Small Fud
1,936 posts

How to know it is fake or ori...???
sasaug
post Feb 16 2007, 09:54 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I get my MSPD 2GB at RM240,is it fake?

Added on February 16, 2007, 9:55 pmThe words on the MSPD is gold colour one....

This post has been edited by sasaug: Feb 16 2007, 09:55 PM
sasaug
post Feb 16 2007, 10:26 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

http://forums.vr-zone.com/archive/index.php/t-59400.html

visit it...it tell some tips how to tell the differance...

Added on February 16, 2007, 10:27 pmThey might give u fake seal but original mspd....

Added on February 16, 2007, 10:28 pmJust did a test.....16 minute to copy 1.29GB of item....maybe moving it is faster...try again now.....

This post has been edited by sasaug: Feb 16 2007, 10:28 PM
sasaug
post Feb 16 2007, 10:37 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Esato tells the same like wat i found....
sasaug
post Feb 16 2007, 10:43 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I just wonder where is the old thread about this topic?
sasaug
post Feb 16 2007, 10:51 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

High speed one very expensive meh?My 2GB MSPD RM240 got write high speed...
sasaug
post Feb 16 2007, 11:40 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Alamak..i kena and now how?go back to that shop?i dont hav that shop no.
sasaug
post Feb 17 2007, 11:20 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I got my 2GB MSPD at RM240...and it is fake,now how?But i think it is the old batch coz it supports up to 2GB and at least the transfer rate is faster than using USB to phone.........
sasaug
post Feb 17 2007, 11:37 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

So how much is it????
sasaug
post Feb 17 2007, 04:41 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I dont have one...and my packaging.......not real...all round not staple style....And it got write hi-speed on it.....got cheated...

0.0156sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:22 AM