HONDA CIVIC Club V3, Mini TT pix is up!! Check pg.110!
jeremy0
Mar 2 2007, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(-JfD- @ Mar 2 2007, 12:21 PM) Local civic only called EJ. Imported models are EK. But as a whole, we refer to the 6th generation as EK. USDM Civic Coupe also have the EJ codes too namely EJ1/EJ2 for 1.5/1.6 models
jeremy0
Mar 12 2007, 10:53 AM
is it true that engine conversions would be stopped at 1st july or something...heard some rumours about it
jeremy0
Mar 28 2007, 12:45 PM
guys, is rm10.5k expensive for a b18cr halfcut 97 including disc brakes?.....whats the average market price in kl.....
jeremy0
Mar 28 2007, 12:51 PM
ok...thanks moon...im sweating at the prices for halfcuts currently...all damn expensive...but my engine is like way past due date already
nice ek9 u got there....
jeremy0
Mar 28 2007, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 28 2007, 12:55 PM) hehe thanks men wat honda model u currently driving? and engine model? so terror looking for a 1.8 type r  type r is always so pricy le.. why not look for a 1.8 engine but none type r. i tink it will cost less. u can still mod it with the left over money n still beat the normal type r engine.. eg coupe....engine d15b7 usdm spec.... im actually looking for a local 1.6 vtec manual too put into the car, but kinda troublesome with all the jpj ruling for papers and receipts...then my friend at halfcut shop recommend me a b18c-r which he say very good condition.... but the price oso very $$$....still considering my options now....might get b16a instead but Ipoh kinda difficult to find manual EG6 ones....even an auto EG6 halfcut sells for rm4500
jeremy0
Mar 28 2007, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(-JfD- @ Mar 28 2007, 03:42 PM) Not necessarily, it varies. all our b16a's have different fuel consumption readings. Added on March 28, 2007, 3:44 pmB18CR halfcut price for RM10K is considered very cheap. Ive told u before what engine kosong means lol.. Ya many things indeed do come into consideration, but when u beat a City at its own game (low fuel consumption) then that is a miracle. Its at menglembu near the roundabout.... Well, hope that the item is still there when my $$$ is sufficient...hehehe