> Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 03:59 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Dec 16 2016, 03:53 PM)
leather waxed thread cheap , i like!
what's that?

link?

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 04:13 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Dec 16 2016, 04:11 PM)
http://www.lazada.com.my/js-led/

careful this seller kana!
the GReddy seems cheap o

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 11:28 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 16 2016, 11:10 PM)
yes, to your place free delivery

but ayam across the sea

delivery charges are rm 400 - 600

wait ah, i take screen shot from your link:

and this one mine

charge half a grand for delivery....what transportation they use???

west M to east M no freight shipping meh?

luckily you pandai look for cheap delivery....

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 11:30 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(scfans @ Dec 16 2016, 11:25 PM)
hi guys, is the jbl earphone (rm14.90) which selling during flash sales, is the original 1 ?
is original, because by lazada, should be no problem

they wont be stupid enough to cheat on high volume products...

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 11:32 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Dec 16 2016, 11:28 PM)

Got more people now.Between upgrade ddr3 and hdd to ssd,which one to buy 1st?
Is it worth to upgrade ddr3 anymore,or just cling on what is it now and upgrade to new platform later?
let's settle this for once, upgrade to SSD and move your OS into the SSD or reinstall OS

wil be very fast

if u said u now have 10GB RAM, then dont bothered to make it 16GB or 32GB....

#SSDFTW

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 11:33 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Dec 16 2016, 11:32 PM)
you dont have to add-on r410a gas for a newly purchased air conditioner as it already come with fully filled compressor, unless your cooper piping is longer than 10ft.

However, if you cooper piping is longer than 10 ft, the cooling efficiency is bad.

I purchased this unit too, but have not installed it yet.
this model should be ok, right?

many people have vouched for it...

jesserider223
post Dec 16 2016, 11:52 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Dec 16 2016, 11:51 PM)
well, there was a lot of hesitation when i'm about to finalize the buying decision and finally i went for York for its reliability.

My main concern was the pricing, as i could have easily saved at least rm 100 by opting for other brands such as midea/hisense but, rm 100 is merely a fraction of a price to pay for a reputable brand and most importantly peace of mind.

After all, once the ac is installed, we want it to last for at least 5 years and if things happen(god forbid), we cant simply bring it to shop to repair.

Thus, i went for york. Have not installed it yet though, still deciding whether i should appoint an installer or  just try to diy.
if you DIY, make a video for us, haha

jesserider223
post Dec 17 2016, 10:33 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Dec 17 2016, 12:16 AM)
I still failed copying my os to sdd

So quite sad
try use Clonezilla, i use that last time

This post has been edited by jesserider223: Dec 17 2016, 10:34 PM
jesserider223
post Dec 17 2016, 10:35 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Dec 17 2016, 12:17 AM)
How to copy os to ssd?
QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Dec 17 2016, 10:33 PM)
try use Clonezilla, i use that last time
jesserider223
post Dec 18 2016, 07:13 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(superfifa @ Dec 18 2016, 07:07 PM)
Was browsing for speaker and encountered this Soundbar. Read the reviews and feel something amiss when one of the review mentioned Southern California and use "bucks" instead of "RM". Then I went googling and found out that the original review was from Amazon three months before the review on Lazada. There are also few reviews copied and pasted.

A review is still a review, but I don't think it's nice when it is copied from other site.
Have you guys ever encountered this? Is it normal?
another evidence that the review is not 100% truth, rclxms.gif for sharing it here, i actually always find it more convincing if review is in BM...

jesserider223
post Dec 18 2016, 07:17 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 04:30 PM)
Your item from china la sudah arrived but my maggie mee+milo still god know where is it now.

You are the 4th or 5th person already kept on curse my milo and maggie mee kena bantai by courier  cry.gif
My Milo(4x2kg and 1+1(18x30g) the only one no tracking number Maggie mee got tracking number but now stop back in KL. At least yours got email respond mine until now havent respond to me  sweat.gif
bro, did u use shopback??

my order pay rm100.76 and cashback were rm3.02x4, it's about 12%....

i only expected 9%, so this is much better...

jesserider223
post Dec 18 2016, 09:11 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 07:27 PM)
Sadly no  vmad.gif

Shop back only work for CC?
i use online banking also works with shopback, use CC even better....

2kg milo rm25 after minus cashback become rm22 onli...

jesserider223
post Dec 19 2016, 12:26 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 19 2016, 11:51 AM)
the import fees are rm 908. LoL

guess how much the item is  tongue.gif
name of the item or link please

jesserider223
post Dec 19 2016, 01:26 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 19 2016, 12:35 PM)

blush.gif
wahhhh coffee lover rclxms.gif

jesserider223
post Dec 19 2016, 01:49 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 19 2016, 01:32 PM)
when u need 4 cups a day, it's more economical than going to starbucks, or even your local kopitiam. LoL

but didnt buy from lazada. amazon uk sells it cheaper by rm500 inc shipping.
i doubt starbucks or kopitiam can better your machine....

in home made/brewed coffee, you learn and when you get it exactly you want it, 100% satisfaction hehe

jesserider223
post Dec 19 2016, 01:53 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 19 2016, 01:36 PM)
if refund is not due to your own fault then email to customer@lazada.com.my
especially if the voucher is unique voucher..if common voucher then still can try but prolly hard to get

i always wanted to know, if you can provide a template to request sorry voucher

dont know how to demand sorry voucher from strangers over email

some people replied angrily and sounded almost like threatening them over mail

maybe you can show the way.....

just read the spoiler

This post has been edited by jesserider223: Dec 19 2016, 01:54 PM
jesserider223
post Dec 19 2016, 04:36 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Dec 19 2016, 04:17 PM)
thier on site promote this code.cb betul..
so got other code to use or not..wan to buy rm600 gpu
got use it on Lazada app?

jesserider223
post Dec 19 2016, 04:37 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Dec 19 2016, 04:21 PM)
btw  finale 80 = % how many?
10%, max RM80 disc.

jesserider223
post Dec 20 2016, 05:59 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 20 2016, 05:18 PM)

Anyone used Xiaomi car charger ?
I bought 1 and tested only get 300mA if charge 2 port
plan to buy one too, you confirm only so low current?

you got double check with other devices???

also yours confirm ori Xiaomi???

This post has been edited by jesserider223: Dec 20 2016, 06:00 PM
jesserider223
post Dec 21 2016, 11:44 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Dec 21 2016, 10:30 AM)
hmm.gif my ta q bin tracking no update at all after 19 December  sweat.gif Yours deliver from JB too?
my nestle stuffs were delivered by ta q bin too, shipped by from Kulai JB Johor there

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0907sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:38 AM