QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jan 12 2017, 06:16 AM)
Tq so much for this code. Tried both and it works.
Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Jan 12 2017, 11:45 AM
16 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Jan 13 2017, 10:27 AM
1st time happen to me on Lazada. Make an online payment on Lazada but when the courier came they ask for the payment money said it COD delivery. WTF!
I call & check with Lazada their record stated already paid. Even I double check with my bank account it's been deducted to Lazada. What is going on here? Anyone here ever faced this kind of issue? Today is Friday so because of this matter they need to send back the item to their warehouse then you can only get it back by next Monday. Are you serious? The parcel already in front of house but just because of their stupid mistake then have to wait till next Monday? Double WTF! |
Jan 16 2017, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(yuuhi @ Jan 16 2017, 10:33 AM) Bought a monitor last week, just now some guy from lazada express texted me to deliver the item and prepare cod. Wtf, my item is paid fully using my cc, how come must pay cod? He checked and said system got error. Need to show proof of payment if i wanna collect today. Cant show proof so i opted to collect tomorrow. This is the first time this happened mang, before this never like this. If you guys have delivery with LEX, make sure you have proof of payment or they will send back your item. I just had a similar situation like u. What more tragic is the courier sent back the item to Lazada and then proceed with refund process. WTF! Call Lazada but they can't do anything because already process with refund. They just gave me discount sorry coupon for the inconvenience but still the money u have to wait for 5 - 7 days to be refunded. Double WTF! So good luck with yours.Is there anyway i can collect the stuff by myself today? My dad was at home when the delivery guy came, he marah liao kena pay 500+ so suddenly. |
Jan 16 2017, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(neooren @ Jan 16 2017, 01:18 PM) if we print or show them' order detail' should be enough right? It doesn't work that way. The moment your parcel is sent out for delivery under COD so it's either they bring the money or bring back the parcel. If not the delivery person should be responsible for the cost. That's how their policy works plus they are using different system than Lazada.in order detail already state payment method by CC/Debit etc.. or just show them sms from bank after payment if bank send one |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0969sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:35 AM |