> Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

Neomax3
post Dec 19 2016, 02:53 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 17 2016, 12:13 AM)
That's true. I put in cart but kena pay RM3 shipping fee when it shows free shipping.

Edit: cockeyes, didn't see the option to select free shipping  tongue.gif
I don't play games, so can't answer you. For the registration, I searched online but could not find anywhere to register. Was directed to Toshiba Singapore  sad.gif
Just called their CS.. eventually one only has to bring the HDD to Toshiba's CS with receipt for warranty purpose
Neomax3
post Dec 19 2016, 06:13 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 19 2016, 03:07 PM)
Thank you for the clarification. Mind asking whether for RMA we need to bring the packaging?
ask per my conversation with CS they need just the HDD and receipt.. might as well bring packaging coz got S/N on box.. might come in handy if any issue arises..
Neomax3
post Dec 19 2016, 06:38 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(durai20 @ Dec 15 2016, 11:43 AM)
LAZSGA15 still working for me today, thanks to @yesgoodbaby

Total damage for this offer : rm1500
any specific brand or item? I tried but cannot use on my item sad.gif

This post has been edited by Neomax3: Dec 19 2016, 06:38 PM
Neomax3
post Jan 13 2017, 10:30 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(frenz @ Jan 13 2017, 10:27 AM)
1st time happen to me on Lazada. Make an online payment on Lazada but when the courier came they ask for the payment money said it COD delivery. WTF!

I call & check with Lazada their record stated already paid. Even I double check with my bank account it's been deducted to Lazada. What is going on here? Anyone here ever faced this kind of issue?

Today is Friday so because of this matter they need to send back the item to their warehouse then you can only get it back by next Monday. Are you serious? The parcel already in front of house but just because of their stupid mistake then have to wait till next Monday? Double WTF!
which courier is that?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0871sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:50 PM