Playback [wta] about mp3 cd, cannot play well in my car
TSrivoluzione
Feb 18 2007, 04:19 PM, updated 19y ago
hello and happy cny, i hav a problem with the mp3 cd that i created,i burned 100songs to that cd ,and when i try to play in my car,song take long time to be played,and laggy while playing song,i would like to know what is the problem,and how to create a good playable mp3 cd?isit too many song in 1 cd ?
IceBikers
Feb 19 2007, 09:53 AM
there r many possibilities.. 1. cd player is sentive towards the cd u burnt /CDR 2. cdr quality not good try to burn in slower speed e.g 4x or 10x .. try change other cdr brand.. eh.. if still cannot... then change ur cd player.. heheh just a suggestion  Happy Chinese New Year
QiW
Feb 19 2007, 09:08 PM
CD player sensitive liauu ... my one oso same case .. ORI CD and oso those printed mp3s quite ok .. but self burn ones almost impossible to play now .. at first it is difficult .. then as time goes by almost impossible to play burnt mp3s .. regardless or how many songs u put in the cdr ..
samurai1337
Feb 20 2007, 10:09 AM
@_@
Err, this thread is not much related to multimedia software I assume? Anyone can give a suggestion with regard to where should I move this thread to?
E-J@1
Feb 20 2007, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Feb 20 2007, 10:09 AM) Err, this thread is not much related to multimedia software I assume? Anyone can give a suggestion with regard to where should I move this thread to?  under hardware  TS's problem comes from either cd or cd player  which both are hardware & still couldn't find which one is the problem