[/quote]
tried one by one, all used liao...
sadding cannot use for my item...
new codes plox
This post has been edited by yuuhi: Jan 12 2017, 11:23 AM
Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Jan 12 2017, 11:21 AM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Jan 12 2017, 11:33 AM
Jan 13 2017, 11:29 PM
Jan 16 2017, 10:33 AM
Bought a monitor last week, just now some guy from lazada express texted me to deliver the item and prepare cod. Wtf, my item is paid fully using my cc, how come must pay cod? He checked and said system got error. Need to show proof of payment if i wanna collect today. Cant show proof so i opted to collect tomorrow. This is the first time this happened mang, before this never like this. If you guys have delivery with LEX, make sure you have proof of payment or they will send back your item.
Is there anyway i can collect the stuff by myself today? My dad was at home when the delivery guy came, he marah liao kena pay 500+ so suddenly. |
Jan 16 2017, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 16 2017, 10:36 AM) Well, im at work now, my dad was the one who was at home when the delivery guy came.I tried to give my dad access to my lazada acc to show my order confirmation, but that did not work out very well |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0968sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:19 AM |