM)
yuheng's last few posts suggest he is getting excited, hehe  brows.gif

Looks like I made the right choice waiting out. Initially wanted to get M1.
but not every person have the patient to wait man..
u do the right steps...

and this is wat i m waiting for....
rclxms.gif

do notice the latest update ah..
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 03:51 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Apr 21 2007, 02:48 PM)
HEY , when is the price coming out ? today or by this week ?
not today lah....
fews more days later..
i hvnt get the details yet.. flex.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 08:13 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(penny2 @ Apr 21 2007, 07:05 PM)
why dont somebody compare mylarone or three with more other earphones?
to let others know where does these IEM(s) stand.
as i know, mylarone was compared with AL IM716, KSC75, OVC TC-20, SE HPM70, ER6i, ER4, E2C, UM1, CK7 i think,
AL IM716>Mylarone, Mylarone>KSC75, OVC TC-20, SE HPM70, ER6i, ER4, E2C, UM1, CK7
because many of us dont know and not afford to buy all these IEM for comparison.
Perhaps, state the prices of the above model for showing how worthy of crossroad mylarone.
and with more review from users, it helps the people on the fence to decide whether should or not to get this "baby"
All the reviews and comments would be appreciated notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
actually we do have reviews on certain phones ald..
but i dont have a lot to compare..
and for those users who have these phones...they may not having the time for reviews...i canot force them to wrote reviews wat....but no worries...

head-fi will come out some reviews soon not later........ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:59 AM