189 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

Jigoku
post Dec 18 2016, 06:10 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 18 2016, 06:09 PM)
my order since 9/12/16 still in acknowledged ..thundermatch gemfive
gonna blacklist thundermatch in my list..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

:fliptable:
What you beli hmm.gif
GameSky
post Dec 18 2016, 06:11 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 06:10 PM)
What you beli  hmm.gif
fitbit charge 2, emailed cs they said they have stock.. but till today the same thing doh.gif
JJKTP
post Dec 18 2016, 06:19 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 03:50 PM)
Item from china arrived

Milo and Maggi mee from Nestle still travelling around Malaysia  cry.gif
Yeah, mine as well. Still waiting for another two Nestle orders.
superfifa
post Dec 18 2016, 07:07 PM

280 posts

Was browsing for speaker and encountered this Soundbar. Read the reviews and feel something amiss when one of the review mentioned Southern California and use "bucks" instead of "RM". Then I went googling and found out that the original review was from Amazon three months before the review on Lazada. There are also few reviews copied and pasted.

A review is still a review, but I don't think it's nice when it is copied from other site.
Have you guys ever encountered this? Is it normal?
Bombgen
post Dec 18 2016, 07:10 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Dec 18 2016, 01:56 PM)
they deliver to apartment. Just that u need to make arrangement with your building security for the access. Installation they do provided 200-250. Tried once. Ok la. Betetr than lazada just deliver whole set nobody install
Lol so expensive installation. Nowadays only RM120~150
Jigoku
post Dec 18 2016, 07:11 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(superfifa @ Dec 18 2016, 07:07 PM)
Was browsing for speaker and encountered this Soundbar. Read the reviews and feel something amiss when one of the review mentioned Southern California and use "bucks" instead of "RM". Then I went googling and found out that the original review was from Amazon three months before the review on Lazada. There are also few reviews copied and pasted.

A review is still a review, but I don't think it's nice when it is copied from other site.
NightFelix

Boss,Please put it up in first page so people know about this sweat.gif

Never encountered them copy pasting it from another site such as Amazon actually a good find from you there but we know that they manipulate the review.

For example almost all the item that i had problem with them such as incomplete item received review was not approved by Lazada sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Dec 18 2016, 07:13 PM
jesserider223
post Dec 18 2016, 07:13 PM

173 posts

another evidence that the review is not 100% truth, rclxms.gif for sharing it here, i actually always find it more convincing if review is in BM...

jesserider223
post Dec 18 2016, 07:17 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 04:30 PM)
Your item from china la sudah arrived but my maggie mee+milo still god know where is it now.

You are the 4th or 5th person already kept on curse my milo and maggie mee kena bantai by courier  cry.gif
My Milo(4x2kg and 1+1(18x30g) the only one no tracking number Maggie mee got tracking number but now stop back in KL. At least yours got email respond mine until now havent respond to me  sweat.gif
bro, did u use shopback??

my order pay rm100.76 and cashback were rm3.02x4, it's about 12%....

i only expected 9%, so this is much better...

Jigoku
post Dec 18 2016, 07:25 PM

288 posts

pandah starz92

Looks like all is their insider tulis one review aka fake review mad.gif

Jigoku
post Dec 18 2016, 07:27 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Dec 18 2016, 07:17 PM)
bro, did u use shopback??

my order pay rm100.76 and cashback were rm3.02x4, it's about 12%....

i only expected 9%, so this is much better...
Sadly no vmad.gif

Shop back only work for CC?
JJKTP
post Dec 18 2016, 07:28 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Dec 18 2016, 07:13 PM)
another evidence that the review is not 100% truth,  rclxms.gif  for sharing it here, i actually always find it more convincing if review is in BM...
Agree. We should all make review in BM for our own good.
wts6819
post Dec 18 2016, 07:54 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(dkm2350 @ Dec 18 2016, 11:55 AM)
what is the santa coupon?

it says santa coupon cant use
http://www.11street.my/evt/promo/santa-cou...billboardbanner
Pray u get 20% biggrin.gif
annoymous1234
post Dec 18 2016, 08:01 PM

7,616 posts

Lol lazada if u r reading this, want to copy also be smart la.
fikku
post Dec 18 2016, 08:34 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 18 2016, 06:09 PM)
my order since 9/12/16 still in acknowledged ..thundermatch gemfive
gonna blacklist thundermatch in my list..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

:fliptable:
same thing happen to me. bought wireless xbox 360 controller from SP&KGAMEMART on 12/12 still in acknowledged sad.gif
now really worried edi.
shoud i call cs tmr? will it help?
EdouardKagame
post Dec 18 2016, 08:45 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Dec 17 2016, 02:46 PM)
any kapcai motorist around here? i bought this from lazada
http://www.lazada.com.my/motul-3100-gold-1...er-9994077.html

the vendor wrote in description what's in the box: 2x bottles but only shipped 1. complain to lazada and they promised to give sorry voucher same price as the product

lazada ppl said - "technically sir, if you plan to shop summore in lazada using that voucher, you only paid for shipping for your item"

not so happy but not so sad also. hope the voucher will last long though, they haven't email yet
well, lucky for you that was it.

Did happened to me before, and they cancelled they order, reason being "contain error"
yesgoodbaby
post Dec 18 2016, 08:58 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(fikku @ Dec 18 2016, 08:34 PM)
same thing happen to me. bought wireless xbox 360 controller from SP&KGAMEMART on 12/12 still in acknowledged  sad.gif
now really worried edi.
Find for seller phone number and call
GameSky
post Dec 18 2016, 09:07 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(fikku @ Dec 18 2016, 08:34 PM)
same thing happen to me. bought wireless xbox 360 controller from SP&KGAMEMART on 12/12 still in acknowledged  sad.gif
now really worried edi.
Only if g5 allows buyer to rate or comment the sellers..else us left guessing is it safe, fast?
jesserider223
post Dec 18 2016, 09:11 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 07:27 PM)
Sadly no  vmad.gif

Shop back only work for CC?
i use online banking also works with shopback, use CC even better....

2kg milo rm25 after minus cashback become rm22 onli...

pandah
post Dec 18 2016, 09:14 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 18 2016, 07:25 PM)
pandah starz92

Looks like all is their insider tulis one review aka fake review  mad.gif

like that damn shit lor ask own employee go tulis some bullshit also not so fake doh.gif

Jigoku
post Dec 18 2016, 09:15 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Dec 18 2016, 09:11 PM)
i use online banking also works with shopback, use CC even better....

2kg milo rm25 after minus cashback become rm22 onli...
I see online banking work with shopback cry.gif

Ayam did not do shopback FML ok now i learn liao i will do shopback next time bangwall.gif

189 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0324sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:41 AM