> Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

herojack41
post Dec 15 2016, 11:08 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

i wonder if mi store can apply voucher laugh.gif
herojack41
post Dec 15 2016, 12:46 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Dec 15 2016, 11:53 AM)
Wc

[attachmentid=8257920]
Sad cant apply any voucher
i want to buy too cry.gif but no voucher can be applied
herojack41
post Jan 7 2017, 11:18 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jan 7 2017, 10:52 PM)
I'll post some later.
appreciated
herojack41
post Jan 9 2017, 12:12 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(starship1 @ Jan 8 2017, 11:41 PM)
many people didnt realise how much monies the previous Lazada shareholders have loss.

mainly because of giving out subsidized discount vouchers.lucky shoppers
even with voucher....i found out that it still a rip off

i can get it much cheaper on physical store. thats about rm10 off even applied with voucher

i dont really get it why ppl so obsessed with online shopping anyway
herojack41
post Jan 9 2017, 12:54 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jan 9 2017, 12:27 AM)
Lol... Kecian.. Some1 buy iphone less 1k. Wat tok u
iphone 5c is it

be more specific

plus that is just 1 lucky fella...does that happen to you? not really

the item i mentioning as example a 32gb sandisk extreme sd card

have a price check on that
herojack41
post Jan 9 2017, 01:25 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 9 2017, 01:10 AM)
Online shopping is just about convenient. There's more choices, plus there's times when there are really good deals without needing to drive out and scout these good deals. For peep that just caught on, good times are over. Too bad for you... for the past 4 years, Lazada and G5 have served us great, savings hundreds of ringgit.
i dont find it convenience when the item required a sent back

maybe for me...i have bought countless item online but all this platform just abit meh for me.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0196sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:33 PM