Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bought a fake 1GB Sony MSPD, i was told it was original

pengster
post Feb 16 2007, 09:36 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(rufinus @ Feb 16 2007, 09:34 PM)
the thing is i dont want to spoilt his reputation here!
he's a gd hp seller oni dis time he cheated me with this mspd!
If he's such a good HP dealer/seller then he shouldn't be so irresponsible to sell you a fake MSPD and then not bother about you after that.
pengster
post Feb 17 2007, 12:34 AM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Feb 16 2007, 10:51 PM)
High speed one very expensive meh?My 2GB MSPD RM240 got write high speed...
an original 2GB Hispeed MSPD will cost you around rm700 if im not mistaken.

QUOTE(littlediana @ Feb 16 2007, 11:44 PM)
oh no...
i think i bought a fake sony memory stick pro duo
did not know that
later will post my photo here
kindly let me know whether it is fake or real ya
thanks alot

regards,
LittleDiana
please check the above links provided by stingray1337 to determine whether ur mspd is genuine or not smile.gif
pengster
post Feb 17 2007, 01:13 AM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(supermotard @ Feb 16 2007, 10:38 PM)
hello all..
since he SMS's me this topic,
im the seller u're asking around.

yeah right..maybe im selling the fake
but honestly im just selling it due to his request.
no idea to differ this stuff.

as a defend, if im a cheater
i wouldnt cheat little.
i hv quote him the price due to the supplies.
(it will be suspicious for 1gb mspd-rm70 is a fake!)
n i hv no idea about this fake/ori stuff,
until now.

by the time im bought,
im asking to buy the original as a request.
all i see is REAL.

unfortunately, even the big company selling fakes.
the source come from ASIA MOBILE.

what i suggest to my buyer is
try search around for the original since mines is fake.
exchange is out of question
but i promise to figure it out.

c u!
QUOTE(genesic @ Feb 17 2007, 01:10 AM)
cmon man, reveal his name so that others will take caution from the person. not revealing his name will end up making another person as victim...
Look at the above quoted post smile.gif
pengster
post Feb 17 2007, 12:29 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(tzyzhing @ Feb 17 2007, 11:30 AM)
RM700? What the hell. Check properly before saying man.
Im pretty sure its RM700 for the REAL HISPEED MSPD. smile.gif

QUOTE(stingray1337 @ Feb 17 2007, 11:54 AM)
How sure are you that your MSPD is fake ? Have you check thru Sony website ?
Not that expensive. 2GB MSPD for Sony only cost RM 249.
RM 700 is 4GB MSPD
source : here
Check the link above that i posted up. wink.gif
That isint Hispeed.that's just the normal 2GB MSPD smile.gif

This post has been edited by pengster: Feb 17 2007, 12:29 PM
pengster
post Feb 17 2007, 12:35 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Feb 17 2007, 12:33 PM)
i thought the high speed shud dropped to around rm550-600 alreadyt
yeah maybe.the last time i checked Sonystyle Malaysia it was selling for RM700.that was about a month or two ago. laugh.gif

0.0144sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:19 PM